MRF Tyres Employee Reviews

Found 255 reviews matching the search See all 264 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Once we work in MRF, we can work anywhere, because that much of work experience & knowledge we can get.
Management Staff (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 6, 2020
I am fortunate of getting work in MRF & got retirement in 2018 after 34 year Service in MRF. We can get a lot of work related experience and knowledge.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No experience
Territory Sales Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 23, 2019
I have spent just 4 months with this company so it's too early to speak about the company however the company was crystal clear about paying money and Visa whole lot of money
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice
accounting and seller (Former Employee) –  dobhiDecember 19, 2019
i am very thankfully to say that i am very to happy to work this type because it is bussiness and learn how to sell and manage but but i want to handsome salary best office work in MRF Company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The People are so Good
SAP Basis Consultant (Former Employee) –  Kerala IndiaDecember 18, 2019
* 40 Hours per week.
*Work-Life Balance. “I love that I have a great degree of control and freedom within my job.
*On a personal level I feel that finding enough time to spend with friends and family is the hardest part of my job
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to work with
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Goa Velha, GoaDecember 13, 2019
Job is tough but the atmosphere was mean.
They payed well but the working condition is not so good. Job pressure was there but mrf has given Maximum job security.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good if you are patient
Assistant Manager - Industrial Engineering (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 12, 2019
Hectic
High expectations
Time constraints
Senior attitude
Remote locations

Enjoyable part is you can get job satisfaction if you set right your expectations in any manufacturing location
Pros
salary
Cons
pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Officer-Plant Technical (Former Employee) –  Arakkonam, Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 11, 2019
Good platform to learn new things and techniques. They are encouraging new innovation and new ideology provided by us. And it has a good growth to enrich our knowledge
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Good experience, get to learn so many things. Good working culture.Happy to be work in the organisation where you will get good knowledge about the market
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Mechanical Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Pondicherry, PuducherryNovember 30, 2019
Started a journey in MRF were learned a lot how to face problem , what are the difficults will be there how to manage people and material .
It's been a challenging in MRF
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Maintenance Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bharuch, GujaratNovember 29, 2019
Review is good because of the old culture work life balance and good standard procedure and friendly people’s and also help to other and good growths in there
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work so good
Senior Assistant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 25, 2019
Mrf is a good company, nice work experience,but transfers very problem other wise so good and best future company, salary growth and work position growth so good
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT (Sales Operation) (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2019
Assisting sales people for sales, sales operations, achieving monthly targets, fund follow-up with dealers, inventory management, Branch accounting, Mis reports
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Mashine oprter banbury (Current Employee) –  GoaNovember 17, 2019
Good company good people good place for new gays
I am working 3 yers 3 shift in one day morning 8clock 4clock and 4clock to 12 am and 12 to morning 8 clock .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun place to work
District Manager (Current Employee) –  Jodhpur, RajasthanNovember 17, 2019
Very good exp working with mrf. It is a very good company for youngsters.Mrf provides good work culture . People at mrf are very much helpfull. Team work is the main thing which helps the employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place to Accept Challenes and knowledge Improvement
junior engineer (Former Employee) –  Sadasivpet, Andhra PradeshNovember 16, 2019
knowledge gained about different electrical devices
Maintained all types of check lists (preventive,aintenance ,daily check list s)
Clearing the electrical faults for verious manufacturing machines
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work is complex
Junior officer Field Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshNovember 10, 2019
Work is not kind that they willing to rule rules are to be followed by there Frenchisee , there is no rules and regulations for there dealer, pressure is good for positive work, but there is an unnecessary pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn
Channel Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiNovember 10, 2019
A great institution to learn actual marketing of products
, How to cope with difficulties to be a top position,
Retain customers
Retain dealers
Product necessity
Service necessity
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Operation Assistant (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanNovember 4, 2019
It's a well settled company, ltd. company
Secured job. Good Pascale,
Systematic promotion & increments & it comes with frequent transfers.
It's like a Govt. Job. .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
we are making tyre for all type of vehicles
General Labourer (Former Employee) –  Kottayam, KeralaOctober 27, 2019
I am working as a general labour. it was good experience with good team work in MRF tyres. we are doing three shifts. all two weeks need to change out shifts. there was good dedicated coworkers with me for the all support to achieving our target with in the allowed time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good for freshers
Executive Engineer - Electrical and Automation (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 27, 2019
A secure job for everyone. The work pressure will depend on the department you are joining to. For engineers there is not that much good work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport