PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 469 reviews matching the search See all 10,900 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Customer Executive
Sales Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanOctober 12, 2018
To monitor and manage the productivity of the subordinates in the region.

Conducting team meetings on daily basis to strategize activities to boost sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best cuture
sr.Customer Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaunpur, Uttar PradeshOctober 5, 2018
Handling coverage expansion, brand awareness, launching new Flavours/pack.
Facilitate timely and quality feedback for all activities as guidelines.
Pros
Good
Cons
Nice
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place ever
as a team leader (Former Employee) –  PunjabSeptember 22, 2018
the greatest & first achievement of my life i learn a lot of things from my work place like how to greet the customers & how can i hold myself in group etc.
Pros
cooperative employer
Cons
politics in staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Data Entry Work (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 21, 2018
The most enjoyable part of the job is to work from anywhere you want. The company new bound you for anything. Work is good for your mind. Management of the company is very effective.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
bellow average organisation
Sr.Sales officer/Sr.Customer Executive (L3 LEVEL) (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 20, 2018
work life balance is poor.....management doesn't behave like a mature MNC...People are not good and supportive.a not recommended organistion to work...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly environment
Data Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 27, 2018
You can work easily in this organisation. Leaders team are very good in support. You can reach out any person easily in the organisation if you are faing any difficulty.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment
Line Manager Supply Chain Stores (Current Employee) –  PunjabAugust 26, 2018
Its a good company to be part of, having professional around with opportunity to learn procedures and practices and business of very FMCG. Over all the most of it the speed with which we are competing with in this industry.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and aligned work place
Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Kharagpur, West BengalAugust 23, 2018
A very friendly management company very helpful and a great learning company for every fresher.
The company guides towards distribution goals which are very important for the trade.
PepsiCo is a big MNC with renowned policies and open environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Balance of knowledge and fun
Intern (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 4, 2018
The 3 months of internship experience helped me to provide useful insights like how company is using the power of social platforms for a digital marketing and also realized the need of market scan for the companies profit. The workplace environment is friendly which comes up with snack-time breaks where peers share their thoughts and daily updates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work life balance
Area Sales Incharge (Former Employee) –  INJuly 26, 2018
growth is slow
security of job is there
incentives are good
HR has strong policies
trainings are less
no structure for growth of employees
no extra curricular activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
overall management (Current Employee) –  Amloh, PunjabJuly 19, 2018
Whole day working on managing the operations.
How to resolve various problems.
Overall work culture is great.
Workplace culture is friendly. Anyone can speak up if he or she is facing any kind of difficulty during job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 13, 2018
It is a place to know about sales marketing..
And also to have a new relationships with retail customers & consumers..
It is more helpful to find new routes & places..
Pros
No
Cons
Eight hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization to work with
Sr Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 12, 2018
over all Pepsico was a great organisation to work with , management was very much supportive pertaining to your personal life problems and your efforts were recognized .
Pros
good work culture
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
seasoning Consultant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 10, 2018
my experience with Pepsi is great. They have excellent workplace culture, all are very approachable and helpful. they have groomed me in every sense and made me much more confident. Most enjoyable part of the job was its dynamic nature and the hardest part was to get things done in short period of time.
Pros
free lunch, products and gifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good knowledge
Agro Commercial Executive (Current Employee) –  indiaJune 29, 2018
i m very happy to work with this Company i have been lot of experience with this they have to good knowledge & working Atmosphere is very nicely

that the pepsico is the longest supply chain product company i have been as commercial executive at last since 2012

our company work in SAP software we all working on this Softwear
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
Sales officer for Srikalahasthi (Current Employee) –  SRIKALJASTHI, Andhra PradeshJune 26, 2018
Pepsi co is very good company, My cologes veru helpfull for me .Heigh lelvel managar to lolever. New porducted was lanched company is good supporet to me
Pros
sting
Cons
8pm
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico
Senior Call Center Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJune 26, 2018
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico

 Attending the calls from customers and taking the complaints
 Informing to technical department
 Taking feedback from the technical person
 Closing the complaints
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
drive for results
General Manager Manufacturing and Quality Control (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Pepsi works on performance with purpose and drive for results.
Everyday is a challenging day and you have to take all challenges and make sure able to deliver more than what you think.
Pros
Open culture
Cons
Stressful job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
ASSISTANT WAREHOUSE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 14, 2018
Good place to work the only thing my manager was not fulfilled the requirements for smooth operations. There is no permanent dispatch planning in this
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Sales and Distribution Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 5, 2018
Great corporate culture wherein management constantly encourages you to improve and uncover your fullest potential.
I had an amazing experience working for them and throughly enjoyed all projects that I was assigned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 10,901 reviews
54,114
43,326
32,187
2700
1574

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture