Maruti Suzuki Employee Reviews

Found 571 reviews matching the search See all 594 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best industry for a constant learner
Trainee (Former Employee) –  indiaSeptember 14, 2019
it provided with brushing up my technical skills as well as focused on professionalism and ethical behaviour. Learnt leadership skills, teamwork, positive attitude towards everything, respecting every employee, equality
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment was encouraging and maruti suzuki take good care for their employees.
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratSeptember 14, 2019
I find it very fascinating and motivated to work there. My colleague's were very supportive and helpful till the very last end. They motivated me to go further in my career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company with better employ care policies
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 7, 2019
Good company to work for in India
Huge potential to learn new things
Job is demanding and challenging
Management is result oriented
Good and clear promotion policies
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good sales
Relationship Manager - Sales (Current Employee) –  Sudha Nexa RanchiAugust 24, 2019
It’s given me new automotive experience ant awareness of automobiles technology. It’s premium brand showroom. Meet &greet allwayes premium customer.thanks .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Car Cleaner (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 19, 2019
I have worked in every environment. A very good company to work with pay is good. Good infrastructure withe newest equipment to work with technology. A very good place for work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best compeny
painter (Current Employee) –  Rewari, HaryanaAugust 11, 2019
I work one year in maruti sazuki company .All staff r good . Good luny time . Good facliy in medical . All safety item are available in this company. .....
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job if you don't expect much growth but cool job
Manager (Current Employee) –  Manesar, HaryanaAugust 11, 2019
If you want growth as per your potential then don't expect much from this company, but learning and renumeration would always be competitive. So for a longer prospective and job security company is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
INTERNSHIP - HR Intern (Former Employee) –  Manesar, HaryanaAugust 6, 2019
One of the best companies to work
Good compensation
Good policy
Fun at work
Good people cooperative and knowledgeable
Can learn a lot and be productive
Pros
Every aspect
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
1.5s maintenance , 2. Workplace culture super. 3. Management no 1
Automobile Technician (Former Employee) –  Haryana, manesar plantAugust 6, 2019
Superrb management....
This is a no1 automobile company.. It's really true..
Canteen 👍👍
Work place eco friendly...
Senior sir all are very good....
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Service advisor (Former Employee) –  Nellore, Andhra PradeshAugust 5, 2019
Good working staff. I'm searchjng for a job related to my degree this is only a part while searching for other jobs. It is only for an experience related to my degree.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good
CRM Executive (Former Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandAugust 5, 2019
Cars are what Maruti Suzuki builds. Experiences are what it creates.

Experiences fuelled by innovations, forward thinking, and a commitment to bring the very best to Indian roads. From the day the iconic Maruti 800 was launched in 1983, the company has been spearheading a revolution of change. Turning an entire country’s need for driving, into its love for driving.
However, tastes and demands keep on evolving with each new generation of Indians. This has not been looked at by Maruti Suzuki as a challenge, but as an inspiration to go beyond traditional boundaries of car-making. Infusing design and technology is one such step it has taken to make its cars meet new age expectations smoothly.
Today, Maruti Suzuki has its eyes set firmly on the possibilities of tomorrow. And everybody is invited on this journey.Maruti Suzuki Leasing is a car leasing and fleet management service from Maruti Suzuki, specially designed for entrepreneurs and corporate entities. Under Maruti Suzuki Leasing, we offer all-inclusive services like vehicle acquisition, insurance, maintenance and value added services giving customers an end- to-end experience.
Pros
yes
Cons
1 to 3
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical and induction trainer of Maruti. Great place to work with. Plenty of sections to learn and enhance us. Number 1 company of India.
Technical and Induction Trainer (IISD) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 1, 2019
I have a very good experience with Maruti. I improved my technical knowledge, practical knowledge and developed communication skills.
Apart of this i learnt Japanese culture like 5S, 3G, 3K, 3M and Kaizen.
I got awareness about General and Industrial safety including H.H.T and K.Y.T.
I am really thankful to Maruti Suzuki for hiring me as a Technical Trainer and i look forward to give my best in return.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Exposure & Career Growth
REGIONAL PARTS MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJuly 28, 2019
Freedom to work & decision making.
Good mentoring.
Decent Package.
Decent Growth.
Excellent Perks.
Good work culture.
Overall a good company to be associated with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will be glad when i will join this
Office Worker (Current Employee) –  Jammu and KashmirJuly 19, 2019
I just want you to tell that i m intresting in doing these jobs and also i m unemployed so i use to fill up this form so that i can serve our needs nd i may able to help the needed ones
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Marketing executive
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  SaravanampattiJuly 18, 2019
A great job, I really enjoy gaining my knowledge in marketing field. All of my colleagues and me had a team spirit to achieve any task. I'm willing to enhance my knowledge in software field.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing special
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  IndiaJuly 17, 2019
Work for need in maruti thats it we are not hired by company they are offering us third party payroll and they are not going so well and if we need something to get a on role job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to learn
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 15, 2019
1. working as deputy manager in Engg vertical
2. Learnt tons of things within a very short period of time
3. Responsibility is given to work independently
4. Process oriented
Pros
Fast growth
Cons
Poor work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture is not good due to Japanese parent company.
Junior Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 12, 2019
For learning and growth there is only one way which is buttering. If you can't agree everytime with your team leader or Boss you can't grow here. This is the biggest disadvantage of this company
Pros
Medical benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very nice and helpful
Quility inspector (Former Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaJuly 11, 2019
Yes I have worked in Maruti Suzuki and it's environment . it's good place for workers ..good food and transport facility also available on there.. overall it's good place.
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and safe
Accountant (Current Employee) –  New busy and tuticorinJuly 11, 2019
We must do the correctly and have unique idea to get profit for the company I am give my best working in the company profit is very most important to company I give my level best to the company
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Maruti Suzuki. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 594 reviews
5229
4233
3101
222
19

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture