Maruti Suzuki

Maruti Suzuki Employee Reviews

Found 649 reviews matching the search See all 672 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The job was satisfactory
Maintenance engineer (Former Employee) –  Baramula, Jammu and KashmirFebruary 17, 2020
The work culture was competitive and provided me the required impetus to grow and thrive for more. The experience helped me gain an insight into the working culture of a multi dimensional industry and helped me evolve as a professional.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
company is very good managemant providing good skill knowledge in hard working trainee
Operator Trainee (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanayesFebruary 10, 2020
company is very good management providing good skill knowledge in hard working trainee condidate and good work place company a car manufacturing production
Pros
1 time
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work at my residential area
Resident Relationship manager (Former Employee) –  tanjore,indiaFebruary 9, 2020
maruti suzuki is the biggest company in my native place i have long been 7 months in maruti suzuki i learned lots of things at the company this company provided me incentives for selling per car for per car 3500 rupees in indian money i have learned all about the maruti cars it was very powerfull engines from japan.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good company
DMS Trainer (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiJanuary 30, 2020
Maruti company is very good company and they have given us lots of experienced in our fields. They give us good enfrastructer. Independent disaction in our work and also help us.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
market leader and good pay
Senior Business Analyst, CRM (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 29, 2020
The workplace is bureaucratic with no flexibility but has good pay with High job security
The glass ceiling for women and work/life balance varies from project to project basis
Pros
free lunches
Cons
no flexibility
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
junior automobile maintenance engineer (Former Employee) –  sikar, rajasthan, indiaJanuary 27, 2020
duration of my work in maruti suzuki was better and i was learned out of my job position .like installation , automation and supervising workshop . The company mostly focused on new learning of their employee to increase the working knowledge.The hardest part of job is that troubleshoot problem with like breakdown , high production requirement etc. during working session. but overall the company was better for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helpful and supportive management
"Project Coordinator-LLIP" (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 25, 2020
Opportunity to learn and connect with people with rich experience,
Flexibility to work and learn new things
Supportive management team
Good pay package
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Experience
Dealer Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduJanuary 24, 2020
I really embracing to work here,daily I'll meet different types of customers,but I would like to work some well developed industries,so i relocate this job....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and helpful for building confidence.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 23, 2020
It was overall very good experience working there.
Same time it was challenging to coordinate and communicate with people.
Also, helpful in building good people skills and communication skills.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Finance Coordinator,Accounts Assistant (Former Employee) –  Kollam,KarunagappallyJanuary 20, 2020
Very good experience .better for beginner to start his/her career life.can develop our communication skill and mingling behaviour. Can teach many career goals for future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Got the good experience with big manufacturing unit.
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, IndiaJanuary 17, 2020
I love my work and workplace while I was working with the company and have good co-workers with me. Due to some family responsibilities and my career enhancement, I must to quit the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and relaxed workplace.
Payroll Agent (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 16, 2020
I have started working in MSIL from 2009, and workplace and work culture is very good and supportive environment here.Team supporting is excellent to grow and learn the new proactive and competitive environment.
Pros
freen lunch.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  RudrapurJanuary 14, 2020
It was a good experience for me to work in a multinational company and learn alot of new things which may help me in future to find a good job for me according to my work experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very bad experience work with maruti suzuky
EDP Operator (Former Employee) –  Ajmer, RajasthanJanuary 14, 2020
It's a really very bad experience with maruti suzuki in ajmer.
There is short payment and too many work load.
too long period in maruti suzuki in billing section .
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractual working
Store Keeper (Current Employee) –  Manesar, HaryanaJanuary 10, 2020
Everything is good by company
One time food nd 2 time tea provide by company
Becouse contractual work they have menu essue. Sallery , uniform,is not come on date,
PF balance not deposited time to time.
I want to change my job .
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good campany
Technical Assistant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 9, 2020
Good campany maruti Suzuki India limited Gurgaon nice working area maruti Suzuki India limited company Gurgaon good workman's person Nice behaviour all company
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good working with automobile company.
Accountant/Bookkeeper (Former Employee) –  Ludhiana, PunjabJanuary 9, 2020
i worked diligently there and it wasn't easy at first but gradually i got used to it and had to left my job because of my further studies in abroad...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Maintain petty (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 8, 2020
Work culture is not good managers play politics with junior.Management always support manger never listen juniors.Work life balance is not equal with your social life
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Minimam baitan
Stoar room, dilivary boy (Former Employee) –  TOLL Plaza, sasaramJanuary 7, 2020
This facatory is minimam salary.and work hard.for a probalm by any parsin disaid. Work di it.many work do it. No work than panisment by company. No fasality.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment but very stressful
Sales executive (Former Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirJanuary 1, 2020
Very unfortunate that Maruti Suzuki is dealing with such a third rate persons who have no control over their heads.
Tried calling the number mentioned on their website on Sunday and the person who attended the phone spoke very rudely and started calling names. Look like was drunk madly. Action needed to be taken in this matter.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Maruti Suzuki. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 672 reviews
5263
4264
3108
224
113

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture