PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Found 546 reviews matching the search See all 14,055 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good
Senior mechanical artisan (Former Employee) –  Sunday industrial estate raiwind pakiskanJanuary 20, 2020
It was nice working in pepsico and I like working in this organization environment was friendly as I was there since installation and commissioning in start we had a lot of challenges but gradually it became normal
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Assistant Manager Engineering (Former Employee) –  indiaJanuary 16, 2020
Very good place to learn and work.
Good Work Culture
modern equipment
Competitive environment
Challenging role
More exposure to technical aspects related to machinery
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Quality supervisor (Current Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 13, 2020
We are the second largest franchisee in the world (outside US) of carbonated soft drinks (“CSDs”) and non-carbonated beverages (“NCBs”) sold under trademarks owned by PepsiCo and a key player in the beverage industry. We produce and distribute a wide range of CSDs, as well as a large selection of NCBs, including packaged drinking water.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
PepsiCo is a fair place to work. The boss is very drivin to the success of the business and is flexible for his employees.
Assistant Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Shimla, Himachal PradeshJanuary 13, 2020
PepsiCo is a good company to grow with. no one looks down on you if you are willing to learn and work hard. PepsiCo will provide the tools and training for you to grow with in the company. Always opportunities to move up. PepsiCo provides good Benefits. PepsiCo is very family oriented and treat everyone equal. PepsiCo is family to there employee’s and the community.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Experience
Marketing and Sales Intern (Former Employee) –  Panipat, HaryanaJanuary 7, 2020
“Education and Training Pillar under Total Productive Maintenance(TPM)”
It was a learning programme of company’s specifics like facts, figures, sales techniques, volume of production and its core competencies, etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Quality officer (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 6, 2020
Pepsico india holding is good organization. Help to the increased knowledge and personality development . Pepsico organization is mnc organization .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was Awesome
ISR (Former Employee) –  Sambalpur, OrissaJanuary 2, 2020
Job in pepsi co is very sweetable for starting carrier .it was more relaxing nd very good for freshers. Products are also very clear ,Qualited and healthy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love Pepsico, I enjoyed my work in pepsico
Engineering Systems Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 30, 2019
That was the place where I learnt a lot, I worked a lot, i love the way of working, pace in project jobs. That was the best phase of my carrier. Thanks Pepsico
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
India as PRE SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Mangalore, KarnatakaDecember 26, 2019
Its a company you love to work with. Great work, great learning. You have great mentors to guide you. Best part is their open door policy. Would love to mention few lovely people I worked with.
India Head : Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him. He is more a friend to you. He keeps motivating you to upskill you skill sets. You are pushed to give certifications but with proper guidance. Company bares...
Good learning platform of employee. Most of that I like our senior manager treating like family and friends...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Leearning
Assistant Manager Sales (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 24, 2019
Amazing place to learn sales and a vast company to build your network with many divisions- Beverages, Foods & JV with Tata Sons.
Suggest to work with pepsi if you really want to make your career in sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pepsico is a good company to work
Sr. Manager - Projects (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 8, 2019
Pepsico is a good company to work and provided Work - Life balance. It also provide growth oppurtunity in different area of IT and pays well.
I would recommend company to anybody who wants to grow.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice and friendly
Driver (Former Employee) –  MunekollaDecember 3, 2019
Owner was very friendly and good no tension and good caring they like family and friendly it's very nice job and good all the staff will be friendly and good work time is 8 to 10hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work place
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraDecember 1, 2019
Great organization to grow professionally and personally. Culture at Pepsico was best ever I experienced and coordination of BU people was also supporting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Dispatch area officer (Current Employee) –  Ankleshwar, GujaratDecember 1, 2019
Overall good company for work. But not satisfied with the wages. Work culter is good but a bit stressful moreover no paid leaves no available. Got the good experience of product management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working hours very usefull time for us
area sales executive (Former Employee) –  Mannarakkat, KeralaNovember 29, 2019
salary providing less comparing with other company
day to day life very difficult to maintain daily expences
anyhow working platform good and helpfull co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working at PepsiCo
Secretary to Vice President (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhNovember 28, 2019
PepsiCo is a good organisation to work with. People are empowered to work. Trust, team building, time management, coordination,, I learned from them. Respect for people at PepsiCo
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and diverse work space
Market Development Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaNovember 28, 2019
It was a pretty good experience for me as it taught me about the ground realities and to deal with different types of channels and how trends change to different geographies,
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice work culture
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Chittoor, Andhra PradeshNovember 26, 2019
I liked to work there.
challenging work .
cooporative collegues
work culture nice
learning culture
gain much knowledge
Experience of learning new automation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
IT Consultant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 26, 2019
Pepsico India Holding is good place to work. there is friendly environment. i loved to work here. the employee of Pepsico India Holding Pvt Ltd is very polite
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am interest to work.
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 22, 2019
I pray God to help for join PepsiCo. Also grate ful to all. PepsiCo is an international company. There system is very high develop. Also no union no quary . Also helpful to job for culture safety &more.so this is an great systematic company .
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at PepsiCo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14,055 reviews
55,252
44,183
32,745
2960
1915

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture