Lumina Datamatics

Lumina Datamatics Employee Reviews for Senior Executive Director

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 82 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lumina Datamatics
XML Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 1, 2020
Lumina is one of the leading publishing company but no give increment and stressful work.
They told work extended but don’t give OT.
They don’t response employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work at for fresher
Sr. Ecommerce Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 4, 2020
Work Culture of the company is very nice.
Location: Middle of Mumbai
Timing of the company depending on your process may vary.
Canteen is small
Break timing is very less
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMay 30, 2019
a typical day to work very good
i learned so much very good
management very good
work place culture very good very nice
the hardest part of the job very good
the most enjoyable part to job every time good very good very good
Pros
no
Cons
only regular
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lumina Datamatics
Senior Executive, Photo permissions (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 26, 2019
Great place to work yet if we could receive salary benefits and employee welfare that would be better place to work. Fun activities include Euphoria and all the national festivals are celebrated with full Josh.
Pros
Free cafeteria available
Cons
Break timing is too shirt
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job security
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 18, 2018
I am also one of the former employee of the company. During flood in chennai, I and few people were working for the company in emergency. Later the company thanks those people worked in emergency and gifted those people a power bank and a T-shirt. I was also get those gift. But the company gifted me a special gift that was Layoff. The people working in this company has never future. Very worst working there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and open to learn new things
Sr. Executive (Former Employee) –  AndheriJanuary 17, 2017
I am working hard with my best. Learning management skill as well. Not ever co-workers are cooperative but that's the only challenge to learn how we can make a perfect team and how to make them work. My dream is to work in a reputed company specially in gulf.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work experience is good
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 12, 2017
I learned lot of things in lumina datamatics ltd. and shift hours is too long and my part management is worst.

The most enjoyable part is my colleagues its fun every time I forget what is job pressures
Pros
my collegues
Cons
my manager
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need to change my profile Technically as well as knowledge wise
Sr. Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 17, 2016
i want to change my profile due to ePublishing field is okay to but can't earn more money in this field and i learned smart working activity in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report

See more Lumina Datamatics reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Lumina Datamatics. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 82 reviews
59
427
324
215
17

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.5Salary/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.9Management
3.2Culture

Lumina Datamatics Reviews by Location