Max Bupa Health Insurance

Max Bupa Health Insurance Employee Reviews

Found 114 reviews matching the search See all 117 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Max bupa health insurance
Tele Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 31, 2020
It was a nice experience to work with max bupa. It helps me to work with building my personality also with being helpful for the company through my work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment
Senior Claims Associate (Current Employee) –  Kormangala, KarnatakaJanuary 28, 2020
In terms of work culture. Max has to improve in work environment, Facility job satisfaction is less. Growth is very less as you will be stuck only in health insurance.
Pros
Job safety
Cons
Work environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall It's fine working with Maxbupa.
Centre Head (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshDecember 10, 2019
Fine working at MaxBupa Health Insurance.
Payroll compensation is also satisfactory. Don't expect anything other than CTC. They promise for many things but being a sales employee one must get it attached to salary. But one has to asks again and again for compensating variable pay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good palce
System Engineer (Former Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 17, 2019
I m working as an system Engineer and maintain laotop and desktop. Then network side also improve knowledge under the skills then we can have insure life time..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Relationship Associate (Current Employee) –  Balrampur, Uttar PradeshNovember 6, 2019
It's nice and fast growing company in health Insurance sector and there all staff and management behavior and nature are good. Customer services and management is very good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Kochi, KeralaOctober 30, 2019
It was great experience with maxbupa team.
Trained bank staffs almost 50 branches.
Taken care of A whole district branches .
Achieved foreign trip in 1st 5 months
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiOctober 29, 2019
Good company less stress but growth is slow.operations &IT is not so good.
Internal promotions are at low speed.annual increments are around 5-8%.overall atmosphere is good .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good culture & learning
Manager Customer Service and Operations (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 23, 2019
Great conpany & ample scope of learning ,good work environment supportive peers , best pratice & policies , competitive & qualitative learning environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly work place
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiOctober 21, 2019
The company offers flexibility to work and thus helps to maintain a good work life balance.

The management is approachable

The people are helpful thus makes work easy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales and customer service
Agency Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 12, 2019
I have enjoyed my tenure at maxbupa health insurance, and I appreciate having had the opportunity to work with you. Thank you for the support and encouragement you have provided me during my time at Maxbupa health insurance. I would also like to share the Attractive incentives and leagues that company sponsor for the employee is remarkable. I have learned and achieved a lot in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2019
It is grate company and peoples, learn corporate working, get platform to improve my skills, Productive work, getting opportunity of experienced team handing and management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Agency Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiAugust 22, 2019
good for upper management, strong customer background, not good for lower level employees. company is not at all ethical, but use best sales practices
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to learn and built career.
Manager Rural and Govt. Business (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJuly 16, 2019
MaxBupa is a place where you can enhance your skill and built your career in health insurance industry. Place to learn and enhance your capabilities to explore and encash your skills and qualification.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Senior Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  delhi,indiaMay 29, 2019
company is good for back end but if you are in sales, it is very difficult to survive, continuous changes in system will put you in trouble,it is good to change but be stick to something
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Executive - Claims (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 14, 2019
Good working place
This is Best place to learning
colleagues are very friendly and support
Management,team leader,hr, supportive staff are very good
Best place for learning and working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Panjim, GoaMarch 21, 2019
Excellent place and work culture good management Salaries are competitive and in time overall liked the culture they followed and the training they provide is excellent.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with fun
Renewal Advisor (Current Employee) –  Delhi sarita viharDecember 1, 2018
No typical day
Way of dealing diplomatically
Awesome management
Awesome work culture very friendly and supportive
Streching hours at month end
Everything is very injoyble specially easily approved holidays
I love this company and environment with outstanding people
Pros
Easy holidays approval and cab facility
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banca channel is good for working
Relationship executive (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabOctober 11, 2018
Banca channel is a good working environment. You have to meet daily new people for teaching them about company products and getting their reviews. Bank employees support a lot for sale of the products.
Pros
Lunch can be with Bank managers
Cons
10 am to 5 pm working
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmosphere.
Relationship associate (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhSeptember 13, 2018
Perfect and smoothly work and good employment and helping Senior Management and good policy of incentive scheme and good communication with Banka channel
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative workplace
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJuly 10, 2018
In this industry I have gained the knowledge about health insurances and how to interact and deal with customers . From there I improved my communication skills.
Pros
Free lunches.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Max Bupa Health Insurance. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 117 reviews
542
442
327
24
12

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.9Culture