Nilkamal Employee Reviews

Found 125 reviews matching the search See all 126 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nilkamal is best company
Export Officer (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 24, 2019
Nilkamal is best company coperative staff people here are very friendly very coperative. Working culture is great. Best place to work with. Many opportunities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company in Logistics
Sr. Executive - Sales & Marketing (Former Employee) –  Chakan, Pune, MaharashtraAugust 19, 2019
I have worked with 5 companies so far. I have seen different cultures, types of people. I have no hesitation in saying that, 'Nilkamal is the best organization out of all my experience so far.' It is because:
1. Its like a family organization.
2. You are respected at each point being the face of the company.
3. Company director still knows everyone by his name, nature.
4. Every year they have some budget for systems improvement.
5. They work on best profit margins, so they never have any situations like cash crunch or so. Therefore, your salary is never delayed, which is most critical for any employee to run his show.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multi National. Company
Sales and Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 29, 2019
I have been working with Nilkamal Ltd. As a sales and marketing manager since 2009. Recently comany has shifted me in M/S Nilkamal BITO Storage System. To take care of warehousing business. Its been a good journey with organisation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good place to work
Store Officer (Current Employee) –  Sulagiri, Tamil NaduJune 6, 2019
There will be no gain of knowledge & there is no work satisfaction , there's no timing in this company I have work in many company there also I have got work presser but in this company they will not satisfied with our work
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Sr. Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Western UPFebruary 27, 2019
Good company to work with many verticals in one hand and it makes the person for taking decision at companies cost as well as one stop solution with different Job Profiles
Pros
Good management
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Nice place to work for marketing
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratFebruary 26, 2019
It is your pleasure when a Gujarati owner is your company's owner.
It is very helpful for any one while working under a reputed brand.
Fun place to work.
Pros
Free Lunch for more than 12 hours work
Cons
Lunch facility not provided within 50 kms
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun working place
ERP (SAP) Sale Order Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad IndiaJanuary 13, 2019
it was the first job of my life as a professional grad & learnt the way of living in the world & came to know different human behaviour & lower & middle management skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good market share
Regional Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 18, 2018
Working with Nilkamal Limited is good experience provided they should listen to their employees. They should concentrate on competitors activities and work as per the market.
Cons
Good products
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was very good
Jr. Branch Commercial Officer (Former Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhNovember 14, 2018
During very short periods of my careers journey in Nilkamal Ltd, unfortunately I could not able to gain knowledge from this company about products, however company is very good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A secure company with traditional values and professional mindset
Senior Manager - Human Resources (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 24, 2018
It is a traditionally managed organisation with an open environment updating itself to professional culture and mindset. An employee friendly and growing organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Operation Manager (Current Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhAugust 8, 2018
Store Operations
Sales & Marketing
New Product Management
Stock Management
Cost Control
Inventory Management
Customer Service
Audit Control
Team Management
PNL Analisis
Pros
No
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun loving
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJuly 21, 2018
i had great experience working with nilkamal limited,
they have the most fun loving working environment and i had an oppurtunity to learn something new in nilkamal.
Pros
Dealt with diffrent cunsumer personalities
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work
Customer Care Associate (Former Employee) –  Salem, Tamil NaduJuly 19, 2018
good place
very enjoyable, freely environment
management was good
i have learned about the product manufactured, material used, customer satisfaction ,
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative manager
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 10, 2018
Good in deliveries
Low budget products
Timely salary payment
Low quality products
Good culture in office environments
Informative
Availablity of stocks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good organisation
EHS Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 13, 2018
Doing well day by day
I have learnt new innovation day by day
Management is very good
Work place environment is very nice
Working very hard it's enjoying
During my work and after completing my task I'm enjoying
Pros
Lunch & dinner
Cons
8hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
all related of dispatch & purchase work
Dispatch Executive (Former Employee) –  Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar HaveliMay 24, 2018
i learned with sinior how to work with team and problem solving capabilities. Management always support to all the employes. there is a mix culture in office. and its very enjoyable. the hardest part of the job is manpower handing.and most enjoyable part is lunch with togather.
Pros
free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company in india
Production-executive (Former Employee) –  Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar HaveliMay 8, 2018
A big company in plastic sector in india making house hold, plastic furniture abd crates . I left because received better opportunity from nigeria company sunplast ltd
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and excellent
Pune as Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 25, 2018
It has been a great place to work. Good culture and overall has been the best place to work. Growth factor is a place which I would be looking at.

Good atmospheric condition in man management
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and teaching workplace
Sales officer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 22, 2018
My 1st Job.
Amazing supportive management
Very fexible workplace
Focuses on employee develpoment.
Market leader in true sense.
Very competitive and innovative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company for all
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 25, 2018
Good company to get professional and personal growth, management is good an helpful, work culture is positive, the hardest part of the job is a lot of pressure but if you can manage the pressure then this company is for you
Pros
brand name
Cons
work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Nilkamal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 126 reviews
536
453
329
26
12

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture