Mankind Pharma Employee Reviews

Found 84 reviews matching the search See all 91 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Total Unit is going to regulatory market of formulation plant
Deputy manager maintenance (Current Employee) –  Paonta Sahib, Himachal PradeshOctober 13, 2018
I have worked in pharmaceutical industries with adequate success in the field of Engineering, Maintenance & Projects. Well versed with different kinds of Pharmaceutical facilities, hands on experience with process manufacturing equipments handled such as Tablet, Capsule, Ointment, Liquid Orals (syrup and suspension), and Parenteral and Vials.
Pros
free
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall its good company but i want change
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2018
Feeling nice with this company appear I was stood at wadala mumbai but now I am shifted at ulwe new mumbai with family
There is no vacancy in new mumbai , that's why I am searching new job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It a growing company for US market with great future.
Sr. Research scientist regulatory affairs (Current Employee) –  Manesar gurgaonAugust 15, 2018
Mankind is well established company in indian market, Having a vision to become top indian companies globally.
i am being a part of mankind from more than one year, its a good company with lots of opportunity to learn. products are developed in R&D are well robust. i feel awesome in mankind
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Happy to work here
Profesional Sales Officer (Current Employee) –  Uttar PradeshJune 3, 2018
No doubt Mankind Pharma Ltd is a good company and there is lots of opportunity available to make our career ....and we enjoy to work here ,my working culture is here to promote our company sales to convert Doctors and get prescription to our company products..
Pros
Flexible tkme
Cons
Leavs, healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Officer- QC (Former Employee) –  HP, IndiaJune 1, 2018
During work my focus on completing before deadline to avoid pressure.
During work staff are very fair and supportive even me also positive thinking for all staff.
No food alliance
30 mints of lunch and 30 mints for two tea beaks and personal health benefit
Pros
Yes Free
Cons
30 mints of lunch and 30 mints for two tea beaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
DZSM (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 21, 2018
Really learned how to take a company from launching to a phase crossing BEP in shortest time period.
Professional management of the company knows how to motivate people and take best out of them
Excellent work place culture which gives a family atmosphere and people fill proud to think them as a part of this family.
It was always a great enjoyment to remain associated with the company and all hard things were made easy due to the strategy of the company.
Earning regular incentives, star awards and foreign trips were the most enjoyable part of the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
review meetings on different topics
senior sales executive (Former Employee) –  GujaratMay 4, 2018
mankind arrange free review meetings for market sales hold.provides continues improved knowledge for medicines and human behaviours.prepares sales man to build relations with customers.they held competitions within us
Pros
provides extra wages
Cons
long hours at work place
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good experience working over there.
Not good (Current Employee) –  Park Circus, West BengalApril 16, 2018
I recently got here but I am not able find the atmosphere peaceful and the salary is not enough to meet my needs so I need a different work place.Not enjoying the place.
Pros
I carry my own lunch
Cons
10hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
as a pharmacist (Former Employee) –  Gosaiwadi, MaharashtraFebruary 24, 2018
It's was a great experience for me
And it is a very lovely place for that y I like that place so u will be like that place very much . Contraction is very low so I don't think that one
Pros
Free dinner
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fastest growing company
Logistics Manager (Current Employee) –  delhi indiaFebruary 18, 2018
Mankind pharma is one of the best pharma company of india. fastest growing company. employees are energetic because of young management. they do respect each other and working together with high ambition.
Pros
Best job culture
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report

Want to know more about Mankind Pharma?

Ask a question
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company
Medical Representative (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 23, 2018
Good company there is lot of things that you are learn about activity ,and company always want to build good relationship with your customers.so please join if you have opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Territory Executive (Former Employee) –  Latur, MaharashtraDecember 26, 2017
nice one experience with reputed pharma company. nice culture and overall good experience. fun to do work here and enjoyable environment with all the team members.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Here job culture very nice
Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Tumkur, KarnatakaNovember 8, 2017
mankind pharma is the best company in other PHARMA companies but am not interested in pharma field so I want search other jobs, here I learn good communication, good working nature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome culture of Mankind pharma
Territory Manager (Current Employee) –  Washim, MaharashtraOctober 23, 2017
Awesome culture of Mankind pharma and make professionally well to each individual.
This is the best platform to build up carrier in pharma field.
Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to start with
Intern (Former Employee) –  HQ, DelhiAugust 29, 2017
Good learning is a boon when working at Mankind.
Marketing team is the strong and focal point of Mankind.
Rest of departments are not having that much work pressure.
Pros
Great marketing
Cons
extra hours in marketing
Was this review helpful?Yes 15NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Stsm (Former Employee) –  डेल्ही वेस्टAugust 30, 2017
मैनकाइंड में दिन अच्छे गए ।काफी मैडल जीता 2 टीन्स डबल डिमांड मैडल 2 टाइम्स ट्रिपल डिमांड मैडल जीता है।मगर मुझे आगे बढ़ना है।अपने नाम के आगे अछि पोस्ट लगवाना कहता हूं।वह भी काम करके स्मार्ट वर्किंग करके।
Pros
नो
Cons
नो
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Funny work plase
computer opretor (Current Employee) –  Varanasi, Uttar PradeshAugust 5, 2017
Ya this company is too good but I think here one month salary gave is not good so I want to join another company. But I want to say that here rule and security is very good .
Pros
No free lunch
Cons
8hourse
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing
Area Manager (Current Employee) –  Warangal, TelanganaAugust 5, 2017
Good to see in this organization. Before joining. But there is no good future I have seen after joining in Mankind pharma. So kindly first see how the company startergies.
Cons
12 hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I think this company is very good But Company managemen trust for some employee instead all employee.
Senior Assistant Admin (Current Employee) –  DelhiJuly 15, 2017
In my experiences out of ten years not change company. that to growth reason and learn new things in new event.
Money is a need and we cannot take any live step without money.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A nise starter for my career
SENIORSALES OFFICER (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 8, 2017
Learned a lot in this company about sales how to get sales .How to be aggressive in job,in regards with sales .Thanks to all the guys who helped me to undertand things faster and delever faster
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Mankind Pharma. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 91 reviews
527
441
317
26
10

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture