Kotak Mahindra Bank Employee Reviews

Found 1,598 reviews matching the search See all 1,633 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best experience in kotal bank
Banking Assistant (Current Employee) –  Jalandhar, PunjabDecember 5, 2019
Better staff or best experience in kotak bank sale manager motivate the sales team. Or give leads to achieve target. So best experience in kotak bank.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Recruitment and Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshDecember 5, 2019
Company is very good I enjoy working with KOTAK Mahindra working life style is very good and company support all staff I feel better but not good to long time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good business environment
associate (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 4, 2019
Good earning and learning place in kotak mahindra bank. Good opportunity for feature.best training opportunity. High career grouth opportunity in kotak bank
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good expierence in kotak mahinddra
Back Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Goregaon, Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
nothing else that was a good expierence staff was good traveling comfort was very messy i worked there 3 years but no payroll and no increment for salary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competition in case of cross selling the products faster in growth
Service Delivery Officer (Current Employee) –  Sion, Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
Good to work
Employees should be well aware about their role in the bank
Location as per employees traveling
Learned how to face customers and doing research and development in the work for solving customers queries and complaints
Improved the communication skill
Problem solving attitude
eager to learn new this in the form of overall banking at one place that is in branch with regards to cash management Legal notices trade forex transactions lockers etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Process driven Bank
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  KOLKATADecember 3, 2019
It was interesting working in a process driven and results oriented organisation which believed in empowering its employees and rewarding performers.Look forward to work with a growing organisation like this.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good learning experience .
JOB RESPONSIBILITY - Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
It was very good learning experience to working with kotak mahindra bank . I worked more than 3 years & worked more than 5 branches there's always be staff shortage .
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job culture and employee engagement is not good
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 3, 2019
Management is very stressfull. Lack of business enablers for banking with customer and for employee also. Lack of experienced staffs and management also. Over all good organisation but it can be better.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good organization to work quick learning process followed
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiDecember 2, 2019
Good brand name to work and quick learning process is followed very large bank.
Policies and processes driven organization strictly adhere to management policies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible to work
Location Credit Manager( Senior Manager) (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 1, 2019
Flexible to work but no pay up to mark. Growth in profile is there but no pay accordingly. Technology is very backward. Growth is there according to our talent. I got promotion in second appraisal itself.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Here it was my first job.
Asst. Acquisition Manager ( Grade-Asst. Manager ) (Current Employee) –  Shiliguri, West BengalNovember 29, 2019
I have gained a lot of banking knowledge here. It was a very safe and comfortable place to work with. I was always supported by my seniors whenever I faced any difficulties.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to kotak Culture
Business Banking - Portfolio Officer (RM) (Current Employee) –  Ulhasnagar, MaharashtraNovember 29, 2019
Kotak Mahindra is a good work environment to work. They have a care to employees. Growth is best overall & it's a growing bank into the market as compared into other .
I learned lots of things.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Looking for backoffice
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 27, 2019
Company is good but I am looking for back office process. Like account opening process to check and handle the queries of forms. I have experience of 3 years in banking industry
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kotak Mahindra bank
Branch Banking Virtual Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraNovember 26, 2019
Was working with kotak Mahindra bank as an Virtual relationship manager learned a lot about CASA and insurance products I'd I'll her a chance to work again with kotak will go for retail asset customer service process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cool organisation
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Sangrur, PunjabNovember 26, 2019
a cool organization to work without any stress we can easily adjust in the culture of Kotak Mahindra bank easy to work in the organization overall good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Healthy Environment to work learnt alot of things there and sees forward working with them as an employee.
INTERN (Former Employee) –  LUCKNOWNovember 26, 2019
Pleasure to work there.
Hard work is required there to work and prosper in such an organisation.
Competitiveness is at high level.
HAPPY TO WORK THERE.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love ur job
Job satisfaction was awesome, timing was most problem and career growth superb, We can enjoy our work with full freedom, colleagues are like a Friend's and Very soft TL. We can face daily new Learning in products
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organisation
Assistance Manager (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratNovember 25, 2019
Organisation where i learn everyday something new. Bery well support from top managements and always welcoming our suggeations. Its oraganisation where i utilized my skill knowledge and ability to perform very best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Hubli, KarnatakaNovember 25, 2019
Good Expirncess in kotak mahindra bank and all kotak bank was give the 6 % interest both savings and current intrest document processing was good.
Thanks you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and knowledgeable environment
Assistant Manager (Trade Finance Operations ) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 25, 2019
i had great experience in working with KMBL , as i have worked in backend as well as frontend , but salary part is weak in KMBL . there is no difference between the work a senior manager handles and assistant manager handles. but the salary part differes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kotak Mahindra Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,633 reviews
5496
4625
3380
286
146

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture