Myntra.com Employee Reviews

Found 201 reviews matching the search See all 205 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team Leader
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 29, 2019
I was handling the IT support team who were reporting to me at the warehouse IT infra structured environments. It was much sophisticated IT environment been setup for the users.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Team captain (Former Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaNovember 26, 2019
Very excellent company to work.
Work culture is very good. We get lot of support from the management in teams of improving our work. Very flexible to work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Filing OK good
Deliver boy (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 26, 2019
I'm harad work for my job And Best Deals customer service service very good gat mor friend and new customers for Myntra My DC thank for you for getting me good job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse
Transport Executive (Current Employee) –  DelhiNovember 17, 2019
• Vehicle management & coordinate with vendor or place the vehicle as per cutoff.

• Warehousing , Handling warehouse activity Inbound / Out bond including Return, STN and ensuring on time connection by team for smooth connection.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Superb company to work for
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 10, 2019
Amazing people to look up to. The management is awesome. Growth opportunity is immense and the compensation is also fair. A lot of us will have a paradigm shift after working at myntra
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice platform for job but no culture here
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 8, 2019
I had work only 6 months as an executive post but H R management is very poor work there no one listen employees problem even i left job but my pending salary hold and provide diwali bonus..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Work environment
Supply chain management (SCM) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 6, 2019
Excellent Work environment, Nice place to work, I worked less than a year because I join as contract to hire. But they treat well for both there direct and contract employee same.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work, good Services,time management, work ethics and skills to improve the quality of life
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Dimapur, NagalandNovember 2, 2019
Myntra Logistics Services is based on courier services it is located in the heart of Dimapur city. The main objectives are to provide a Base service for the customers. Always willing to offer more helping people with experience and expertise to make the most beautiful thing in common. I have learnt so much about the work ethics and skills of the work culture.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Vendors are corrupted in mytra
Onward (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 24, 2019
Myntra barehouse gudgaon, merlin vendor says money after provide job and they receive money after change behave and if clients didn't get a job then didn't refund money
Vendors behavior is very poor and they make money by corruption
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Quality chequer (Former Employee) –  Padgha, MaharashtraOctober 7, 2019
The company was great I have learn lot's of things in this company. And all employees was good n company. N providing foods.and free traveling.no pressure at all
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company for learning
Sr. Assistant (Former Employee) –  DelhiSeptember 29, 2019
Work culture was quite good as far as job security is concerned overall ok learned so many things on ground level.freshers can join myntra on ground level if want to learn ground operation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Agent (Former Employee) –  Padgha, MaharashtraSeptember 18, 2019
Good work i worked there 1 month because there was travelling issue so i cant continue that and there was good incentive and adjustable shift timings ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place for work opportunities for freshers and experienced people to get job.
Customer support executive (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh,IndiaAugust 28, 2019
The workplace provides good working environment. The staff is very cooperative. Working here enhanced my skills and I learnt to deal with the customers and got to know about customer satisfaction.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job searches
delivery boy (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 23, 2019
Well and good company but depend on the shipment. Company provide cycle parment on time.staff are positive support according with pressure . Company had positive customer around the state's with good quality of product. Return policy service is very well pick up by delivery staff on time with good communication with customer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Sr. Assistant Customer Support Digital Service (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 21, 2019
The office was very modern and very interesting work culture, well maintianed above average altogether. This is was interesting to work there with the people very young and modern
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Myntra is a god place to work at.
Senior Quality Analyst (Current Employee) –  BangaloreJuly 31, 2019
Working at Myntra is very nice.
It is a people-oriented company.
Management at Myntra values employee official and personal needs and requirement.
Have a good work-life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Billing Executive (Former Employee) –  NCR, DelhiJuly 29, 2019
Myntra is very good shopping app and it provides goods at an affordable rate .
Everyone feels happy for doing shopping at their free time and get their things.Delivered at their home at the right time.
Pros
Free lulches
Cons
7 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data entry operator
Junior assistance (Former Employee) –  Binola manesarJune 22, 2019
My work on that qucy of the product and check the productivity and there all entry of the data entry operator of the product and each of the worker are work together and both can change there position of work and learning new things there
Pros
Give the backup support to the works
Cons
Working time are to long
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its fun to work
Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 21, 2019
Its fun to work in the company as its is good company but the issue with the management as they did not know the over all picture of the ground staff as there is no one here to intimate the same to management
Pros
yes there will be free camps
Cons
Yes there will be long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Business Head (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaJune 11, 2019
Myntra is redefining fashion and helping India become colorful, stylish and vibrant
The company believes in setting audacious goals and gives its people and teams the responsibility and freedom to pursue these
There is a lot of cross-functional collaboration and exposure across different aspects of e-commerce
Pros
Great work environment
Cons
Fast paced for someone who cant handle change
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Myntra.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 205 reviews
585
476
339
23
12

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.1Culture