Motilal Oswal Employee Reviews for Assistant Manager

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 144 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Parel, MaharashtraNovember 23, 2017
Learning curve of a person is great with his tenure. A typical day at work starts with disciplined time in and the lunch breaks at proper time too. The people are co-operative and so is the environment.
Pros
Learning curve
Cons
Long hours and pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
about motilaloswal
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow City, Uttar PradeshMay 12, 2017
working culture is best among other broking firms,
salary satisfaction is there,
best corporate in town,
education level is best in motilal they groom up there employee by educating them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 29, 2017
It's a nice place to work. Day in company is like apart from daily activities you get to learn new things and chance to understand the domain.
It has many fun activities held by HR like quiz, birthday celebration and they conduct good programs on annual day, Mother's day and Women's day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
at motilal oswal
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 10, 2017
at motilal oswal i worked for just 7 months mainly because of the profile which they had given me was complete different than what they had said during the interview so i left the company but yes working was pressurized.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning atmosphere with co workers
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 16, 2017
In motilal oswal securities i learned lot of share market things with my co workers and handling hni clients very well. and learn the technically and fundamental charts with the help of seniors .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good knowledge earning company
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaOctober 5, 2016
- A great place to work wherein the ideas are been welcomed and make sure that the maximum are implemented.
- Lot of experience people from whom have opportunity to learn and share our knowledge as well.
- A team bond was found in the team I worked where people are very helpful.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging Role
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MHApril 19, 2014
Great place to start with you will learn so much that you can almost work in any other organization who are in financial services.Learned a lot handled a lot of pressure and managed a lot of HNI Clients and quite complex queries.Great place to learn and explore your areas of interest.
Pros
Opportunity to learn about handling work pressure.
Cons
Very high work pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the finest organisation in d industary
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  MithakhaliOctober 26, 2013
It is the top most company in the industry. You can maintain work life balance easily by working in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
has been a great learning experience.
Assitant Manager (Current Employee) –  MumbaiMay 7, 2013
I am happy to be a part of this organisation. With all the stress and pressure this is an ideal place to work reason there is always a learning and a new experience. I have learned to work as a team and putting team's intrest before my intrest. The management has always provided with sufficent training which helps us in our work.
Pros
sufficent amenities, learning, workshops
Cons
travelling
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Motilal Oswal reviews

You may want to try: