NIIT Limited Employee Reviews

Found 797 reviews matching the search See all 848 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse working experience in Niit no coordination poor management.
3d modeler, Motion Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 14, 2019
Management sucks, no work cordination, and new officers makes everything worst, they hired so many people for particular projects and after projects ends 90% of people gets jobless by this company if you getting calls by 3rd party don't go your career will be ruined here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Science Teacher (Former Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshAugust 8, 2019
Good team and great atmosphere to learn.i was younger member at my centre,I could not adjust there because other facilities and my age was not matched do this is my main reason I have decided to leave it.and I did same thing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
In the prevailing job market conditions, NIIT tops the score if you have the caliber, commitment and capability.
Faculty/Trainer (Current Employee) –  Greater NoidaJuly 31, 2019
In my reckoning, NIIT offers best opportunities to anyone who is equipped with knowledge needed today. One has to have the dedication and commitment, which in any case is required wherever one works.
Pros
Everything one can think of.
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive with adaptive enviroment
Training Coordinator (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJuly 23, 2019
Good company to work with and having in L&D experience. great team to work with flexible team to work with and learn many different verticals.

managers are supportive and helpful
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Gives a lot of exposure in Training
Corporate Trainer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 21, 2019
I really enjoyed working for NIIT as a training service provider. It gives you a lot of exposure, flexibility and provides you with the content and training to do your job effectively. A very good company to work for..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
NIIT Certified Trainer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 30, 2019
Productive and fun place to work and start your career. Their individual learning segment allows you to learn latest technology with great course content
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenge to work..
Business Manager (Current Employee) –  BangaloreJune 22, 2019
NIIT is a place to work with challenge.. good working environment with support.
You have a lovely work force to depend on which motivates you to work more..
Management takes care of employees very well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
People friendly
Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 20, 2019
NIIT Ltd. is people friendly but work life balance is not there, you are working for almost 6 days with more than 11-12 hrs a day...along with Salary is not as per market standard.
Pros
People friendly
Cons
Less salary, long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to upgrade our skills.
Voluntary Worker (Former Employee) –  Tiruvalla, KeralaJune 19, 2019
Learning at NIIT helped me to go in depth in Java Technologies. The tutors were very supportive and willing to clear all doubts at any time.They were also knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and productive
Tech Lead (Former Employee) –  JharkhandJune 11, 2019
Overall nice and good .Good administration,efficient people very cooperative.Mission and vision is clear .Work define is very nice. Interactive training session.
Pros
Free lunches and accommodation
Cons
Busy schedule rare leave
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only performance matter
Senior Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 21, 2019
If your performing then you are going fine.if your performance decrease you will be observed in central. NIIT is people company as niitians says yes it is but for customers not for employees
Pros
Good for customer service
Cons
No increment, no promotion, no leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and Knowledge Skillset
Soft skills SPecialist (Former Employee) –  Tambaram, Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 16, 2019
Best place to work in India if you are looking for flexibility in your work schedule, When other players in the industry. It is only NIIT where you get 100% flexibility, I can firmly say that no one in the industry today can offer NIIT’s level of flexibility
Straight forward compensation split up, what they say in the paper is what you will get in the end! period. Bonus is something you would get over and above the CTC
NIIT recently removed stack ranking system, employees measured throughout the year and continuous feedback being processed
I have not seen too much of petty politics in work environment, relatively to other IT firms in India
IBM is a true equal opportunity provider, you will find differently abled people across the organization doing great things, I haven’t seen such thing in my previous jobs - Great thing I like about NIIT
Pros
Perks provided
Cons
Leave early after completing your Report
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is upto you
Computer Faculty (Former Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirMay 15, 2019
Actually my experience is good in working in NIIT Bari Brahmana. Where ever we do any job we get some positive environment it actually depends upon you how you deal with the job atmopsphere
Pros
Free Knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good workplace
Faculty (Current Employee) –  Davangere, KarnatakaMay 13, 2019
It's Good work experience.
typical day work is teaching to students about programming languages.good workplace culture.I learned more about new topics in programming languages
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
makes you learn alot
Team Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 31, 2019
If you apply your self, you will indeed learn a lot. The company will allow you to work in your way. Its flexible with work for home. Salary is an issue, as they are not good paymasters.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work enviroment was great
HR Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 30, 2019
Being in a employee in niit was on eof the best exp I have ever had.
all the members in the company had supported me in participating in the activity conducted by them. overall a good working enviroment
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working nature is very happy
Project Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 27, 2019
very good to work in NF such nice working nature so happy to work in NF also not get future in NF so decide to move forward to achieve my goal.thank you
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Software Programmer, faculty and Admin (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 10, 2019
All trainees are given the needed equipment with management and also guidance given how to use them if needed staff gives support to them how to use them
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Business Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad Paldi, GujaratMarch 1, 2019
NIIT is wonderful place to work,It gives you the opportunity to earn and learn. you can have exposure during while studying also. The Management is also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning and good work culture
New Delhi, Delhi (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 11, 2019
I found the company a good platform for a beginner.
A very friendly environment when it come to get togethers and equally disciplined when it comes to meetings and working hours.
All seniors and juniors share good working vibes and that makes the company connected personally to the staff.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NIIT Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 848 reviews
5254
4348
3183
248
115

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.7Culture