Kohler Co. Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 611 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Compnay to work with
Depuy Manager - HR (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 27, 2017
Kohler is a very good company to work with as it has global exposure working with various part of the countries. Innovation is the key of the business
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A very good place for work.
Kiln Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Bharuch, GujaratApril 7, 2017
I am working in this organization since last one and half year. This is a very good organization for work due to proper safety, facility provided by company and a very healthy work place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Technical Support Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 13, 2016
a typical day at work and cross bear in your job. off role does not have improve your future growth in off role that is why i stand behind
Pros
no lunch n office
Cons
long time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kohler is a US MNC and has got a good work culture
Senior Executive HR (Former Employee) –  PuneMarch 19, 2015
Kohler is a US MNC and has got a good work culture.

A typical day consists of: morning wishes, breakfast, phone calls to vendors, meetings with team, superios, other department heads, preparing HR reports, lunch with colleagues, interviews with candidates, evening snacks and so on.

i learned the corporate culture, work ethics, etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to be a part of
Golf Course Maintenance Worker (Current Employee) –  Blackwolf RunJuly 5, 2014
Awesome place to work. The day to day work is fun and exciting. Hard, but if you aren't afraid of hard work, it's the right fit for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Senior Analyst Marketing
Sr. Analyst (Current Employee) –  Pune, MHMay 23, 2014
Requirement gathering, addressing adhoc business issues, designing the overall research study sample plan, questionnaire design and reporting on the fine data sets received from clients end.
Includes analyzing the business data to understand the behavior of Market and Consumers.
Qualitative and Quantitative analysis, competition evaluation and design forward looking competitive strategy
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging as well as fun working place
Sr. engineer - Marketing (Former Employee) –  north IndiaMarch 27, 2014
PROFILE IN KOHLER INDIA COPORATION PVT. LTD.

- Looking dealer network.

- Responsible for channel sales management.

- Work with dealers for better exposure.

- Responsible for Dealers billing, dispatches and transportation for the product.

- Accountable for monthly reports like dispatches details, order details and monthly forecast.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
well maintained work culture
Executive PPC (Former Employee) –  Jaghadia, bharuchFebruary 27, 2014
i learned well managed and how to make precise communication with co workers
nice experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Finance Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon,HryanaSeptember 1, 2012
No doubt company is good,facility providing is the best.Typical day at work is my first day when i assigned to do work suddenly i got surprised but i did my job efficiently.Life ia a learning process,learning never stopped in one's end so i go forward i learn more nad more,.My co-workers are very much friendly and loving nature ,they have been helping,and guiding me in my work place.The most enjoyable part of the job is is my work,i m enjoying the work while i m doing the work and the most hardest part of the job is when i remained ideal without the work.
Pros
lunch facility available, flexibility working environment, supporting management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun workplace
Engineer(Electrical)-Design (Current Employee) –  PuneJuly 20, 2012
It's a nice place.Co workers are really good. The work is totally stressfree.
Pros
stable working hours
Cons
no canteen facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 6Report

See more Kohler Co. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kohler Co.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.7
Based on 611 reviews
5189
4193
3127
258
144

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture