MAS Financial Services Ltd Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
About company
Legal Officer (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJuly 3, 2017
My job is safe in Mas finance. Mas finance is better to another finance company.Because its chance to new fresher and company all employees are follow the rules-regulation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Product Head for Commercial transportation Loan (Former Employee) –  ahmedabadJune 16, 2017
Good Place to Work, good culture supportive staff, on time Salary, Excellent Management, good time to Learn market of NBFC finance , the most enjoyable job.
Pros
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
3rd grade company
Portfolio Manager (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMay 27, 2017
No Ethic, no job culture.. not benefits....

Telling something and once entered in the company things changes... senior people don't know english... no mail communication... only verbal. no productive work...
Pros
no
Cons
yes... no value addition if late hours in office....
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratMarch 5, 2017
When I entered in office on my first day I was afraid but afterwards it was fine. Company management is perfectly fine and all help each other in work in any problem they have. It is fantastic to work with this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good system to work with.
Credit Officer (Current Employee) –  GunaJanuary 6, 2017
A Non Banking Financial Company, finance in various segments, 2 Wheeler, Commercial vehicle, Used car, Term Loans, LAP, Consumer Durables etc.
A Good workplace to work with but job security is matter.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
branch head
Area Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 20, 2016
good experience with team and consistency result with good growing company, they plan to expend branch at different location
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working experience at MAS financial company
Employee Relations Officer (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratApril 10, 2016
Competitive work environment, Pressure of working was high but management and peers were cooperative. Had good working experience here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent management and most preferable organization
Credit Officer (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, Anand, VadodaraqSeptember 13, 2015
In Mas Finance i have completed about 7 years, there are very good management in all products and it is most preferable organization in all NBFC companies, in which i have servicing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Space for Learning
Software Developer Intern (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GJJune 15, 2015
- Properly organized but lack of training providers
- Great platform to learn
- Creative and good work atmosphere
- Lack of co-ordination among co-workers
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
TW, Commercial Vehical and Home Loan.
credit officer (Former Employee) –  Sangli, MHMarch 9, 2015
So many pressure for credit team in month end.
Day to day I am learned in MAS Finance.
His management is good.
His work style and helping nature for our colleagues this is the main hardest part of job.
Every day I am enjoyable to my job in MAS Finance.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Summary
Asst.Product Officer (WORKING CAPITAL LOAN) (Current Employee) –  puneDecember 17, 2014
Sourcing business through dealer counter for the bank and maintaining TAT as per the commitment given to customer and creating customer delight.
Pros
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good workplace
Credit officer (Former Employee) –  HimmatnagarNovember 22, 2014
1. The job timing is 8 hours and 1 hour lunch time at afternoon.
2. I learn about how to check and verify the customers documents and their credit, and also learn about operation and administration work.
3. The management is very good.very good supportive employees in company.
4. I think there is not so much hardest part of the job.
5. It is very nice experience during job and i am learning so much during the job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place for work
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Rajkot, GJNovember 15, 2014
The most enjoyable part of the job , good management , but lots of presser of insurance
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace
HR Officer - Generalist (Current Employee) –  ahmedabadMarch 14, 2014
learned a lot.....how to deal with people and all....learning so many new things day by day...management also good here....
Pros
learning
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Career development and growth path for an employee
Credit Officer (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, Gujarat, IndiaJanuary 5, 2013
I learned taking risks from this company, Proving the personal loan is not an easy task to do but doing so is a great experience and challenge.
The company fosters a performance driven culture with clear focus on results.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No time schedule for working hours
Collection Officer (Former Employee) –  Vapi, GujaratDecember 20, 2012
Starting a day with target and ending with the same. No hike or promotion is given to existing employees no matter how hard you work and no matter how you perform. No support received from back end or HR team. All the sick leaves are unpaid. No social life is observed till you are an existing member of MAS Financial Services. I learned how to work in greatest pressures. Colleagues have the same review. The most enjoyable part is when i receive a clap for achieving the highest target of revenue collection in entire Gujarat.
Pros
still to be searched
Cons
can't insert in such a small space.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Improper Management
Senior Collection Officer (Former Employee) –  South GujaratSeptember 19, 2012
Partiality is observed at higher level management. Wage structures are unequal among same positions. Management and HR personnel are inefficient etc..
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report

See more MAS Financial Services Ltd reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at MAS Financial Services Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.3
Based on 21 reviews
55
44
38
21
13

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.0Culture