McDonald's Employee Reviews for Team Trainer

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mcdonalds is a good place to work
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiAugust 7, 2018
Mcdonalds is a better place to work for. There is a friendly environment we got. Nd also the policy is very good .Nd they provide better growth also to their employees.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Short break
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a great place to work
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 12, 2018
mc donalds is a place where you could built up a new family and you can work more freely and relaxed and we can interact with the customers so that we can make them happier
Pros
free snacks
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work
Crew Trainer (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratFebruary 11, 2018
Mc d's experience is good.
They totally work in U.S. culture.
One can have good experience.
But it is bit harassing because of work consistancy.
One can't make any holiday easily.
Pros
Free 1 time meal, good incentives
Cons
No holidays on weekends and festivals
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great to be work over there.People are good
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 7, 2018
Good company I should say all managers were in a supportive manner. Sometimes they pressure to one person when fewer employees were present. But all the colleague was good.
Pros
free launch
Cons
working was too long
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The McDonald's is a fun loving palace. It's also provide secure life
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mahagun metro mallJanuary 14, 2018
When I had joined the Macdonald's the fist 15 days was very difficult for me but after 15 days it was very enjoyable for me.
In McDonald's I have learnt many different things like how to cook the patties, how to make the burgers and how to attend to the customer etc.
The McDonald's culture is very good, team work and supporting management.
The McDonald's has supported me very much.
I would like to thank to the McDonald's......
Pros
It's also provide free lunch to the employees.
Cons
Full time and part time duty.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduNovember 18, 2017
Company is good, but I'm going to college so I can't
Continuesly maintain my job....
Company always good... Super place for fast food...
Good quality of foods..
Pros
Employee meal
Cons
10 hrs minimum
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best environment
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Vikaspuri, DelhiOctober 7, 2017
I like the team work what we did in Mcdonald's and the training programme which is really impact on internal growth.
Management is really helpful and i have learned so much fro my job.
Pros
hourly shifts
Cons
short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
crew trainee
Crew Trainers (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiSeptember 29, 2017
company all over good & supporting .company given caring & supporting my family.growing process very good .salary issue due to company provide per hour .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Every management is to much properly
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 22, 2017
Their producer is good. And services also very quickly and properly. Cleaning,service,product, quality, also very good but there are employee is short and payment also low 80% hardwork
Pros
No any special
Cons
Extra hours work and low payment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and funplace
Crew Trainer (Current Employee) –  Khanna, PunjabMay 26, 2017
Good company status and procedures. Process of internal promotion is slow. Valuable job as a crew tranier. Alot of things such as limited time shift, employee meal. All over very good company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 24, 2017
I use to look what all work to be done for a particular day, working with MC'd was having a great experience how the day use to go we use to don't know there was so work over their.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Crew Trainer (Current Employee) –  Karol Bagh, DelhiFebruary 23, 2017
Some time cashier,back up, production countroler. B.com 1st year. Timely done of crews break, check expiry of products. Inventory. Costmer satisfaction.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Salery is not enough for me
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and busy all the time
Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  kuwaitJanuary 3, 2017
wake up according to ur shift.. if 24hr store one could have night shift aswell. what i learned in mc donalds is that if you share ur work load things can be done faster. so its always good if u have team work . management is ok but sometimes they find it hard to run the store if there is too much customers and less crew. co workers they do talk in different language but its ok if u understand them .they do their work that they are assigned and when no customers they clen up their station and stock up. hardest part of the job is when u recieve deliveries and at the same time there is lot of cutomers coming . most enjoyable part of the job is that you have break meal allowance, events in the store. friendly co workers and mangement
Pros
break allowance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace with great chances of internal growth
Crew Trainer (Current Employee) –  Ghaziabad, Uttar PradeshJune 10, 2016
My experience with McDonald's India is very good this far. This company is a huge success and has made me learn so many different things apart from its procedures. The most enjoyable part of my job is that i am a crew trainer and i pass on my knowledge to new/old trainees.
Pros
Internal growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work as a part timer
part time crew trainer (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 31, 2016
weekends will be very busy

i learned how to face a angry customer and mhow to handle a coustomer complaint, how to make their every visit as a great experience

friendly managment team

friendly co workers

leaving the job

every day is a enjoyable day
Pros
free meal
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Chief Crew Trainer (Former Employee) –  INDIANovember 12, 2014
As my shift started at 5 in the morning I was responsible for setting up the store so that the rest of the day went smooth. Learned a lot about people from different walks of life learned their culture and ways of living. The management was superb they take good care of their employees. My co workers were very nice and we were like a small family. They were a excellent members of the team.As I was in charge of the crew training program the hardest part of the job was when you had to teach new staff who's english wasn't a first language and it proved to be quite tricky.And most enjoyable part was serving your daily customers and some of them over the time have become very good friends.
Pros
Benefits/flexibility to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's Awsome work to place.
Crew Trainer (Current Employee) –  Varanasi, UPJuly 26, 2014
You can choose your shift timing.This is the best part of McDonald's.Here working envoirment is too good and u love to do work here.
Pros
Free Lunch
Cons
Good to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and knowledgeable
Crew trainer (Former Employee) –  New Delhi,IndiaJuly 23, 2012
Working with McDonald`s started with part time supporting college fees. But i got very quick promotion based on my effective skills as well as knowledge gained. The management level of this organisation was very well structured and every individual had his own task to perform that would remain constant whereas regular rotation of secondary duties was there. It was fun as well as very productive working in the organisation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more McDonald's reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at McDonald's. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 1,37,238 reviews
535,150
439,779
338,684
213,451
110,174

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.4Culture