OPPO Employee Reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 45 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its truely a productive and result oriented work
OEC (Current Employee) –  DhubriFebruary 28, 2019
Work place is in shop exececutive of a perticular brand. So i want to chqnge my field actively and want share my knowledge with other sells job. Woek with Oppo is really nivce and i want some another.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Target and stress
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 17, 2019
Tired of running to the targets.......teamleader pressure ........showroom targetss......showroom managers showroom asm oppo asm all side pressure..week off inconvienience
Pros
Incentives
Cons
Targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with the company and the profession is nice
In Shop Demonstrator (Promoter) (Former Employee) –  Silchar, AssamJanuary 17, 2019
First of all be confident in sales
Second u will working for your self not for others
So be loyel and work hard
Shop owner may change but never where u go always focus on your work
Pros
For launch the company gives one hour time
Cons
Working minimum 11 hours to 12 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace and interested too.
Sales Trainer (Former Employee) –  IndiaOctober 1, 2018
Company was Productive. Office was fun workplace and interested too. I've learned so many things from here. It gives me opportunity to prove myself. I always got promotions here.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Madurai,tamilnaduSeptember 5, 2018
It is nice to work in that company and I gained too many tips and experience about the sales and specification of the product . I also earn some knowledge about other products which is related to our company and in marketing
Pros
Gaining knowledge
Cons
No weekoff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoying working with oppo mobiles
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  BijnorApril 7, 2018
Productivity and fun working place with oppo mobiles . I enjoyed with this job end our staff is very saportev end very gud in behaviour .
Oppo mobiles company is gud but management's is not gud for Indian market in some palaces because one plan never worked everywhere.
Plans changes with places....
Pros
40% discount for company empoly buying any mobile for himself in 1 year
Cons
Healtcare etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice product nce work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMarch 29, 2018
Nce company but mangement is bad nce salary nce coliges working hours i soo nce but they have removed all working people from there company with out informing us soooo bad
Pros
Nce salary
Cons
No long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Oppo Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 18, 2018
I am not comfortable with this Chinese management. That's why I want to Chang my job. The hardest part of my job is we are working 10 to 12 hour standing in floor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
daily routine
Volunteer Work (Former Employee) –  Jammu and KashmirFebruary 11, 2018
work hard everyday
be on time
be smart and pay attention to customer
keep smile on your face
never lose hope
keep concentrate on focus
pay attention to work/job
be honest
be pious and pure
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great working experience
Customer Care operator (Current Employee) –  Patiala, PunjabFebruary 5, 2018
It is very great experience of working with oppo.Built up my confidence and learnt how to deal with the people and how to serve the society on my own hands
Pros
trips
Cons
long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work place
staff (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 5, 2018
Friendly work environment where I was able to share my ideas to improve sales and I got to improve my skills even more when I used to interact with my senior colleagues.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales executive
Oppo seles reprentative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 19, 2017
Te company is best for future works and products also is best but they have so much salary issues. Even they could not given me the salary of 1 month.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No words management is too bad
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  SikarSeptember 10, 2017
When I joined oppo it was an awesome thing for me but when I work with oppo it's totally ridiculous and disgusting I hate this kind of company who never give you an good invirement
Pros
Incentive good
Cons
Management 0
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
mis management
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur City, RajasthanMay 10, 2017
mis management , dictatorship, politics and drama + Resist management and worker. They don't know how to tackle with the customer. Trainer is involving himself to the counter politics which is a bad practice
Pros
incentive
Cons
overtime without overtime money
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report

See more OPPO reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at OPPO. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 45 reviews
516
410
312
24
13

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.6Culture