Max Bupa Health Insurance Employee Reviews in Mumbai, Maharashtra

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 108 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales and customer service
Agency Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 12, 2019
I have enjoyed my tenure at maxbupa health insurance, and I appreciate having had the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for the support and encouragement you have provided me during my time at Maxbupa health insurance. I would also like to share the Attractive incentives and leagues that company sponsor for the employee is remarkable. I have learned and achieved a lot in this company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work with
KEY RELATIONSHIP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 19, 2017
Working in Insurance always gets you typical work pressure, but still the culture of the organisation is good. Can expect good growth if one performs well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best Place to Work
Branch Training Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 11, 2017
The Company is Worth working and also the best place to work.
the company as a vision and ensuring the customer are happy and employees are happy.the best part is their is freedom in work and apply new ideas.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Senior Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  mumbaiAugust 31, 2017
very competitive atmosphere & there is no human resource policies to get professional growth. Employee does not get functional change .No stability in job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Unit Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 20, 2017
Good company overall and good and healthy culture
And product is also very good of this company and all my reporting authority is also very supporting in terms of productivity...
This company is giving space to new peoples which is one of good things about any company!!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity is good work with fun and enjoy with work
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 16, 2016
normally i start my day from my chainal partner with banking to interacting with banking staff for enhance our company rpoductivity to increase our individual and company business for individual growth as well as company growth also.
Pros
we do luch with banking staff to understand their work style & what they thing others
Cons
we do work long hours also for business purpose.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productivity was nice.
BDM (Former Employee) –  Khar,MumbaiMay 17, 2013
work culture is congenial.i did good job as well as fun.i feel excitement while working.
Pros
management part is good
Cons
no cons
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Pinnacle Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiSeptember 24, 2012
Morning Reporting 9am Call to PA fix appointment at least 2 joint calls 3 Recruitement calls.
Health insurance Industry
Good working atmosphear
Couleages are supportive
To convincing PA THAT THEY will get the othorised letter and commision on time.
Funky friday
Pros
good working atmosphear
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Agency Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHSeptember 23, 2012
The working environment is very friendly. Everyone is supportive and helpful. The appraisal is very good asI liked the way directly the India sales head sms on big logins..
Pros
the product features are excellent
Cons
need more sales force in operations
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Max Bupa Health Insurance reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Max Bupa Health Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 108 reviews
541
439
322
24
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture