Network Bulls

Network Bulls Employee Reviews

Found 41 reviews matching the search See all 42 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Video Editor (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 4, 2020
It's a good place to start a job from network bulls but it is not that place where you should stay for a long time. It depends on the jo profile but as learning purpose here is nothing to learn more.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My CCIE training from Network Bulls
CCIE Student (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaJanuary 10, 2019
Network bulls was my first choice for Cisco CCIE courses training. My friends recommend it to me and I was so impressed by their up to the mark facilities provided to students. When I came in here I explored more facilities than was told about. Like,
their lifelong 24*7 lab accessibility to students.
Upgraded Cisco devices to practice on for each Cisco courses.
Effective guidance by CCIE certified trainer and lot more.
Complaint box so, students can share their problems with Network bulls team and the management take quicker action than you can ever expect.

I discovered these things after visiting NB, and I found more than I ever wanted. I heard and have seen thousands of positive reviews about Network bulls over the internet. The institute has core networking syllabus and 100% practical training following Cisco exam pattern which makes you clear CCIE exam in the first attempt.
Pros
quality training to network seeking students
Cons
low WiFi speed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Training Review about Network Bulls
ccie student (Former Employee) –  ccieDecember 7, 2018
Fabulous experience.................

I had visited many CCIE institutes but took admission at Network Bulls just because of Labs, trainers and thousands of real students reviews and testimonials.

This is a institute where I found online 2 and 3 student's complaints, but when I checked other institutes reviews then I found many complaints.

My journey was awesome with NB and today I m working in reputed company and earning good amount.
Pros
CCIE labs, Trainers, Placement Team, Complaints box, silent study zone.
Cons
complaint no-1 few girls in batches. complaint no 2 - slow internet speed
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Networking Compnay
Technical Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 5, 2018
Network Bulls is a training institute and Expert level in Routing & Switching, Security and Voice track certifications which are offered by Cisco Systems.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Highly Competitve
CCIE TRAINEE (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 17, 2018
At Network Bulls, you will learn alot, technically, there are lots of geniuses in the building.
You can get carried away just designing complex networks.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Training Review
CCIE Stuent (Former Employee) –  Haryana, HaryanaOctober 17, 2018
I love to face the challenges and I’ve taken a challenge to step into Networking field which was totally new for me… i was not aware about the ABCs of Networking. I took the admission at Network Bulls for CCIE security integrated course and become CCIE expert within 1 year.

My experienced is very positive with this institute and I hadn't face any problem / complaints.

Network bulls will always be the first choice for all the Networking contenders and all will recommend Network Bulls to other networking people and so I am………
Visit Network Bulls once………….
Pros
Labs, Trainers, Classroom, Placement team
Cons
No complaints, complaint
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great team
Network Technician (Former Employee) –  delhi, indiaMay 2, 2018
i love to work with people who are expert in what they do. network bulls has intelligent number of employees who always help other employees. network bulls is best place to work.
Pros
great team and learnt alot
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Trainee
Summer Trainee (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 16, 2018
Learned network administration skills. Good guidance from experienced members. CCNA routing and switching training program with development of a WAN project.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network bulls made me networking champ
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 21, 2017
If u want to earn n learn then NB is the best place. Faculty at NB is highly skilled and experienced. They also provide grooming sessions if you want.
Pros
Faculty; perks ; parties ; knowledge ; 24 hours training accessible
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and learning environment.
Sr. Video Editor (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 11, 2017
Great Company! This company working hours and pay are really reasonable and one good thing is that management listened to employees concerns & complaints. NB company policies are clear like a crystal.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning place
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 19, 2017
Good learning for juniors but with experience, knowledge deteriorates and seniors becomes non and useless"need to improve in management side and investment for employees skill enhancement
Pros
Good working environment
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Networking Courses
Associate (Current Employee) –  FaridabadFebruary 16, 2017
Network Bulls !!! a wonderful place for Networking Courses where your dreams come true. Which shapes the future of the next generation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Training Institute for Cisco Courses
CCIE Security (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 18, 2017
Huge Cisco labs with ultra-modern devices and equipments, silent study zone experience CCIE trainers, labs instructors help students to clear world toughest exam in 1st attempt. I don't have any complaints from Network Bulls. I am very happy with my training and I strongly recommend Network Bulls to students who want to make their career in Networking field. If you have any doubt or complaints then you should visit the training institute once and meet students. You can also check thousands of positive reviews and testimonials online.
Pros
world largest cisco training labs, silent zone
Cons
No complaints, all is well
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place for Work
Email marketing specilist (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJanuary 16, 2017
Working in Network Bulls is an Amazing experience so far with utmost cooperative workmates and great opportunity to learn and grow. The management is very supportive and NB work culture is excellent. Really love to work here. I haven't faced complaints yet just because of my manager.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience, many devices to learn with, and increase skill set
CISCO INTERNETWORK EXPERT (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 6, 2017
Nice place to work and develop a career in the field of networking. Platforms available to learn Voice, security, Routing and switching tracks in cisco.
Also, MPLS and Advanced BGP is also decimated here.
Microsoft Classes are great too!
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Limmited opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Network Bulls is a place to be
Trainee on Cisco CCIE Security Integrated (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 18, 2016
Network Bulls was a starting point in achieving my career, learnt to multitask in limited period, also work with people from around the world.The management are awesome; though achieving some task didn't come easy but at i always have cause to smile (most interesting part of my job.)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive Working Environment
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 12, 2016
My review is positive just because of

I found here positive working environment
Cooperative staff
Experienced seniors
No complaints for management
Pros
5 working days
Cons
No complaints for this company yet.....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Company for Employees
Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 11, 2016
Good working environment.
You have freedom for doing new things.
All staff members are supportive.
Don't face problems and complaints in work.
Pros
There is complaint box for all employees.
Cons
Didn't find yet..... All are good.... No complaints for this company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company...........
eMarketing Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 21, 2016
I am working with Network Bulls as a eMarketing Executive. There is not doubt that this company is good for job. My work experience is positive and I found all staff members are very supportive.
Pros
There's a lot to learn as the organization is out of the box and innovative.
Cons
Not find yet....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior PHP Engineer
Senior PHP Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 13, 2016
I have appointed as senior PHP developer at Network Bulls. I have work with this organization for 2 years and i feel this is good company to work. There was no work pressure and time flexibility. Management was good. Salary credited in your account at fixed time every month.
Cons
Management should allow coffee and tea at seats
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Network Bulls. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 42 reviews
519
410
311
22
10

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.9Management
4.0Culture