NTT DATA Services Employee Reviews

Found 602 reviews matching the search See all 1,720 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
SOFTWARE ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJanuary 11, 2019
NTT Data work wise is company but there is less career growth and less freedom to do what you love in context of work. Whereas I got good appreciation as my work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work with.
Software Developer/Analyst (Current Employee) –  bangaloreJanuary 5, 2019
Good Company to work with.
Great work
Great Culture
Great offices
Great clients
you get to work on different verticals and gain deep knowledge. They have good projects to work on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Delivery Lead (Former Employee) –  NoidaJanuary 5, 2019
Overall It was fair experience to work for one of the leaders in IT space. Work life balance and environment is healthy. Job security is indeed in question for many after recent restructuring but that's a story everywhere with changing market dynamics.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
SAP ABAP developer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 4, 2019
NTT Bangalore is a good comapny to work on your expertise, you get to work on different verticals and gain deep knowledge. They have good projects to work on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Micro level management and pay less compared to market
Financial Analysis Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 24, 2018
The micro level management is the disadvantage and pay less compared to market value. It runs like a government and very slow in providing any support.
Pros
Work from home option
Cons
Short breaks, micro level management and pay scale is less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
HRIS Analyst (Current Employee) –  BangaloreDecember 12, 2018
This is a good place to work. The scope of learning is little less, else no complaints.
The work life balance is well taken care and decent benefits.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Experienced in
Lead Technical Analyst - SAP BW (Former Employee) –  ChennaiDecember 7, 2018
I have worked on Support, Implementation, Roll-out, Upgrade and Divestiture projects in SAP BW. I have also worked on different technologies like CRM, SFDC, BODS and WebI.
Pros
Multinational company
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and friendly environment
Quality Analyst (Former Employee) –  HYDERABADDecember 6, 2018
I have started my work career with NTT DATA and being here for the past 3 years, I have been given all opportunities to develop myself, take on interesting projects (including internal company development projects), try different roles and make my voice heard.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good working environment
Software Tester (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 5, 2018
NTT data is a multinational company,I have started my work career with NTT DATA and being here for the past 3 years, I have been given all opportunities to develop myself, take on interesting projects (including internal company development projects), try different roles and make my voice heard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Balance
SAP ABAP Consultant (Current Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 17, 2018
I have enjoyed in NTT Data ,Work Balance and Job security also

Pros

Nice culture, Nice work life balance,Good exposure.

Cons

Every thing is good with this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport

Want to know more about NTT DATA Services?

Ask a question
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work and start your career
Manager - MIS Reporting (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaNovember 13, 2018
NTT DATA is one of the biggest brand in the market in the IT Industry. They do have BPO services also in several locations which is currently expanding. However the benefits are low
Pros
BPO - Best place to start your career
Cons
Less opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst management
Software Development Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 11, 2018
Worst management and employees treated as slaves.you put your best in your deliverables but no hike. Higher Managers are wrost. They only bothered about theirselves,.
Pros
No pros
Cons
They do not maintain level 5 company standards
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Software Development Analyst (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaNovember 8, 2018
Company is good but working nature is different and not very easy for everyone. But good platform to learn new things and new technologies. Overall is hoid environment.
Pros
No free lunch
Cons
Full work, No time for any personal work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for freshers
Help Desk Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 23, 2018
Good place for freshers.
Company ensures that the employee grows along with the company
Good opportunities are given to employers to up skill their knowledge
Employees area of Interest is highly encouraged
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work and personal life balance
Senior Accounting analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad IndiaOctober 22, 2018
Work and personal life balance is good.
There is no salary benefit provided to employees
There are no promotions to be given to employees
Work environment is good
Pros
Good company to work during starting of the carrer
Cons
NO employee growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work.
Accounting Manager (Current Employee) –  GurgaonOctober 20, 2018
Great people, especially in top management
Policies and perks are also good.
Apart from annual appraisals and HR department everything is great.
Good company to work...
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was my first job and I had best experience
Gurgaon, Haryana (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 16, 2018
I love the employees who worked with me and my work. I gave my best to the best supervisor because he deserved it. I have to leave the company because requirements of people were less due to no work. If I get another option I'll again want to work with them.
Pros
One side cab
Cons
The process was on ramdown
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Most Enjoyable part of my Job
System Admin Senior Advisor (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 15, 2018
NTTDATA owns Dell services and its really a good place to work. Recent changes to management and policy making things hard to survive. I love to stay with NTTDATA.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work with.
Software Development Senior Associate (Current Employee) –  Software Development Senior AssociateOctober 13, 2018
Amazing company to work with but also depends on which project you are allocated. If you are allocated to a good project and good team then its like life is all set !!!
Very good workplace, amenities and work culture.
Pros
good workplace
Cons
long hours, cant expect hikes and appraisals soon.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
QlikView Sr. Consultant (Track Lead) (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 8, 2018
Work culture is very good, in maintaining and discipline.
The environment is good, and we have work from home facility.
Very friendly culture in work and provides accurate production.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Sort Breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NTT DATA Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 1,722 reviews
5382
4597
3461
2151
1131

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture