PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 475 reviews matching the search See all 11,388 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best employer to work with
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 15, 2019
I worked in HR department, I had a friendly boss and a very good team.
I enjoyed working for a big brand like Pepsi.
Excellent work culture
employee initiatives and engagement is high.
A lot of training is provided.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Weafers, snacks, trangle and popcorn
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Dibrugarh, AssamFebruary 5, 2019
I am sales executive in pepsico company from dibrugarh, moran, demow, rajabari, and disangmukh. I am handling the market and distributor handling. I am sincerly working the job.
Pros
Yes
Cons
Full time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balance of knowledge and fun
Intern (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 4, 2018
The 3 months of internship experience helped me to provide useful insights like how company is using the power of social platforms for a digital marketing and also realized the need of market scan for the companies profit. The workplace environment is friendly which comes up with snack-time breaks where peers share their thoughts and daily updates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Passion driven workforce, High paced
Manufacturing Manager (Former Employee) –  Bharuch, GUJARAT, INDecember 9, 2018
Gr8 culture, global standards & HR practices but insecurity in India. Work Life balance is low.
Job satisfaction is high, lot of empowerement, Growth is good.
Pros
Culture, growth
Cons
Insecurity
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work place culture
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Virudunagar, Tamil NaduJanuary 20, 2019
MANAGEMENT
JOB SECURITY
SALARY GOOD
Sales in Increase
Market Work place culture is easy
The most enjoyable Part of job
A typical day by day work interested
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
8 Hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
ASSISTANT PRODUCTION MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Goa, GoaOctober 22, 2018
working here is fabulous,people around are helpful and cooperative.
learning was a good experience as i was surrounded by various executives.
the hardest part of my job was to leave my home town.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  GoaJanuary 17, 2019
Both are very good companies I have worked almost for 3years and above in these companies. Management are also good. I have learned a lot with these companies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and aligned work place
Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Kharagpur, West BengalAugust 23, 2018
A very friendly management company very helpful and a great learning company for every fresher.
The company guides towards distribution goals which are very important for the trade.
PepsiCo is a big MNC with renowned policies and open environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
seasoning Consultant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 10, 2018
my experience with Pepsi is great. They have excellent workplace culture, all are very approachable and helpful. they have groomed me in every sense and made me much more confident. Most enjoyable part of the job was its dynamic nature and the hardest part was to get things done in short period of time.
Pros
free lunch, products and gifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment
Line Manager Supply Chain Stores (Current Employee) –  PunjabAugust 26, 2018
Its a good company to be part of, having professional around with opportunity to learn procedures and practices and business of very FMCG. Over all the most of it the speed with which we are competing with in this industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good knowledge
Agro Commercial Executive (Current Employee) –  indiaJune 29, 2018
i m very happy to work with this Company i have been lot of experience with this they have to good knowledge & working Atmosphere is very nicely

that the pepsico is the longest supply chain product company i have been as commercial executive at last since 2012

our company work in SAP software we all working on this Softwear
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Customer Executive
Sales Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanOctober 12, 2018
To monitor and manage the productivity of the subordinates in the region.

Conducting team meetings on daily basis to strategize activities to boost sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Data Entry Work (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 21, 2018
The most enjoyable part of the job is to work from anywhere you want. The company new bound you for anything. Work is good for your mind. Management of the company is very effective.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place ever
as a team leader (Former Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 22, 2018
the greatest & first achievement of my life i learn a lot of things from my work place like how to greet the customers & how can i hold myself in group etc.
Pros
cooperative employer
Cons
politics in staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bellow average organisation
Sr.Sales officer/Sr.Customer Executive (L3 LEVEL) (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 20, 2018
work life balance is poor.....management doesn't behave like a mature MNC...People are not good and supportive.a not recommended organistion to work...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best cuture
sr.Customer Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaunpur, Uttar PradeshOctober 5, 2018
Handling coverage expansion, brand awareness, launching new Flavours/pack.
Facilitate timely and quality feedback for all activities as guidelines.
Pros
Good
Cons
Nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico
Senior Call Center Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJune 26, 2018
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico

 Attending the calls from customers and taking the complaints
 Informing to technical department
 Taking feedback from the technical person
 Closing the complaints
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
overall management (Current Employee) –  Amloh, PunjabJuly 19, 2018
Whole day working on managing the operations.
How to resolve various problems.
Overall work culture is great.
Workplace culture is friendly. Anyone can speak up if he or she is facing any kind of difficulty during job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 27, 2018
You can work easily in this organisation. Leaders team are very good in support. You can reach out any person easily in the organisation if you are faing any difficulty.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization to work with
Sr Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 12, 2018
over all Pepsico was a great organisation to work with , management was very much supportive pertaining to your personal life problems and your efforts were recognized .
Pros
good work culture
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 11,389 reviews
54,285
43,473
32,277
2738
1616

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture