Max Bupa Health Insurance Employee Reviews in Hyderabad, Telangana

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 108 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Culture , employee care , identifying the recognition
Deputy Branch Manager -Agency (Former Employee) –  hyderabadJanuary 14, 2018
-Over all good experience with maxbupa , Good Work Culture , employee care , identifying the recognition , need to do some changes in middle managment .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun place to work
Agency Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbadSeptember 11, 2017
fun place to work
I learned lot of things and increased my skills of team handling, recruitment , sales development and training
management is very supportive
Pros
trainings
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
product is competetive
agency manager (Former Employee) –  hyderabadSeptember 1, 2017
good team support
i learned maintain relationships
management support is excellent
nice place to work. monthly meetings and contest are enjoyable
quarterly agent contest is unique
Cons
login hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company to work with learnt a lot
Sr. Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 27, 2017
Self explanatory as i am working in health Insurance domain for a quite a while i would expand my horizons beyond telecommunications and Insurance to various fields of business.
Pros
Good Pay
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
Cluster Manager (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 19, 2017
To be part of a challenging work force and to join an organization that would utilize my skills and help me further to master my skills in the field of sales & Marketing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Purely into a sales role with Serving the existing customers
Agency Development Manager (ADM) (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 4, 2017
Sales Job
Very good earnings and best in the industry
worked for revenue generation to the company
Worked under Targets
Good rewards and recognitions
Max and NewYork life international joint venture.
Process oriented company
Joined in a very young age and handled a managerial role
Pros
Flexibility in job, Trainings, Coordination, & team outings are the best part
Cons
Worked under Pressure to achieve targets
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Key Manger - Agency (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshMarch 1, 2017
What ever i am , that is because of Max Bupa. It was dream run while working there. Management was very good at that time.

But somehow they lost their way after CEO change in 2012. All senior People left the company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place
Relationship manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 16, 2016
Excellent environment and management good supporting operation team.They dont give any extra pressure to employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Desktop Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 5, 2016
it is a good company. i learn here how to give support to the customers. good to have some knowledge. this company good for software employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 5, 2016
I have good experience in this company. i learn more about work here. this is good company for employees. we learn work here. we have lot of fun here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
AGENCY MANAGER (Current Employee) –  hyderabadMarch 24, 2014
its a great place to work.
co workers are very supportive.
the company is having a unique products to grab the market
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
sales executive (Former Employee) –  hyderabadNovember 21, 2012
DO NOT include any personally identifiable information, such as names.
Pros
nothing
Cons
sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Max Bupa Health Insurance reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Max Bupa Health Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 108 reviews
541
439
322
24
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture