OPPO Employee Reviews

Found 27 reviews matching the search See all 66 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over prashure
Oppo promotor (Former Employee) –  Adambakkam, Tamil NaduNovember 27, 2019
Don't Like Thiss job and over prashure in oppo company in very fast time keepup in over time in the job and salary not comeing in oppo company very lost
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Super
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduNovember 24, 2019
Lot of politics in company, very tension work.
Followed rule very strictly. Good time keeping. On role job.
But job not secure. Very very worst management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace
Company (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 13, 2019
Oppo good company and work essy and manegmet super and oppo company emoploy in time company right time ernty and company time is goand catntin faclity.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job but, stressful.
Multiskill (Current Employee) –  Noida surjpurOctober 30, 2019
It's a good company for job, here provide one time food .
Good faculty,but stressful job,
Good team leader,
Here i know how to work a fastely,
Here i learned and improve skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Training skills improved
TRAINER (Current Employee) –  HyderabadOctober 16, 2019
Hq trainer training skills are good.
I have learned so much, what really we need to implement as a trainer.
Class room training
Route training
Time management while in class room
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pressure work place
Promoter / Sales Excutive (Former Employee) –  Amravati, MaharashtraSeptember 15, 2019
I will say As a promotor awesome team leading and company benefits I was able to done easily work support for the leaders managers and all we all train them and support should be
Pros
Free launches
Cons
Long hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Having fun in work
mobile shop (Former Employee) –  Dhanbad, JharkhandJuly 30, 2019
Its was a ossm experience to work but i didn't get fun in working there that's why searching for a new job I'm eager to work at any place n any work
Pros
Free rooms
Cons
Health care n food
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Moranhat, AssamJuly 15, 2019
Its in your hand how you take care of your customers. You have to greet customers etc. But working with oppo was great.. Products were awesome ya sometimes some problems rise but have to fight like a fighter.. Awesome
Pros
Grooming
Cons
Timeing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
When compared to competitive brands.present oppo is fasting moving models
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Prakasam, Andhra PradeshJuly 8, 2019
Resently oppo Reno is launched 2 varients really suprb.In low cost and high features.And competitive brands also launching that price level but they maintaining quality and quantity for the purpose of customer feed back
Pros
Free gifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's quiet good for me because it's provide me a lot when I was new
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  BALRAMPURJuly 4, 2019
I think it was Great opportunity to work with oppo last 3 years, it Give me a lot
Thanks to us .when I was new and the opportunity Given by oppo to indulge the situation of life.
Pros
Great Learning, good experience, Learn about how to handle Team
Cons
low pay out, management communication gap.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  Mangalore, KarnatakaMay 29, 2019
It was pleasure working here and it's great place for freshers as they get to learn a lot of new things and there are many activities that would be conducted we're in u can participate and showcase your talent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
one of the best work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  INApril 10, 2019
Everything was perfect. was a great experience with the management team.if you perform great you will get the reward as promotion i was also nominated bur i left the country.
Pros
Incentives
Cons
no applicable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its truely a productive and result oriented work
OEC (Current Employee) –  DhubriFebruary 28, 2019
Work place is in shop exececutive of a perticular brand. So i want to chqnge my field actively and want share my knowledge with other sells job. Woek with Oppo is really nivce and i want some another.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Target and stress
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 17, 2019
Tired of running to the targets.......teamleader pressure ........showroom targetss......showroom managers showroom asm oppo asm all side pressure..week off inconvienience
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with the company and the profession is nice
In Shop Demonstrator (Promoter) (Former Employee) –  Silchar, AssamJanuary 17, 2019
First of all be confident in sales
Second u will working for your self not for others
So be loyel and work hard
Shop owner may change but never where u go always focus on your work
Pros
For launch the company gives one hour time
Cons
Working minimum 11 hours to 12 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace and interested too.
Sales Trainer (Former Employee) –  IndiaOctober 1, 2018
Company was Productive. Office was fun workplace and interested too. I've learned so many things from here. It gives me opportunity to prove myself. I always got promotions here.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Madurai,tamilnaduSeptember 5, 2018
It is nice to work in that company and I gained too many tips and experience about the sales and specification of the product . I also earn some knowledge about other products which is related to our company and in marketing
Pros
Gaining knowledge
Cons
No weekoff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying working with oppo mobiles
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  BijnorApril 7, 2018
Productivity and fun working place with oppo mobiles . I enjoyed with this job end our staff is very saportev end very gud in behaviour .
Oppo mobiles company is gud but management's is not gud for Indian market in some palaces because one plan never worked everywhere.
Plans changes with places....
Pros
40% discount for company empoly buying any mobile for himself in 1 year
Cons
Healtcare etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice product nce work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMarch 29, 2018
Nce company but mangement is bad nce salary nce coliges working hours i soo nce but they have removed all working people from there company with out informing us soooo bad
Pros
Nce salary
Cons
No long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Oppo Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 18, 2018
I am not comfortable with this Chinese management. That's why I want to Chang my job. The hardest part of my job is we are working 10 to 12 hour standing in floor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at OPPO. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 66 reviews
528
413
315
25
15

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture