Maruti Suzuki Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 160 reviews matching the search See all 555 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary is very low
Trainee (Current Employee) –  Kakinada, Andhra PradeshApril 14, 2019
1.Required salary is not available for giving work
2.Good faculty
3.The customer satisfaction is less
4.Un satisfied customers
5.Avilable work is very high
Pros
Responsible faculty
Cons
Low salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was my first job in my life..Work is good but salary is not good.
Sakes Executive (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharMarch 30, 2019
It was my first job in my life..Work is good but salary is not good.And I am not interested in field work.So please give me chance for official work.
Thanks..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rewarding working place
Quality Assurance Dy. Manager (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 23, 2019
Its a combination of Indian and Japanese work culture. You need to work hard and put in extra efforts. However you are adequately rewarded with very good compensation, benefits and job security
Pros
Compensation
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very disciplined atmosphere.
Supervisor - Finance Division (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 15, 2019
a) It used to be a very disciplined life with fixed timing for tea breaks, lunch etc.
b) Disciplined working and time management was an art to learn.
c) Nothing special can be considered as hard as everything became part of the life.
Pros
Subsidized lunch and tea & snacks
Cons
Northing special.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Service Manager (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJanuary 27, 2019
Long working hours and no OT. And no enough time because of high no of customers and need to work 24×7 . Good management but salary was also for work ability
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extensive work load in few departments
Assistant manager (Current Employee) –  Manesar, HaryanaJanuary 2, 2019
Extensive work load in few departments, poor work life balance, inter department coordination is not good leading excessive burden and stress, needs to improve.
Pros
Salary better than other industries.
Cons
Long working hours, work culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working Experience
Service advisor (Former Employee) –  Puttur, KarnatakaDecember 9, 2018
Good management .excellent and peaceful workplace. But salary was very less.working hour is 6 hours I have financial problems that's why I can't work hear
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly environment
Senior Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  IndiaDecember 4, 2018
loved working at the company
hardest part was to achieve sales target and to convince customers to buy cars and to explain them the benefits and features of the car
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice atmosphere
Showroom Manager (Current Employee) –  Bharuch, GujaratDecember 3, 2018
Near by home
Feel like easy to get along with CEO
We get all type of facility like outdoor activities with family, feel free to discuss, cool atmosphere
Pros
Nice place
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful to increase skills in sales and marketing.
Relationship manager (Former Employee) –  Kanpur, Uttar PradeshOctober 16, 2018
I have learned many things in a Automobile sector .I was a fresher when I have joined Maruti Suzuki NEXA.And I have learned a lot from my seniors
and colleagues about sales how to deal with customers.
Pros
Learning and grooming
Cons
Salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workoholic
Service engineer (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraOctober 14, 2018
Out time is not fixed,and leave and work is regular overall experience is good but not satisfy soul and for freshers they too much supportive staff and world help to you there own profit
Pros
No free lunches
Cons
Too long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Experience
MSIL, designated as Manager (Current Employee) –  Rohtak, HaryanaOctober 3, 2018
Expanding R&D center gives ample opportunity to excel and learn. Very good environment for those who want to learn and grow. Every support is given to new people.
Maruti Suzuki offers great benefits to it's employees. It's a very friendly organisation. Maintaining life-work balance is sometimes challenging but eventually you get used to it.
Dealing with new everyday challenges makes it fun for those who really wants to learn something new.
Nice remuneration and good benefits. I had the pleasure to start my career here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job
True value sales executive (Current Employee) –  Ratnagiri, MaharashtraSeptember 22, 2018
I am now working in Maruti Suzuki (jagrut motors) as a true value sales executive but I don't get any benefit my salary is 5500 with very low incentive last month I got 750 rs for sale of 3 cars(in profit almost 18000+ profit per car) and this month till date I had sold 4 cars & I have one booking and I ask for pay rise they gave me a termination next month. I from Ratnagiri Maharashtra
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
From salary and job security point of view, very good company.
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 9, 2018
High work pressure that makes you to become tough, brave and attentive in life.
Fast pacing decisions.
How to overcome and move beyond real time challan gets.
Pros
Salary and other benefits
Cons
Work pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging but fun
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 27, 2018
Work environment is challenging as one is working in the factory. However, one is dealing with new challenges everyday which makes it fun. Nice remuneration and good benefits.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Data Entry
Data Entry (Current Employee) –  Himatnagar, GujaratAugust 26, 2018
learn about data entry of company`s customers
management is quite good
overtime is hard job
culture is good for working
all time are enjoyable except festival time
Pros
data entry
Cons
data entry
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team leader
Digital Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  kottarakaraAugust 21, 2018
we can work freely and a good support from hercules group and they are providing me food and accomadation also the travel expences
The only problem is about the insentive
Pros
petrol allavance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's a great place for a automobile career dreamer,friendly and free atmosphere to work
SR. SERVICE ADVISOR (Former Employee) –  INDIAAugust 3, 2018
It's a great place for make our automobile knowledge to high level.its a friendly and free atmosphere to work,each works happy work there.There automobile care and managing the car revolution in this century with there good maintenance and awesome customer care
Pros
friendly management
Cons
salary scale
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Fresher (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratJuly 14, 2018
I am good in production and technician area. If I am work in good environment condition.I will put all my efforts for the good progress of organization.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Workshop
Workshop Trainer (Former Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratJune 28, 2018
Nice workshop
helping people
supportive management
nice staff
good facilities
customer friendly
provide reasonable salary
Nice team management
communication is good between each and every one.
Pros
provide 1 hour lunch with rest time
Cons
some time we have to compromise with our weekend to attained workshop in special case.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Maruti Suzuki. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 555 reviews
5205
4220
399
222
19

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.7Culture