Motilal Oswal Employee Reviews for Dealer

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 164 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Dealer - Advisor (Current Employee) –  DombivliMay 26, 2019
Here I learned a lot about Share Market. I handled all back and front office queries. Also handled client profiles. Here I get a very productive knowledge everyday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Assistant Dealer (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalApril 8, 2018
good, friendly work environment , helpful co- workers, good opportunity for fresher, steady future , lots of scope of learning new things, get cooperation from higher authority
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Commodity Dealer (Former Employee) –  RajasthanJune 25, 2017
Good Professionalism.
Having proper structure
business focused and also the clients.
Salary structure was very good
Exposure policy was very good but interest was very high
Pros
Client Centric
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place with Below Par Salary
Equity Dealer (Former Employee) –  Malad, MaharashtraJune 8, 2017
Working at MOSL helps an individual to gain knowledge. The compensation is not lucrative but the knowledge is definitely a big plus. Job seeker could work here for a year or two and get enough knowledge.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Place To Work
Equity Dealer & Mutual Fund Executive (Former Employee) –  Vashi, MaharashtraApril 1, 2017
1) Friendly Enviroment
2) Learned Lots of Things
3) Collages are good
4) Salary is depend upon target

overall good experiance to work here and willing to continue
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned Many things
Equity Dealer (Current Employee) –  Kochi, KLMarch 19, 2015
The organisation is a fantastic place to work with great management promoting and guiding in doing the business. Fun in work is what the organization is . Many a times i enjoyed the way we worked . I felt it as a family and not as an organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
Dealer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHOctober 9, 2013
I was in learning stage that time, this company helps me to understand the proper corporate culture and its way outs.
Pros
Managements
Cons
Flexibility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
at my job
as a dealer (Current Employee) –  amritsarApril 20, 2013
really very hard working job witf full of concentrate...i learned many things about financial managemnt,,policies,share market,,computer operating etc..hardest part of the job is only concentrate power and always be active with clients....most enjoyable part of the job is when the market is up and clients were seems happy...that time is enjoyable to do work
Pros
not always
Cons
some time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Motilal Oswal reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Motilal Oswal. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 164 reviews
541
475
332
212
14

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture