PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
world-class working culture
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 21, 2018
PepsiCo, Inc. is an American multinational food, snack, and Beverage Corporation headquartered in, New York, and the company's products were distributed across more than 200 countries, resulting in annual net revenues of $43.3 billion.
Accountabilities:
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshMay 18, 2018
Nice to do job here and i enjoyed this job,
Management is very hard
Job timing is too long
Nice workplace
Salary is not satisfied me so i left this job
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Executive (Marketing) (Current Employee) –  JharkhandMay 12, 2018
Its good to work with pepsico i get lot of experience here. Whole sale department is easy to handle and i easily handle my job with smart way.this is good company.
Pros
free lanuches
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Ever Company
Chanel Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  ManaliMay 12, 2018
This company really cares about its people and invests a great deal in their success and has a great sales culture as well. Training and Reward programs are great.
Pros
Training, Work cultureq
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
Asst. Manager Taxation Indirect (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon H O, HaryanaMay 8, 2018
every thing is good but i want to tack new challenging in my job profile i am not able to found my self there work and whare i would be in next 5 year i show my self we are hare and hare
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fast paced production job
Engineer Trainee - Production (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshMay 1, 2018
I was working as an intern in the production department and had to learn about the process for packaging of the sparkling beverages copyright under PepsiCo India.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
The job is kinda monotonous and not as challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Check department (Former Employee) –  Ray road stationApril 26, 2018
Nice PepsiCo for better management and good behaviour proper guidance no work pressor more safety to the employee and good employee ,employer relationship and so on
Pros
1 hour
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 21, 2018
diversified and liberty at work place.

PepsiCo believe that business and society can thrive together. We are guided by Performance with Purpose: delivering top-tier results in a way that sustains and respects business, society and the planet
Pros
Everyday is a new Learning opportunity, Passionate set of people
Cons
some times you need to stretch for long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not that much good
Systems Engineer (Former Employee) –  Paithan, MaharashtraApril 5, 2018
good for start up to you career , but lac of politics you need to face from old staff and managers ....but some people are helpful also that you need identify by your self
Pros
nothing is free
Cons
some time working for 16hr
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
We get good exposure good S&D and branding practices
Marketing Executive, Vizag, India (Former Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshMarch 27, 2018
If we are on rolls of Pepsi co directly, we get good salaries and perks. But this is a different scenario if we are working with franchise bottlers.

Both COCO and FOBO offers same work exposure and experience.
Pros
Sales and distribution and marketing
Cons
low salaries with FOBOs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place to learn
Field Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshMarch 23, 2018
PepsiCo provides an ideal platform to learn market trends and taking adaptive and corrective measures to meet cut throat competition.

Free samples are best way of communicating and convincing customer's mind.
Pros
Good work culture
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced, dynamic and fun
Customer Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaMarch 19, 2018
Pepsico India was a good place to learn and work. It gave me new challenges on a continuous basis and helped me grow and develop professionally and personally.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start with
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduMarch 15, 2018
High exposure, high level trainings , travel opportunities, people from very excellent back ground and colleges
Pros
trainings, people
Cons
salries
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good productivity
SAP MM Functional Consultant (Former Employee) –  SricityMarch 13, 2018
Good work life balance, salary will be good, day night we have to be available on telephone...

Team with good diversity


Happy and cool area inside the ready syrup room
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Company is Satisfactory.
"Senior Accountant" (Former Employee) –  PunjabMarch 13, 2018
PEPSI Cola is one of best manufacturing Company in Pakistan. the people are happy because their job security is too high. salary is not competitive as compared to market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Incredible sales knowledge
Sales Intern (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 5, 2018
Worked as intern an got good support from the company, but some employees are too careless and they wont take responsibilities though they are at good positions and this is the place where company lags behind in Karnataka.
Pros
Work environment is awesome and more opportunities to move in the company
Cons
Employees are too careless
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Place
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduFebruary 23, 2018
y good atmosphere of working culture and work life balance.

We learned lot in Pepsi co and it should be apply for our future companies. Thanks.

Pepsico working Pioneer of my sales careers.
Pros
Workling Culture
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & good place to work
Project Trainee (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 21, 2018
very good place to get access to International standards. Learning experience was much appreciating but the work culture was little unpleasant. However as an intern had a great time during my tenure.
Pros
Free transportation
Cons
Remote location & biased manager
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and knowledge oriented
Shift Engineer (Current Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaFebruary 13, 2018
Most enjoyable part is the learning part. Management is OK.
Challenging and knowledge oriented. Basically gain experience here and look for better opportunity.
Pros
Vast resources and opportunity
Cons
No Appretiation
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average
Refrigeration technician (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 14, 2018
There is no life... I was on job there by 3rd party. I left that job after accident in August 2017.
I left that job because I didn't get a single call after my accident when I was on bed rest.
Pros
No lunch
Cons
Overall no long tym job
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report