Paytm

Paytm Employee Reviews

Found 224 reviews matching the search See all 228 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraFebruary 12, 2020
Paytm is reputed company, in paytm good working experience, target are challenging but achieve targets, in paytm verious department, all products include insurance ,loans, swipe machine, merchant onboarding , transport, retails , mall ,dairy products
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good work environment
Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshFebruary 9, 2020
Staff and office management is very good... friendly environment..
Awesome faculty TLs are very good
Very easy work..
This company is like international company..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working in paytmbank
Junior Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaFebruary 6, 2020
I really don't want to talk about this but the work is challenging and rewarding great experience on field interacting with other types of customer i have been working since 2016
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I work for very short span
BACKEND ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  DelhiFebruary 3, 2020
My tenure of working with the paytm was very short. Though it was my first job, so it was a mixup for me with stress and relaxtion as well. I worked there for few months.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have worked with good environment.
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 3, 2020
I have worked with good environment
Team manager is support for work to grow more we can learn more things in the organisation & we can achieve the things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Product trainer (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 28, 2020
Very good work environment. Very much easy to work here. Management not good in customer support. Partiality is most common thing here................
Pros
Relax work environment
Cons
Salary and management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paytm is a great compampany
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Dhanbad, JharkhandJanuary 24, 2020
paytm is a great company. And used to work for Paytm in the local area itself. In this, the salary was also correct according to the place. There is a lot of work in paytm like paytm kyc, paytm business account, paytm holsale also work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
marketing executive
Fse,tl (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 21, 2020
Totally Stressful job...!
But its good to work hard to be successful....
I resigned my job in paytm not for stress...company is going to loss..and terminate all the fse's...!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing workplace with many talented people
Business Growth Intern (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 19, 2020
Paytm travel works out of Bangalore. Its a fun small team which handles all the travel bookings and the growth for this vertical. Lots of talented people with great energy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Officer (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharJanuary 17, 2020
Very competitive company and hard working. And most important thing in this paytm company are very challenging or competitive. If you have not active in this.... Then.... You resigned soon
Pros
30 min
Cons
30 min
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Largest mobile payments and commerce comapnay in India
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJanuary 17, 2020
It was a good experiecne working with Paytm for two monts. I was an intern there but I was given 100% ownership of my work because of the startup culture. I onboarded two distribution channel partners for Paytm. So, that we can leverage their agent network to do KYC for Paytm customers, which was a mandate from RBI.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work hard or go home
Field Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  lucknowJanuary 16, 2020
my experience is with paytm is good, it gave me the chance to work..paytm appreciates your work..and makes you a honest and laborious..i am happy at working with paytm..👍
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pretty good
Senior level is pathetic. Do not listen to key team leaders. Huge level brain drain going on in company. Otherwise the company is fantastic to work ..
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not recommended/ slavery kind of feeling i felt here
Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 13, 2020
Not recommended still confused management. Zero value for employees , Not recommended/ slavery kind of feeling i felt here , you will getting sifted from one department to another for no reason
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No comments
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mangalore, KarnatakaDecember 31, 2019
I don't want to comments on this. Dont want to answer to this question, I worked there for 6 months, later moved to other company. Working in paytm, doesnt have instant growth
Pros
No comments
Cons
No comments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Ganganagar, RajasthanDecember 29, 2019
Ok very good and very good very good morning my salary slip for payment so that you are interested and very excited for example is okay for you to know each photo
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not good
sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Darbhanga, BiharDecember 28, 2019
not good they are work hitlar style bcoz they have no idea to execute the program and they are sleep at home when work lode came then he shouted on teem but they not support at field. 🖕
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
totally stress free work enviornment
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Gwalior, Madhya PradeshDecember 27, 2019
work with paytm was a good experience and there was no limitation with time and the co-workers were very supportive to work with them easy salary process and it comes on time overall the experience was great.
Pros
no time limitation work whenever you want
Cons
the target for salling the product
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No career for the fse. Very stressful job, working hour -9am to9pm
FSE (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneswar, OrissaDecember 22, 2019
Full pressure and tension. Not a sucure job
Any moment u may loss ur job. Not giving experience certificate, because of third party payment system...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The management in paytm is so good every one taking their work very seriously
Sales Associate (Current Employee) –  Kotah City, RajasthanDecember 20, 2019
I learn in paytm that how to sell your product and how to convince coustomer for buying product and i also learn how to deal with the coustomer and lots of things
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report