Manpower Employee Reviews

Found 145 reviews matching the search See all 15,658 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As a production supervisor
Production Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Chakan, Pune, MaharashtraJuly 4, 2019
Poka yoke, cutting Tool changes which includes time saving, less manpower, increase in production ,man power handling, production line setup, Cnc, vmc programming.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Manpower group is the best organazatation when we have to chosse the work
HR Executive (Former Employee) –  AhmedabadJune 18, 2019
I want to make the working environment and working criteria to well and supportive team members and we have to work feel free also i want this type of job always as well as working with this type of supportive team members
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
MECHANICAL ENGINEER (Former Employee) –  KeralaJune 9, 2019
A great place to work,
A good system and a well driven management.
A lot of good facilities for the employee
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Positive Outlook with so much Opportunities
Talent Acquisition (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhMay 5, 2019
Ocean of experience for beginners as Company having large and variety of clients. Employee Friendly Culture , hectic and exciting at same time. Mostly Desk Jobs not traveling one.
Pros
Experience full Company.
Cons
Not Much Leaves allowed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF PROFESSIONAL (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 26, 2019
Top-down culture
Local governance
Location wise opportunities are little less
Good place to work
Lot of fun
Good management
HR is good
Happy to work in the organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cool Place to work
Talent Acquisition Manager-AP and Telangana (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 26, 2019
Nice and cool place to work, it took about 1 year to build a good team and achieved great success.

Learnt to be passionate with a Good Boss By your side and supported well to achieve our Goals in 2018 now a focused plan for 2019.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Experience
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 25, 2019
Good and attractive opportunity in future growth , friendly behavior,

Good Hr policy ,
Good appraisal and facility . soft controlling management , good reputation .
Pros
No
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
adwords (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 17, 2018
Good
adwords related to sales
good managemant facility
good workplace culture
Rampdown of my project sudden shock
the most enjoying part is to do the given task
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place Great People
I. Associate Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduNovember 18, 2018
Managed to increase 200% sales by effective marketing after the market research, smoothly achieved monthly recruitment and HR Operations revenue targets, and increased brand visibility in the region from corporates to Large SME market.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CS core engineer
CS core network engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore Urban, Karnataka KochiNovember 16, 2018
Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. A great place to work in overall.
Night shifts, Work gets a little monotonous though people stick around because of the great work culture and environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Frenchise
Sr. Sales (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 22, 2018
I don't even know whether these companies exist,
Looks after people to support brands, theyey only supply staff as required by brand and works as the third party.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn and work
Manager - HR Generalist (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 29, 2018
Good Management. They will give opportunity to develop our skill independently. They have the policy to promote with in rather than hire outside. Good perks and salary packages.
Pros
Good Salary packages
Cons
Need better work Environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
PMO Analyst (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 27, 2018
Nice place to work. I was located in client location. Not have much interacted with Manpower employess. Working in client is good experience and good learning.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and facilities
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 18, 2018
I work on many software's to complete a task. The best thing is that we use so many software's so we can groom our knowledge in that. We learn new things there and with fun workplace.
Pros
Flexible timings and facility to Work from home
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Stores Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 30, 2018
Good company, worked with the wonderful team, had a great support, was able to participate as active team member in each task assigned, learnt a lot from this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mac solution consultant
Mac Solution Consultation (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 26, 2018
pros.
work experience is good.
management is very supportive.
every quarter outing will be sponsored by company.
easily achievable targets.

cons.
growth takes time.
long working hours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun
Specialist (Former Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJune 25, 2018
I am Quick learner. I do my work in time. I like to have fun in working pleace but for me work will be first and then fun. I am good team player. I like to work smart.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  KarnatakaJune 14, 2018
I wasn't happy with the job and the work location was far and it was difficult to travel and the salary was not as offered they didn't support in any issues
Was this review helpful?Yes 59No 16Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average in all
Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 19, 2018
Peoples how are working for they at other client side never have proper responsibility from Manpower representative. But it's not only about manpower but also all remain facility management company except JLL are have no liability for their client based employees.
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Project Engineer (Former Employee) –  ChennaiJanuary 15, 2018
Job was funny... Am as a trainee.. No important responsibilities. Collegues were helpful.. Training period was helpful in building a good carrier for me
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report