Manpower Employee Reviews

Found 120 reviews matching the search See all 14,504 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place Great People
I. Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 18, 2018
Managed to increase 200% sales by effective marketing after the market research, smoothly achieved monthly recruitment and HR Operations revenue targets, and increased brand visibility in the region from corporates to Large SME market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frenchise
Sr. Sales (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 22, 2018
I don't even know whether these companies exist,
Looks after people to support brands, theyey only supply staff as required by brand and works as the third party.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn and work
Manager - HR Generalist (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 29, 2018
Good Management. They will give opportunity to develop our skill independently. They have the policy to promote with in rather than hire outside. Good perks and salary packages.
Pros
Good Salary packages
Cons
Need better work Environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
PMO Analyst (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 27, 2018
Nice place to work. I was located in client location. Not have much interacted with Manpower employess. Working in client is good experience and good learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and facilities
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 18, 2018
I work on many software's to complete a task. The best thing is that we use so many software's so we can groom our knowledge in that. We learn new things there and with fun workplace.
Pros
Flexible timings and facility to Work from home
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Stores Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 30, 2018
Good company, worked with the wonderful team, had a great support, was able to participate as active team member in each task assigned, learnt a lot from this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mac solution consultant
Mac Solution Consultation (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 26, 2018
pros.
work experience is good.
management is very supportive.
every quarter outing will be sponsored by company.
easily achievable targets.

cons.
growth takes time.
long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Specialist (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 25, 2018
I am Quick learner. I do my work in time. I like to have fun in working pleace but for me work will be first and then fun. I am good team player. I like to work smart.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  KarnatakaJune 14, 2018
I wasn't happy with the job and the work location was far and it was difficult to travel and the salary was not as offered they didn't support in any issues
Was this review helpful?Yes 50No 12Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average in all
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 19, 2018
Peoples how are working for they at other client side never have proper responsibility from Manpower representative. But it's not only about manpower but also all remain facility management company except JLL are have no liability for their client based employees.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJanuary 15, 2018
Job was funny... Am as a trainee.. No important responsibilities. Collegues were helpful.. Training period was helpful in building a good carrier for me
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
professional and productive
Interim CSR Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 7, 2017
I worked this contract position after I got laid off from NetApp and went to India for this company. I was happy with the support I received from this company while I was working on premises at NetApp.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great culture, fun workplace etc
Team Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraNovember 18, 2017
One of the fortune 500 companies in the world. Great Management, company with a vision to highlight its footprints. Has a global presence and opportunities which will widen your experience horizon. Good company to work with.
Pros
Uncapped Incentives
Cons
Nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Environment
Associate Consultant- Talent Acquisition (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 7, 2017
Had freedom of work.Got exposure as spoc for various clients. It was challenging for me. Supportive Manager always guided me in right path...It was a employee friendly company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just for initial start
Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ahmadnagar, MaharashtraSeptember 30, 2017
For those who are needed job urgently if want good career must seek other company working with this organization is average for fresher's that will know how company Operations works
Pros
Can learn from basics
Cons
10 hours duty
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive work culture
Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon IndiaSeptember 26, 2017
Working with Manpower Services was the proud moment for me Each day new hiring with new job profile so lot of learning and if smartly done the hard-work so good earnings too.Amazing Reward n Award system for achievers n performers which was motivating factor.
Pros
work from home facility
Cons
working on weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sr Sourcing Executive
Sr. Procurement Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaSeptember 18, 2017
I was placed at HP india ltd .,

My day to day activity was to mange data centre bid , tenders

work place is really amazing , I have gained lot of experience here
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Sr. Staffing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, IndiaSeptember 17, 2017
A lot of work. Had to work with companies, contract employees etc., Took care of entire work from recruitment to final settlement. No work life balance.
Pros
Good colleagues
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consultancy Not on payroll
Junior Network associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 13, 2017
Growth for fresher management Good
8 hrs shift
Rotational shift
Environment Good . 8 hrs shift including nigh shift . improved management skills including the communication skill .client interaction as well as technical
Pros
no comment
Cons
No comment
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
care of customers
Maintenance Manager (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaSeptember 4, 2017
I used to conduct regular meetings ,daily meeting with staff and explain the progress achived target and used to discuss the problems facing more and how to resolve those issues

i used to motivate the team by giving cash award to one person who does best in job and revenue.

Every month i used to discuss with my management about the issues which are not solved by me and for further improvement .
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Manpower. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14,504 reviews
55,300
44,321
33,142
2882
1859

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture