PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 505 reviews matching the search See all 12,835 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mnc culture , very enjoy in work place , place to learn more
Area Sales Incharge (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 6, 2019
Very good organization, very supportive team from all kind of management, place to learn more and more, always be in toes in the work time, very enthusiastic and passionate in selling the products and service, salary part is good and have well opportunity to earn incentives. provide training and coaching with latest technique, reward the people on thier performance, worklife balance is little bit concern
Pros
Earning incentives
Cons
long hours in season time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enhancing place for your work ethics
Purchase & Logistics Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 4, 2019
Pepsico co is a place where you will enhance your skills, your way of working, it has a very good scope for making you a normal man to an experience and well groomed with all kinds of skills.
Pros
Weekly acheivement prizes for hard working employees
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Associate (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduSeptember 3, 2019
Very Good work culture
Learned a lot
Well management
Good workplace culture
Days within Project was really good
Maintained good work balance
Truly supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Territory Executive
Territory Sales Executives (Former Employee) –  Puruliya, West BengalAugust 29, 2019
Good organization to work with.Good culture. But less increment.Apprisal process not upto mark. New role oppprtunity is less. Job location change is verry rare.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for work
Agro Executive (Former Employee) –  RanjangaonAugust 23, 2019
It was great place to do job.Company have very good policy for female employee.Also allow employee to get work in different sector to
have all around experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardest part of the job
Agriculture Specialist (Current Employee) –  Siddipet, TelanganaAugust 21, 2019
I have worked in this company I was read new things and more about agriculture and improving my skills in This job most of the challenges I have faced
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This Company Working is very good
Sales (Current Employee) –  Gorakhpur, Uttar PradeshAugust 18, 2019
This Company is very good administration is very good Company rules is very good. I learned to sales Manners.But selleres is not Satisfied me. My work is very hard .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Production Executive
Production Executive (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduAugust 18, 2019
As of my experience its an nice working place and environment for the employees. The company follows all the government norms for the employees welfare and also the company development.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales and distribution
C E (customer executive) (Current Employee) –  Kakinada, Andhra PradeshAugust 12, 2019
I am looking for new role and new job iam interested on relevant jobs iam movie on new location daily follow up primary and secondary sales distribution handling new distribution appointment market sales outlets covered
Pros
Ok
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I had great work exlerience at pepsici india. I had great work culture and learnt new things
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Chembur, Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 6, 2019
I had great work exlerience at pepsici india. I had great work culture and learnt new things .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best place to work.
HR Manager (Former Employee) –  Jaunpur, Uttar PradeshJuly 31, 2019
One for he best place to work, loads of focus on capability building and leadership development. Undivided focus on quality, safety and cross function collaboration and support to meet business results.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every day and every moment is different for envisaging our learnings.
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJuly 21, 2019
Good company with best policies. Your performance speaks. Your act become a language and your thoughts become innovative. It is regarding developing self with others.
Pros
Productivity
Cons
You should not have a blind belief.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was an wonderful experience to work with PepsiCo franchise shamim&co.
MTO (Marketing & sales) (Former Employee) –  PunjabJuly 18, 2019
It was an wonderful experience to work with PepsiCo franchise shamim&co. Many things which i have learned there is patience. Work under pressure. Team work. And always be on time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as Sr.consultant
Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Offshore locationJuly 16, 2019
Working with Pepsico was great. It has many flexibility in working and has lot to learn. It has very good onsite and offshore teams to work with and learn.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work culture and safe work place
Maintenance Manager & Project - Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Palakkad, IndiaJuly 10, 2019
as company policy and company work culture are work friendly , but required the top management support for the higher level promotions , other wise you need to stay the same role ,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hyderabad
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  HyderabadJune 21, 2019
The hardest part of the job
Workplace culture
A typically day at work
The most enjoyable part of the job
It's very good management interested of the job
Pros
Yes
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great manufacturing systems
GRADUATE ENGINEER TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  MaharashtraMay 30, 2019
Good place to work if you want to build a career in management. Not very technology intensive. Production associates are unionized but well compensated so they are cooperative. Roles are not strictly defined - leads to a lot of micromanagement from production department.
Pros
Good systems in place; empowers the employees
Cons
Manufacturing plants are located in remote locations
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Finance executive
Accounts & Finance Executive (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 25, 2019
Bottles accounts review & concentrate forecast, infiltration preparation. Also work with finance with my senior manager, my responsibility is accounts and finance work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCo, Faizabad
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Balrampur, Uttar PradeshMay 7, 2019
PepsiCo is a very big and good company,
All employees and CEOs of this company are very good natures.
There are no problems in cell with the products of this company.
Pros
Sometimes
Cons
12hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
If you could get a chance to join in the team of pepsico, it will be a asset in your career
SC-Quality Control Officer (Former Employee) –  KeralaMay 1, 2019
It is a good work site for an employee. I had lot of learnings from there and iam happy to rejoin with the team of pepsico if i get a chance. The quality you can trust !!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 12,835 reviews
54,779
43,848
32,548
2864
1796

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture