One97 Communications Employee Reviews

Showing all 16 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Goa, GoaJanuary 6, 2019
As a startup company no issue is there on a salary part or remuneration but i must say job stability and security is very less. in fact job security is very less.
Pros
Good salary Benefits
Cons
No job satbility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing Startups
Senior Administration Executive (Former Employee) –  Delhi, IndiaJune 10, 2018
It was one of the best startups I worked for.
Vijay Shekar Sharma(CEO) is enthusiastic & full of energy.
They were in "Value added services for telecom industry & moved to start PAYTM later.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sales Associate in Paytm (Current Employee) –  Bhuj, GujaratJune 2, 2018
Had been good platform form me to grow further.
Loving work at paytm oil and gas vertical. Getting good reward and appreciation at high level. Less work at workplace.
Pros
Less Visit
Cons
Long travelling
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Yes Productive and Really Fun to work
MIS Operations (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMay 28, 2018
Handling MIS Operation along with lot of Customer Handled day.
Lead Lot of Experience and work
Extremely good
Work Culture :Super
The most enjoyable part of the job is completing Task in Time.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unethical and Non professional work culture
Executive (Former Employee) –  NCR, DelhiApril 17, 2018
Unethical and Non professional work culture with zero professional approach from top to bottom.
Company management is very irresponsible with no policies for even employees to benefit neither business friendly
Pros
No Pros
Cons
Not recommended for dynamic professionals
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and Innovation
Data Analyst/Technical Leader (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshApril 3, 2018
Awesome place to explore skills.Perfect balance of mentoring and training from technical aspects .Enhance technical skills with new upcoming technology.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
What I learned
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 2, 2017
I learned how to work calmly under challenging situations. I received excellent guidance from my seniors. I worked with a fun and cooperative team. One97 paved my way into the corporate world.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Field Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJune 30, 2017
employees are having to work from 9 am to 10 pm without any rest in the field.I learned about customer relations and managing our work within a day.Hardest part of job is nothing for hardworkers
Pros
incentives are good
Cons
more working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working here is best experience
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  PatnaMarch 16, 2017
This company is best company in start up India initiative. I started working here in September 2016 and I don't have any experience in this field but here I got best experience in this field.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so good working environment
Associate Operations,Catalog Creations (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 29, 2016
On typical day at work I stayed till 9:30 and still worked at home,I learned to not to delay the work,Management was ok,My co-workers were helping,The hardest part o the job was improper internet at office,the most enjoyable part of the job when we used to achieve our targets beyond our expectations.
Pros
peaceful work environment
Cons
No Cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging and Enjoyable Workplace
Service Associate Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 30, 2016
This is very good platform for the Freshers to learn and enter to the corporate work culture.
Good salary benefits and fun atmosphere for work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A workplace one must join and learn to gain the best knowledge.
Zonal Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 15, 2016
Best place to learn and grow. Holds the best standards and reputation in the industry. Any employee would be proud to be associated with this organization.
Pros
Fun loving atmosphere, Best top management, Outstanding HR process.
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Working Culture
Asst Manager Finance (Current Employee) –  Noida, UPNovember 17, 2014
Work life balance. No training to develop employee's skills.
Pros
Free Lunch, Cab, Mobile exp reimbursement, Quaterly team outing, Monthly parties
Cons
No reward to performer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome Workplace
Software Development Engineer (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPOctober 10, 2014
Worked as Software Developer Intern in Paytm Engineering Team
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a gud experience
Associate (Former Employee) –  NoidaNovember 20, 2012
In one97 i learn lot of things actually its my first job ,so i learn alot my team leader is very understanding and caringing ,sir teaches me like a frnd .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at One97 Communications. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 16 reviews
54
48
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.1Culture