NIIT Limited Employee Reviews

Found 816 reviews matching the search See all 868 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad not good
software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 11, 2019
*Everything is good in niit except salary
niit pay very less according to work.
*In management people do partiality
among employees.
*Work culture is fair
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Centre Head (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 6, 2019
Highly qualified management body. Helpful management body, Work culture is good. Job security is average. Good monitoring system. Work environment is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Culture
General Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 4, 2019
NIIT was a great place to work at. They had a good blend of relationship and task orientation . They created a bond between people and people and between people and the organisation. They propelled ambition through challenging goals and assignments with adequate reward mechanisms. Probably on of the few companies that has many if one may say Corporate Alumni groups in various cities in India and abroad with ex employees keeping in touch ,networking and occasional get together all due the kind of bonding that the company fostered among its people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Workplace Culture to work with
Assisstant Manager (Current Employee) –  Kalkaji, DelhiNovember 2, 2019
Nice Workplace Culture for a person who is willing to learn and execute the same within the company despite of doing mistakes. A person must be a good learner if he wants to succeed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshNovember 1, 2019
NIIT has very good schema and policy for employees. Very healthy work culture. I have learnt so much from the company. Good to enjoy company premises and organization, good work culture. Management is very co operative. overall performance is good. Salaries are on time. Great cooperation between teams and projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a fun a work
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamOctober 28, 2019
Good to work such an organisation. If you want to work through a process oriented organisation, NIIT Ltd. is the best options to work out. Till date we miss NIIT Ltd.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and full of learnining experiance
ON Site Trainer (Former Employee) –  KeralaOctober 21, 2019
NIIT is a great place to work. We used to travel a lot. We used to teach people on various process. And this involved lots of fun. NIIT also ensured our skill development by conducting various skill development sessions. Never experienced any type of bullying from superior part or from client part of from team members.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
co-ordinator
Technical co-coordinator - Service Delivery (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 20, 2019
got lot of experience. i have a learned a lot from the organization . management was good . work place was good i enjoyed a lot working over there i
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
corporate culture at work place.
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshOctober 16, 2019
big organisation to work with, all process are well mannered and systematic. good support and training to new employee with motivation. work culture is also nice
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fine.
Training Coordinator on vendor payroll (Current Employee) –  GurugramOctober 8, 2019
Don't want to give any review. This column is irritating. I don't want to write minimum 150 words. Is it an essay writing column on my company. Thanks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good experience. I got valuable training
NIIT @ school faculty (Former Employee) –  Minjur, Tamil NaduOctober 1, 2019
It is very nice good learning experience. I learnt lot about teaching computer to kids thank you for giving me valuable experiencd. I got interest as being teacher their. Then I changed my careers to teacher thank you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Tmops
Technical Support & Admin (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaSeptember 16, 2019
Training and grooming students for JOB, working with team to place them in different banking organisation, giving technical and administrative support to the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect job for fresher
Java Trainee (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduSeptember 15, 2019
Perfect job for fresher . Salary is not satisfied for experienced. Working environment is good. All are good except salary that too for experienced person
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and cultured atmosphere
Senior Manager- General Management (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiSeptember 8, 2019
It is great to be associated with one of the industry giants in education. Ut is an organisation of ethics.the work culture is one of the best in the industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice
Tally faculty, assistant accountant (Current Employee) –  IndiaSeptember 6, 2019
A family kind of atmosphere but had a high responsibility with so much of work pressure for long working hours ..yet preferable nd fun kind of background
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
data Analyst
back office (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 3, 2019
Im working with google sopping google sopping is kind of sopping website im find product and attribute for product identified
ist part of google media
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
training students
trainer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaAugust 27, 2019
training students on ms office, advanced excel and tally, tally with gst entering data in excel sheets counseling the students to take the courses in niit
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome salary
Asst. Administrator (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 24, 2019
Good environment..

Very good pay but it's applicable for the company own employees......very good infrastructure.... Good package for employees.... It's a no 1 brand company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse working experience in Niit no coordination poor management.
3d modeler, Motion Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 14, 2019
Management sucks, no work cordination, and new officers makes everything worst, they hired so many people for particular projects and after projects ends 90% of people gets jobless by this company if you getting calls by 3rd party don't go your career will be ruined here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Science Teacher (Former Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshAugust 8, 2019
Good team and great atmosphere to learn.i was younger member at my centre,I could not adjust there because other facilities and my age was not matched do this is my main reason I have decided to leave it.and I did same thing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at NIIT Limited. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 868 reviews
5262
4353
3186
250
117

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture