Lenovo

Lenovo Employee Reviews

Found 104 reviews matching the search See all 1,036 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
SENIOR TECHNICAL SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 15, 2019
As it was my startup company it was a good learning phase for my professional career.

I learnt work culture, ethics and understanding of company need.
Policies and procedure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's been good to work here
Representative Operations in Concentrix (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaNovember 26, 2019
It's been good to work here.
People are very energetic on work process as it's all bars on resolvibg problems.
Also there is quarterly outing and reward program has been organized to appreciate and rewarded to the deserved employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Technical word
Technical Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaNovember 19, 2019
I have a good experience I lenovo .
I have 1 year of experience that allowed me to work freely . That is the good environment to grow up. Life is enjoyable at Lenovo. I really happy with my company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Company is good enough only for work, you will get the salary on time. Reporting and follow up is good enough. Able to know know about agressiveness of working
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall experience was good
Channel Manager (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshNovember 9, 2019
lenovo is a technology company , company's work culture is really amazing . here i had learnt about leadership and independent work .
open workplace and communication is appreciable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good
Sales promoter (Former Employee) –  TrivandrumOctober 24, 2019
It was good experience working for lenovo. Lenovi taught me many things like time management, working well with others.there incentive structure is very bad and no salary increment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive
Manager Operations (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaOctober 16, 2019
Lenovo provides a very good platform for people who are ready to accept challenges, keen to learn. Very positive work culture, there is a lot of scope for new ideas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office administration
Office Admin (Former Employee) –  Thrissur, KeralaOctober 2, 2019
I had good evening experience from this company. Very cooperative and friendly approach from managerial level. .Relaxed and productive atmosphere.Open and honest communication.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Place
Customer care Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshOctober 1, 2019
I was a part time Employee over here enjoyed working but haven't had long time to work with this organization.
Work place was Good.
I have learned to work as it was one of my initial Job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best
Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Amravati, MaharashtraAugust 8, 2019
Best exprience and support of lenovo seniors and administrate. My owner also a good person. He supports me get experience knowledge. My coligue support me. Then i will try me best experience to satisfy my all customers.
Pros
Aa
Cons
Ss
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working for them was good overall exposure was also good in comparison to others.
Influencer (Former Employee) –  GurgaonMarch 17, 2019
I worked as social media influencer for Lenovo. It was gaming laptop which they introduced in market and its promotion was going on so i just have to visit there outlet and see how things were going on there , click picture and pass it to my supervisor and record the reviews of people around there.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lenovo
as sales associate (Former Employee) –  TelanganaJanuary 3, 2019
worked as a sales associate
i learn how to be with customers
the management was good and they support every time
good and panchuvalate
to convince a customer about the product
closing the customer
Focus on the company and your individual experience while employed there
Pros
no
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Neither a tech or non-tech company
Lenovo Veteran (Current Employee) –  IndiaNovember 15, 2018
Lots of work always because of heavy dependence on operational and manual processes in all roles. Many leaders have very less experience compared to their roles and would be considered junior anywhere else.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very limited career option
Marketing Communications Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 11, 2018
Very less opportunity to grow, limited growth opportunities. Organizational KPIs shifts frequently. Very unstructured. Work culture is good and work recognition is very minimal.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Global organisation with a start-up culture
Marketing (Former Employee) –  IndiaMay 2, 2018
Great learning experience as the company had aggressive plans for India. The strategy was reviewed every week and new campaigns launched almost every month
Pros
Aggressive
Cons
No clear growth path
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Technical Support Engineer (L2) (Former Employee) –  KarnatakaMarch 1, 2018
Good
Work in good environment
Ability to work in any environment
Pressure not there work in all environments
Work hours is OK and give the special allowance
Pros
Free to work
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place
Account Manager - East Region (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 9, 2018
Lenovo has grown to become one of the biggest IT hardware companies in the world. How much you enjoy the environment depends on where you are located.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Intern (Former Employee) –  Erode, Tamil NaduFebruary 4, 2018
Good work ethic to learn and grow in career.
It will help the people to resolve hardware issues and solve client problems.fun environment, open communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work place
Technical Support Representative (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 4, 2018
Being with Lenovo, helped me in my personal and professional.
Management was very supportive and understanding.
A place where you work with fun.
Lot of things can be learned.
Pros
Free food coupons and cab facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
AP Services Parts Planner (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 2, 2018
Very good team support.
Need to build
Hardest part would be its more of Process Oriented should explore the ideas of employee
Enjoyable part is team engagement
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Lenovo. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,036 reviews
5363
4365
3218
261
129

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture