MobiKwik Employee Reviews

Showing all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wonderful Place to Work !
VICE PRESIDENT OF OPERATIONS, RISK AND COMPLIANCE (Current Employee) –  HaryanaApril 11, 2018
Perfect for anyone looking for that perfect job and an opportunity to learn ! MobiKwik is the place to be if you are looking for a job that helps you think freely and apply your talent !
Pros
Environment, Culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Make a merchant
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 1, 2018
My work was of sales executive .We visit different shop and try to make merchants through our pitch.It was types of target basis and we were increased our salary by our capacity.
Pros
Free party
Cons
Depend on my capacity
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Software Intern (Former Employee) –  Delhi,INAugust 29, 2017
A great learning experience . I learnt Java , Spring , Mongo , PHP and Python Tensorflow . I learnt public speaking and hone my leadership skills in the startup environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best comp
i need job (Current Employee) –  DelhiAugust 16, 2017
Mobikwik is very simple transfer money and other recharge bus mobile tickets etc
Mobikwik are very simple uses of phone and other uses and much more transction
Pros
best
Cons
good company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company
Sales Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMarch 13, 2017
Mobikwik is not a good company for job because of Salary problem and Job is not seceure here .More over Local management is not so good. Salary is not fixed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic experience
Sr Mgr Business Development (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 6, 2016
Very bad reputation among the employees and even clients. The general atmosphere of the company is not positive. The top management does not treat employees well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its very simple work
Fos mobikwik (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 6, 2017
Simple job in MOBIKWIK daily registration shop, taxi, auto, restarunt, etc.salary come time to time and MOBIKWIK sales manager is very good and team leader also good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a start up and have its certain pros and cons
Sr. Operations Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 16, 2016
It is a good company to work with but there is less exposure for freshers. Atteration rate is high though work preaaure is less.
Team size is approx 200 , good work culture but no team outings.
Pros
Birthday and anniversary celeberations
Cons
No team meetings
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and funloving place to Work!!!
Sr.Operational Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 17, 2016
its was great working with this Organisation.Working culture was great and supporting Seniors,Manager and team mates.I have lerned many new things.It was really osume working :))
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture and Management
Operations Analyst (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 10, 2016
This is really good company and Cultures and Managements are very good. I do love to re-join this company. If i got any opportunity to join this company I'll join.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report

Want to know more about MobiKwik?

Ask a question
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  GurgaonJanuary 15, 2015
Flexible working timings but you have to work for atleast 9 hours a day.
For me learning curve is not so good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Operations analyst (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DLSeptember 12, 2013
I loved the work but wanted to shift due to some personal reasons
Pros
Free tea
Cons
will be disclosed in interview
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Learning
Senior Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 26, 2016
A startup that hardly behaves like one, amazing opportunities to learn over here. Never a dull day working here & new projects which motivate you to go that extra mile as your work impacts the end customer directly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
awesome
Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  gurgaonAugust 22, 2013
great company to work .
good management . friendly environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MobiKwik. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 15 reviews
57
44
32
20
12

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.4Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture