NJ INDIA INVEST Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place growth your career
Senior Executive - Finance (Current Employee) –  Surat, GujaratAugust 27, 2019
Excellent place growth your career
Holidays benefit
2 & 4 Saturday day off
Supportive Team members
Work environment
Last but not in list canteen
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good and I gained so much knowledge
3 months internship (Former Employee) –  DelhiiMay 3, 2019
It was a good office and the employees are really helpful for the interns and freshers also. The office environment was really good I had a great time there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
conservative Company
Financial Advisor (Former Employee) –  GujaratMay 11, 2018
It was very hard to work in NJ India Private Ltd. The compensation was not balance with the work I was doing for the company. The working condition was also poor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Learning center
Unit Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 17, 2016
As the India's no 1 financial distributor NJ INDIA INVEST is the best learning center for freshers and a place where you will have a very good exposure to the financial industary
Pros
Attractive incentives
Cons
difficult to manage personal life
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 6Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn So Many Things
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 2, 2016
With The Real Estate I Had Learn So Many Things Like Mutual Fund, Investments Etc..
Company Has a Large Network & I Get Those Benefit, I Handle 10 Branches of Mumbai & 1000 Around Brokers...
Management Is Really Cooperative No Doubt, I have Learn So Many Things From Them...
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice working place
Back Office Coordinator (Former Employee) –  AHMEDABAD, GUJARATMay 27, 2016
Typical day is Monday(Logging day).
Handling the critical situation.
My co-workers are good.
Clearing the Mutual funds application on same day.
Outing dinner with co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Java Consultant (Former Employee) –  Surat, INJune 7, 2015
Enjoyed my work here. No load pressure. Less hours. Seniors were very helpful. Good company for startup. Most enjoyable part of my life.
Pros
Less Hours & Saturday off.
Cons
No cons.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool environment
Asst. Manager (Current Employee) –  SuratJanuary 9, 2015
Working culture in Nj India is very good. Persons are very open and broad minded. Organisation always welcome new ideas... Manangement is very good.
Pros
Free working hours & concessional rate lunch
Cons
Off part of organisation is Salary, Organisation believes in minimum salary & maximum work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Customer Relationship Officer (Former Employee) –  Ranchi, JHSeptember 20, 2013
I learned a lot from my previous organization which helped me to develop myself professionally as well as personally.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productve and good working enviornment
OPERATIONS (Current Employee) –  CHANDIGARHMay 16, 2013
Nice working environment and job security I handled my department without any dependency and that experience makes me a good manager.
Pros
Job security and good profile
Cons
Low salary package
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place for learning
branch manager (Current Employee) –  mumbaiMay 3, 2013
here you will get the freedom to innovation & work as per your thinking .
salary is lower then industry but the learning is excellent
Pros
learning
Cons
salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NJ INDIA INVEST. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 12 reviews
53
45
34
20
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
4.0Culture