PepsiCo Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good work life balance
Area Sales Incharge (Former Employee) –  INJuly 26, 2018
growth is slow
security of job is there
incentives are good
HR has strong policies
trainings are less
no structure for growth of employees
no extra curricular activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive
overall management (Current Employee) –  Amloh, PunjabJuly 19, 2018
Whole day working on managing the operations.
How to resolve various problems.
Overall work culture is great.
Workplace culture is friendly. Anyone can speak up if he or she is facing any kind of difficulty during job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 13, 2018
It is a place to know about sales marketing..
And also to have a new relationships with retail customers & consumers..
It is more helpful to find new routes & places..
Pros
No
Cons
Eight hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization to work with
Sr Customer Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 12, 2018
over all Pepsico was a great organisation to work with , management was very much supportive pertaining to your personal life problems and your efforts were recognized .
Pros
good work culture
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun
seasoning Consultant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 10, 2018
my experience with Pepsi is great. They have excellent workplace culture, all are very approachable and helpful. they have groomed me in every sense and made me much more confident. Most enjoyable part of the job was its dynamic nature and the hardest part was to get things done in short period of time.
Pros
free lunch, products and gifts
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good knowledge
Agro Commercial Executive (Current Employee) –  indiaJune 29, 2018
i m very happy to work with this Company i have been lot of experience with this they have to good knowledge & working Atmosphere is very nicely

that the pepsico is the longest supply chain product company i have been as commercial executive at last since 2012

our company work in SAP software we all working on this Softwear
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
Sales officer for Srikalahasthi (Current Employee) –  SRIKALJASTHI, Andhra PradeshJune 26, 2018
Pepsi co is very good company, My cologes veru helpfull for me .Heigh lelvel managar to lolever. New porducted was lanched company is good supporet to me
Pros
sting
Cons
8pm
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico
Senior Call Center Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJune 26, 2018
good place to work with and learning experience at pepsico

 Attending the calls from customers and taking the complaints
 Informing to technical department
 Taking feedback from the technical person
 Closing the complaints
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
drive for results
General Manager Manufacturing and Quality Control (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 18, 2018
Pepsi works on performance with purpose and drive for results.
Everyday is a challenging day and you have to take all challenges and make sure able to deliver more than what you think.
Pros
Open culture
Cons
Stressful job
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
ASSISTANT WAREHOUSE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 14, 2018
Good place to work the only thing my manager was not fulfilled the requirements for smooth operations. There is no permanent dispatch planning in this
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work environment
Sales and Distribution Intern (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 5, 2018
Great corporate culture wherein management constantly encourages you to improve and uncover your fullest potential.
I had an amazing experience working for them and throughly enjoyed all projects that I was assigned.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Boiler Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ranjangaon Ganpati, MaharashtraMay 26, 2018
Great Place to work. A good Learning experience technically.
Very friendly working staff.
Follows good management practices.
Learning best practices
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for upper management only
Production officer (Former Employee) –  Panipat, HaryanaMay 23, 2018
i started my carrier over here. To learn a plant manufacturing at pepsico was something educational but seriously the upper management here enjoys with good salaries & less work to do.
Pros
rewards & recognition
Cons
less salary for freshers
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
world-class working culture
Production Associate (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 21, 2018
PepsiCo, Inc. is an American multinational food, snack, and Beverage Corporation headquartered in, New York, and the company's products were distributed across more than 200 countries, resulting in annual net revenues of $43.3 billion.
Accountabilities:
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshMay 18, 2018
Nice to do job here and i enjoyed this job,
Management is very hard
Job timing is too long
Nice workplace
Salary is not satisfied me so i left this job
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Sales Executive (Marketing) (Current Employee) –  JharkhandMay 12, 2018
Its good to work with pepsico i get lot of experience here. Whole sale department is easy to handle and i easily handle my job with smart way.this is good company.
Pros
free lanuches
Cons
long hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Ever Company
Chanel Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  ManaliMay 12, 2018
This company really cares about its people and invests a great deal in their success and has a great sales culture as well. Training and Reward programs are great.
Pros
Training, Work cultureq
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no
Asst. Manager Taxation Indirect (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon H O, HaryanaMay 8, 2018
every thing is good but i want to tack new challenging in my job profile i am not able to found my self there work and whare i would be in next 5 year i show my self we are hare and hare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I working as a trinee in this company
Apprentice Training (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduMay 6, 2018
This is bottling plant they produced 300,200ml pepsi.7up,miranda,and mountain dew. This one of the popular company in madurai. I will started my life from here
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fast paced production job
Engineer Trainee - Production (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshMay 1, 2018
I was working as an intern in the production department and had to learn about the process for packaging of the sparkling beverages copyright under PepsiCo India.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
The job is kinda monotonous and not as challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport