Next Education India

Next Education India Employee Reviews

Found 138 reviews matching the search See all 143 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and good atmosphere to work
Team Lead - Administration (Former Employee) –  Banjara Hills, Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 4, 2020
It was a very good learning experience working with Next education. Everyday was a challenge and working with the manager who is very professional helped me grow in my career
Pros
Fun filled environment, Get to management and vast learning experience
Cons
extended working hours, no weekends
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working culture and strong management
sr. Manager Operations (Former Employee) –  Dehra Dun, UttarakhandJanuary 31, 2020
Good company for working but some top leader does politics specially in operation and sales.
salary on time but as per work and position not good compare then other,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its good place for work
Senior Executive - Operations (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJanuary 24, 2020
Next education is the best place for the growth of your carrier its balance work and personal life if you want a fast growth in it dont think about salary they offer just join you got luxurious life in next education they pay you for hotels cabs all the expences best place
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no career growth in this field
Technical Support Engineer (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaJanuary 1, 2020
If you have any part time business i suggest this job.If you want a career i never suggest.There is no incentive, there is no respect sometimes we have to clean smart board and speakers with blower.There is no professionalism.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good To Customer Handling
Edu Tech & Digital class room solution (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduDecember 17, 2019
Good working culture, team sprit is high compared to otrher working place . we can play as a team to solve the issue and lean a exploeing things everyday
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a start up of my career and i enjoying that job
SCM Executive (Former Employee) –  KochiDecember 4, 2019
In my life when I completed diploma I can get wonderful experience in there. That was my first experience in my career. Almost 1 and half year working there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first job Next Education India Pit. Ltd.
Bringing Good company (Former Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhNovember 13, 2019
My first job Next Education India Pvt. Ltd. Company. I have learned lot of skills improvement in this company. Hard work, Time Management, quick learner etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
competitive work space
Academic Consultant (Current Employee) –  Delhi, NCRNovember 2, 2019
Be good in your knowledge and nothing can stop you. Next has a transparent work culture. There's lots of learning with Next. You just need to be adaptive about learning new subjects and you will enjoy working with next.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything is good
MANAGER (Former Employee) –  WARDHANovember 1, 2019
Everything is good .How to manager client team management client stratification resolved the problem onsite how sale our product company support to employee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3 Years of Experience as Software Test Engineer with M.Tech in Electronics/Telecommunication currently living in Hyderabad.
Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 18, 2019
Good company to work as a fresher and i have worked as software test engineer for 3 years in this company.

Good environment to work and maintain life balance.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical support for smart class rooms
E-learning Cordinator (Former Employee) –  CalicutOctober 12, 2019
Managed and administered Windows/Linux systems – Provided technical support
 Software support
 Asset list maintenance and data backup
 Managed Ubuntu, Windows XP Professional, and Windows 7
 Configuring/maintaining Network
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical support Engineer at Jodhpur
Technical support engineer (Former Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanOctober 1, 2019
Wrost company in world, company management are foolish and hr department is very worst . So advice to not join the this company . Best for sales employees and workload very havvy
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to workGood place to work nice interaction between colleagues and other staff love working in next education for more than 2 year
PMO Project Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 27, 2019
Good place to work nice interaction between colleagues and other staff love working in next education for more than 2 year Good place to work nice ok
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Lead Compositor and Sr Video Editor (Current Employee) –  HyderabadSeptember 24, 2019
We are having a great experience in working with Next Education. As we have work as well as fun for all the activities which are conducted in the office.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company to work
Team Lead Service Delivery (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraSeptember 15, 2019
Office politics, no work life balance, to much work load, no support for employees, higher management just want to satisfy their ego. No learning lots of unnecessary pressure. Management doesn't believe in there team they are doing your call tracking and location tracking all your personal details are going to time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good career growth
Work as a Sen. Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanSeptember 7, 2019
You can boom your carrier very fast if you have good skill so its very easy to get faster growth in company lot of travelling if a person love to travel so its a best option for a person good and healthy environment to work people are supportive
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Completely Field work,Production and best part is interaction with Clients
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 6, 2019
Less Interaction with Management,
Learned to deal with Indian Market
Enjoyable part is Interaction with Clients
Hardest Part is complete Filed Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Creative work environment
Lead - Learning Experience Design (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 4, 2019
I have had the opportunity to work with some of the most creative minds in terms of designing audio visual content for school going kids. However, you may be working extra hours and on weekends due to short production timelines. It is a great place to start your career despite the work pressure because you will learn a lot from some of the most creative people. Also, the company gives you many opportunities to try out new things and think out of the box that may not be possible in many companies.
Pros
Opportunity to learn
Cons
Long work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor culture
Senior Copywriter (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 4, 2019
Saturday's working, poor appraisal. only good things is that you get your salary on time. If u manage to find another offer, don't join this company...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job security & Pressurised work specially in operation field
Regional Head (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 8, 2019
No Job security & Pressurised work specially in the operation field.
Salary ON time
Best platform for freshers.
Learn lots of things here apart from your department
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Next Education India. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 143 reviews
534
467
332
25
15

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture