Panacea Biotec Employee Reviews

Found 121 reviews matching the search See all 124 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good work environment
Area Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshOctober 16, 2018
Company has good image in Market the brands which are established in market doing well. HR is good, Strategies also good we can make good career in this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good comapny with great culture for learning
Assistant General Manager in Formulation (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 23, 2018
A very good and friendly company. A person learns a lot from this company. The work culture is the best when compared with most of the companies. Good opportunity to grow for the one who is dedicated.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive workculture
Trainee - Internship (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJuly 18, 2018
It was good to undergo a training project. You will get to learn many things from research to documentation.

Working hours are fixed.

Sop are fixed so you dont get to explore much.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
satisfactory
Law Officer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJune 26, 2018
Working culture was satisfactory. Good management policies.Overall recommended to employees. You will get many nitie s to grow. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Ahmadnagar, MaharashtraMay 10, 2018
Comapny culture is very good And working style of company is very nice.All sales team and marketing team is also very helfull by nature.company management is very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Accounts Officer (Former Employee) –  indiaMarch 2, 2018
My First company - Nice people
learned a lot
management was easy going
Workplace excellent
Enjoyed working for 4 years
Monthly closing was challenging
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job Culture
Executive of Sales & Marketing Development (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 25, 2018
Product survey to collect customer feedback for new products. Examined sales and data and analyze market trends. Communicated with team members and vendors about business goals.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average company
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, IndiaFebruary 24, 2018
It is an average Indian pharmaceutical company with product range for many therapeutic areas. Personally i enjoyed working in Panacea Biotec. I would definitely recommend some one new to the pharmaceutical sales field in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One feel at home while working here.
Vice President-Plant Head & Factory Manager (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJanuary 15, 2018
Excellent work culture and management support.With no restrictions on learning, one can have entire experience of manufacturing operations under one roof.
Pros
Enjoy working there with zero tension
Cons
Too busy schedule
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 28, 2017
I got good explosure to learn new things in day to day working and also got certification in all india brandwise performance. Also looking for good opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is big stage for learning
Sr. Time Assistant (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 28, 2017
I worked with enjoy in company
I have learn hr activity like time office payroll compliance recruitment

I have motivate by the company

This is big stage for me as professionaly
Pros
Yes
Cons
8.5 Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked at Cuttack,odisha
Bussiness Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Cuttack, OrissaNovember 25, 2017
A big company in the pharmaceutical Indusrty.
Leader in vaccine business with own laboratory and research molecules.
Pay and perks provided by the company is best in the industry.
Pros
no
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and right place for hard working candidates
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Kota, RajasthanOctober 25, 2017
Sir i am a good and hard work man , my wish to touch my goal what I decided at my past.. sir honesty , punctuality, all these r best policy for me
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Me too Company in market
Sales Officers (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 3, 2017
Company is available in market with all me too products and no product differentiation.
No marketing initiatives except some freebies to customers.
no consistent management and strategy.
Too much strategic changes in short span of time.
Pros
Small company growth opportunities
Cons
No Strategy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good players in the market.
BDM (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 19, 2017
Need to change their strategy.
No having good name in the market.
No support from company.
Higher Management need to change their mindset.
No salary's intime.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work culture
Sr. Executive- Finance (Former Employee) –  Lalru, Mohali PunjabAugust 8, 2017
Here I learn about deep financial accounting, when i do overall finance and costing related activities,

i participate in daily accounting, then look after all audits.

Then independently co-ordinate for sales tax assessment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good comany
Management trainee, Area (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 21, 2017
My first company best in its pay and perks at that time..i was bases at delhi so market competition was very tough people were good in the company and supportive too.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I want job as oprator
iti electrician, Compression Machines (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJuly 19, 2017
Compression operator good knowledge about the machine of cadppress 2 (37 station) and sejong( 37 station ) and knowledge about electrician department.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Environment
Executive Engineer (Mechanical) (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJuly 11, 2017
A place to learn various things, open ground for any fresher but chances of growth are very less. Heavy Machinery gives expertise in this field. Consistent efforts will turn as fruitful product for future jobs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The First Job
Scientific Officer (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, IndiaJuly 10, 2017
Panacea Biotec was a great a company to kick start the career after completing studies.
It provided a wonderful workplace culture, had offered great salary and I had a vast scope of growth

However, the tenure of working was small as I shifted to the UK with my family in 2006.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
6 days a week
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport