Pal InfoCom Technologies Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company
Web Designer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 23, 2019
PaL Infocom Pvt. Ltd. such a great place to start your career and enhance skills. I have worked here for 3 years and learnt a lot. Best wishes to PAL Infocom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Web Developer (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJanuary 11, 2019
One of the best IT Company. Good platform for freshers to start their career. Awesome working environment and management. I have worked here for 2 years and learnt lot of things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Experience
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabDecember 27, 2018
Worked here for 3 years. Great staff and ambiance to work. Would recommend to start your career from PAL InfoCom Technologies.
-Good Ambiance.
-Cooperative Staff
Pros
Good Ambiance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
HR Executive (Current Employee) –  MohlaiDecember 21, 2018
I am currently working here, entire team is very cooperative. Work environment is very good. All the seniors are very supportive. I have learned lot of things from here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to fly high
Linux Server Administrator (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabJune 28, 2016
Very good company to start the career with. Every day of my job, I have learned a lot. Good management and team is also hard working.
I have enjoyed each day in this company and learned a lot.
Every day brought new challenges with it and I accepted those and worked hard to resolve those.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Fun place
Web Designer (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PBFebruary 15, 2015
Great learning
Building relations with clients
Good coordination
transparency in communication
Team work
Work Culture is admirable
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
QA Analyst (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 29, 2013
Overall it was good but not in salary benefits...
sometimes we had to stay more than office hours. co-workers worked in a team manner.
Hardest part ; management. And the most enjoyable part was different activities in office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
wrost
PHP Lead Developer (Current Employee) –  MohaliApril 2, 2013
-ve feedback as always for this. bad mgt, long working hours moreover no leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Pal InfoCom Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 9 reviews
56
41
31
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture

Pal InfoCom Technologies Reviews by Location