Myntra.com Employee Reviews

Found 159 reviews matching the search See all 162 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short term contract - Consultant(Social Media)
Social Media Consultant (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 25, 2018
The job role was relatively easy as it mainly consisted of customer service role and had to deal with escalations via social media, email and in certain cases by calls. However, this was a short term contract as they hire agents during year end and mid year sales.
Pros
Work culture, Nature of job, management
Cons
Short term contract
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Graphic Designer/Creative designer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 13, 2019
Good work culture, flexible work, Fun environment and team.
The most enjoyable part of the job was, we had regular fun activities and amazing team parties.
We were always recognised for good work and encouraged to work harder.
Was a relaxed and fun team.
Pros
Free Lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a very great place to work .
Senior Assistant Customer Support Inbound (Former Employee) –  Bangalore City, KarnatakaAugust 2, 2018
Friendly , helpful , understandable & easily approacheable management . During my tenure the organisation took a very good care of its employees by conducting extra curricular actvities . The organisation also has a very well equipped gym & experienced gym trainers . The organisation frequently conducted various health checkup camps which helped emplyoees take good care of their health . Overall a very great place to work .
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy job with less benifits
Promoter (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 29, 2018
There are many jobs which can be done but myntra provided me an easy job by promoting there products as status in my Facebook Instagram status. I like to work more with like this job as it gives less stress and obviously less income.
Pros
Easy job
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Warehouse Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 22, 2018
Myntra is good company for new employee. This company provide good facility for all employee. I have good learn in this company.
Myntra provide cab & food facility for every employee.
This company provide Training program for new trainee.
Myntra recognized for every employee who are best performed in every month.
Pros
Myntra provede Meal
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work with
Senior customer care associate (Former Employee) –  Electronic City, Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 16, 2019
Good work culture. It's been 2 years I have been working with Myntra company is providing good salary and we all get the job satisfaction at the end of the day. Salary is also reasonable.
Pros
Free cab and food
Cons
9 hour working
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so productive,but it's fun place to work.
Photographer Assistant (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 9, 2018
One thing i like most in Myntra is that no extra presser is given by management side,and office environment is really good. Infrastructure is awesome i think one of the best in the city.
Pros
Free lunch, Games, Gym.
Cons
Some time you have to stretch from your job hour.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work life is not balance
Warehouse Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 20, 2018
Work life is not balanced in Myntra at all. Company has to make new initiative to engage people with Myntra for long term.

Management need to rethink on there strategy differently for its good employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Colorful and Excellent
Trainer - Training & Development (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 4, 2018
Enjoyed every minute working
Learning every day
Friendly management except couple of new comers
Don't miss the opportunity to work if you come across again!
Pros
Awesome workplace and beautiful to work with team
Cons
culture Bias decisions
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
learning at every corner
Associate Director (Former Employee) –  BANGALORE, KARNATAKA, INDecember 6, 2018
Absolute gem of a place to be at if you are looking to build a career. You learn every day, its fast and manic. Energy levels are high and some really gem individuals to be around with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Associate - Operations (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 18, 2018
myntra is one best company i have worked with transparent and clear decision by management learn alot of things like every aspects of order fulfillment achieving SLA and cutoff and toughest part of my job was during huge sale period where we use ship around 2lakh items per day with in time frame
Pros
we had free break fast, lunch coffee dinner we had play time
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Myntra is a fun place to work at with a pleasant working atmosphere.
Team Leader - Operations (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 9, 2018
Myntra is great place to work at. The team I was in was called Category Operation wherein I was responsible for inventory management and dealing with vendor escalations.
Pros
Free food
Cons
Lack of discipline
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 16, 2018
Work culture is good. You will be able to learn a lot and you will be able to keep yourself updated with the latest technologies. The work environment is really good
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
sr. assistant (Former Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaSeptember 24, 2018
Had a great experience with myntra.
I love myntra because my colleagues are very friendly in nature.
Learning power is better in myntra.
I had found positive waves.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 22, 2018
I work very hard and honestly.i maintain my daily attendance.i follow my DC rules.our promotion and our inerement all depends our customers so customer good feedback is our main motivation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good working place and good management and good facilities
Assistant Photographer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 6, 2017
My company myntra.com is the best company of our carrier. This is one of the best company in India. His employees are good behaviour and talented. His company good facilities nd good environment. There are no target of work. His staff are very best.
Pros
Three times of break
Cons
Eight hours worked
Was this review helpful?Yes 44No 9Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Designated as Sr. Officer HR Ops (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 22, 2017
Overall good place to work. Friendly environment, Great chance to meet celebrities and management is very supportive.

Workplace environment is very cool and friendly. Nice opportunities to grow and you can enhance your skills while working in the same organisation.

You have lots of places to relax yourself inside the premises itself.

I would say overall its great place to work and would love to rejoin, If I get the chance in future.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding Experience
Senior Category Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaMarch 27, 2018
Good people and work culture with lot of tremendous opportunities to grow
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Escalation desk suervisor (Former Employee) –  Kudlu Gate Hosur Road, KarnatakaAugust 29, 2017
I was very productive in my previous company and I have been recognised for my effort as well.

My work was to give resolution to customer query and I have to keep follow up until it get resolved.

I used to handle CEO level escalation as well plus legal cases as well where I had to work on those complain as well.
Pros
free lunch, Mobiles phones are allowed at our desk
Cons
Nothing as such
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at Work
Market Research Team Leader (Current Employee) –  Banglore, KarnatakaJanuary 6, 2018
Working is Fun here however the working environment changes quite frequently.

Provides a decent work life balance if you can adapt to the changes quickly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 54No 9Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Myntra.com. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 163 reviews
566
464
330
22
11

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.2Culture