Mondelez International Employee Reviews

Found 86 reviews matching the search See all 3,380 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Result oriented & highly demanding workstyle
Senior Executive Sales, Traditional Trade (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 23, 2019
As a part of the field sales team, the work style is majorly result oriented which means no matter the difficulties in the market the targets have to be met & there is no compromise. This leaves with extra working hours hindering a healthy work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Had a really great experience
Internship (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 8, 2019
It was a great and learning experience. Superiors were very nice and explain everything with great details. nice work environment. ....................
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no fun no space
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 21, 2018
i cant say any thing about company and management condition
i can say only work culture is not good to work their and employee benefits too less.

i learn their only hard wok
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun-learning
Business Development Intern (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 6, 2018
The company has an amazing work culture. We were trained at the beginning of our internship. We were monitored and provided with constant feedback which helped us improve and evolve on a daily basis. All in all, great place to work at.
Pros
Free Chocolates
Cons
Did not validate any
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love working experience
Internship (Former Employee) –  Himachal PradeshAugust 29, 2018
Every worker is professional,good facilities.Good staff,good hr management,worker union works well,no.1 Choclate product all over the world, have full safety and careness
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Good Learning in Project
SAP ABAP Consultant (Former Employee) –  MumbaiAugust 19, 2018
Its was fun to work in project. We implemented project for different countries. I worked in SAP ABAP and SAP PO skills. Other mudules were SD, MM, PP, WM, FI etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Senior Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 22, 2018
Very friendly people and extremely cooperative and focused workplace. When it comes to celebrations, one of the best in the business. Open to ideas and culturally cohesive
Pros
Sometimes free chocolates
Cons
Focus on succession planning and future in the organization is not thought through
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a typical day at work
Graduate Engineer Trainee (contract) (Former Employee) –  HyderabadMay 10, 2018
i work as a maintenance and EHS executive, so most of time is in factory. checking the safety of the employees and machines, and also scheduling of preventive maintenance. break down maintenance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Associate Data Scientist
Associate Data Scientist (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaMarch 16, 2018
It's been an honor to work in a company with strong and flexible work culture. The working experience with the company was really nice where i got so much exposure to the real world data and it was fun and challenging at the same time to provide the results on time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quality at its best
Quality Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore Rural, KarnatakaFebruary 1, 2018
Working with Mondelez internationals is great experience i had learn lot of new things while working here ,I like the concept of Quality policy& online training .Work culture is very good & your subordinates maintain respect of each & every employee is the point of pride for Mondelez.
Pros
Good working environment, online training, tastty food
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy work environment
Food Technologist - Intern (Former Employee) –  INJanuary 3, 2018
Got to learn many things. Taught how to work under pressure and how not to think in a typical manner. Experience of working with modern laboratory instruments to perform tests.
Pros
Free lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dairy milk,fruit & nut,etc
Team Developer (Current Employee) –  Sricity,Tada,APDecember 5, 2017
From the last 3 years am working on this company from starting of commissioning.here I learned full technology. Here our vision in "WE win , Learn, Celebrate Together".
Pros
free food at company
Cons
8 hours duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Scientist (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 1, 2017
Mondelez believes in nurturing capability, develop new ideas and grow the business along with sustainable growth of their capabilities. Surely this is a great place to work specially RDQ ( or RnD). Company provides good compensation package also.
Pros
attractive salary, celebration, growth, flexibility
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace to work
Executive - Import & Export (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 4, 2017
Good company, good working culture, but I am on contract basis hence there are no more benefits like health or others. Management and people around are very nice in company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work and learn new and challenging things.
Intern - Quality Assurance (Current Employee) –  IndiaNovember 2, 2017
I was quality assurance intern. I learned many issues related to quality in a chocolate manufacturing plant.
Tasks assigned by my supervisor resulted in very productive outcomes. I learned process mapping and IL6S i.e integrated lean 6 six methodologies to train officials working in the food company.
If you want to learn about chocolate processing, this is the best place to learn.
Pros
Free breakfast, lunch and dinners.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's really nice place to work.
Jr.Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 30, 2017
Learned about the things , which are not related with my Studies in the easiest way.
Management is too good.
Workplace culture is HPWS.
Everyday is too good with the work and the Fun.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Working culture Limited Opportunity , no Job Security
Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, KarnatakaOctober 3, 2017
Worst company to work on , no Work life balance , poor culture , poor management . Not good for Starter no proper ways of working , very stringent culture .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduOctober 1, 2017
Good company to work for and to live with in the current environment,

Also people there are very kind and self obedient,
Can learn lot of things from them
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Plant Controller (Current Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshSeptember 27, 2017
Mondelez is a great employer. Management Team is quite experienced and diversified. The work culture is quite open and inclusive. I have learned and improved on my managerial and leadership skills.The hardest and enjoyable part is to make yourself ready for the different transformations happening in the company.
Pros
Work Life Balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Management
Technology Consultant ABAP Workflow (Former Employee) –  BangaloreSeptember 26, 2017
Average Work. Good working culture . Flexibility . But poor in documentation and keeping standards in coding and other activities. But process oriented company
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mondelez International. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 3,380 reviews
51,388
41,026
3607
2190
1169

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.9Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture