Oyorooms.com

Oyorooms.com Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the atmosphere of hotel is good and friendly.
Hotel Manager (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshFebruary 12, 2020
Hotel inspectors review and evaluate a variety of services and amenities at hotels , such as room services, food offerings, and pool areas. they also work for hotel chains or private companies to assist in rating hotels.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment for Operations and Business Development post in OYO is very aggressive .
Area Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Mathura, Uttar PradeshFebruary 3, 2020
Hi Guys ,
my review for OYO is :
It was really a fantastic journey with OYO .
Work pressure is aggressive even from day 1 .
Person who loves travelling can enjoy this job .
Only thing which i dont like is the month end time in OYO , we used to work till 5 am in the morning since from the last day we were on field .
Pros
Earlier A good Brand name
Cons
Sudden Changes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
OYO Rooms
Property Trainer (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 18, 2020
Learned about Hospitality, Meet different types of people, visit different types of places, work culture was good relation with team mates. Travelling is the most fun and enjoyable part of job, Team management is the best one at here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Health atmosphere
Transformation Lead (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamJanuary 15, 2020
Good start up to work and enable your strength.
Day starts with your work and ends with the work times flies when your under tremendous pressure but good learning in achieving targets within time frame
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's very good experience to work with Oyo rooms.com
GRE (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratNovember 13, 2019
I am thankful to oyoroom. Com to give me an opportunity. And completely satisfied with Oyo payroll and relax free work experience with it.

So this is very relax and hassle free work with Oyo rooms.com.

Thank you...!! 😊
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Waste company to work
Assistant sales manager (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshSeptember 23, 2019
Not good for any one to work specially for ground team, no management no support no no. Security no help, work load always , waste management and no sense of management
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working enviornment
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  DelhiJune 14, 2019
If i talk about the working enviornmemt its good for everyone.
And good opportunity for my carrier growth
Its a well known brand.
Long hours
Free lunch
Pros
Perks
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No planning
Key Account Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 22, 2018
Plan better. Promote deserving candidates and not only the ones which are obedient towards you.It is ridiculous that year after year undeserving people get awarded for reasons that no one really understands.
Pros
Outings
Cons
Everything else
Was this review helpful?Yes 53No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oyo rooms review
Business Development Head (Former Employee) –  Andhra PradeshSeptember 29, 2017
Good place to work with. Dynamic and challenging work environment with a lot of learning. Good culture with excellent HR support. Young and like minded team
Pros
flexible work hours, learning
Cons
consistently changing policies
Was this review helpful?Yes 102No 15Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the most exciting company i have ever worked with.
Sr, PPC Analyst (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 12, 2017
One of the most exciting company i have ever worked with. Every one around was so energetic & full of life.

Unfortunately there is always a "but" which comes along with these good things. Being a startup job security is not there. They hired lot of people initially & after some time there were layoff/job cuts.

Therefore if you are looking for job security concern with someone in OYO befor joining.
Pros
fun loving, good place to be in
Cons
6 days working, job insecurity
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment and Flowless Work
Online Marketing Strategist (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 11, 2016
Hi I really enjoying this company and there is Good Environment and Flowless Work that i like the most and all the guys are frendly and help time to time.
Pros
Free Lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 41No 8Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Oyorooms.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
57
43
31
21
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture