Karvy Stock Broking Ltd Employee Reviews

Found 280 reviews matching the search See all 284 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work for
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 11, 2019
The company has no ethics and culture. Every month parties are been conducted where you get invited if you have given sufficient brokerage to the company, or if you are good looking female candidate.
Company only cares for earning brokerage, customer satisfaction or employee satisfaction are completely ignored.
Company claims to give huge incentives to the employees, but it is all false. Donot expect to get the salary on time they can delay it till the month end.

Wo
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
HR Associate (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 7, 2019
i have learn many things in karvy , Good place to work, i was a fresher when i started my carieer in karvy for fresher it is good stage to start your carieer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good nature in karvy stock broking.
Financial Advisor (Former Employee) –  hospet, Bellary, KarnatakaNovember 7, 2019
good culture in karvy and i have been learn my work and time management and good way to learn about stock market knowledge i learn good connivance skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Autocratic leadership
Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 5, 2019
Was very hectic but good colleagues to jinx.
Requires good infrastructure to be imbibed and young managers to be encouraged . The Hyderabad location needs automation and good skilled mangers for the organization.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience with this firm.
back office (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraNovember 5, 2019
Environment is nice at work place talkative staff and working are on target base that make me grow and teach work in under pressure overall it was good experience with this firm.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Sales coordinator (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraNovember 4, 2019
Good place to work....

There are lot of things to learn about financial products.

It's very good platform for learning.
Very Good management company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Support Executive
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhNovember 4, 2019
the culture of the company is good, But talking on a salary basis it's very less, no dought you will get proper lunch breaks and leaves are also there but I was not satisfied so I changed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
product knowledge is good
looking for better opportunity (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 2, 2019
due to less and taking long time to crediting the salary left the job not given any opportunity for any post for working of any employee since 1 year and above
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Back Office Executive (Former Employee) –  Kolhapur, MaharashtraOctober 30, 2019
The karvy stock broking Ltd is the nice company. All branches staff are supportive to all new employe. And client service is also nice.
Staff training and
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work at all
Customer service (Former Employee) –  Falnir, KarnatakaOctober 29, 2019
There is no peace of mind worst place to work and there is no growth at all waste working over there please don’t work and waste ur time over there had bad environment did not have that willingness to work management is worse no support nothing people will be terminated without any valid reason worst worst worst place to work with
Pros
Tele excutive
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and a great opportunity to learn
RELATIONSHIP MANAGER (Former Employee) –  KeralaOctober 19, 2019
Nice place to learn and work. I have met different people with various mindset on trading platform and helped me to learn more on the financial needs. Helped me to monitor and progress on the benefits of customer's needs at all times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
challenging career in finance sector
BRANCH CO-ORDINATOR (Former Employee) –  Azamgarh, Uttar PradeshOctober 17, 2019
all was good but not tanking decision for staff problem so as per work calture karvy is good but not consider for your family problem so please take decision for your staff problem
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company I learned more and more about corporate world
Financial advisor (Former Employee) –  Hospet, ballari, Karnataka, indiaOctober 15, 2019
Good company account opening
I learned more about sharemarkets and everything corporate world and timings patunavlity eventually good company accounts opend
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joining with the organization has helped me gain knowledge in that particular sector,about market,and learn about corporate culture. It was great.
Intern (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalOctober 15, 2019
It was great working with the organization as it helped me alot in enhancing my skills, knowledge and know more about the particular sector they deal in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and colaborative
Cluster Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshOctober 11, 2019
Ample support from the senior management. Fun place to work with adequate training support and work related support. A perfect place to work for anyone who wants to excel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshOctober 11, 2019
karvy stock broking ltd is best company in financial field. karvy group is also RTA of very valuable company like MRF LTD. So this is best company to start the career.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer consultant assistant (Former Employee) –  Shimla, Himachal PradeshOctober 5, 2019
Good exposure in daily financial related stuff, Gained good knowledge of Stocks and shares investment and determining there marketing fluctuations. Helping other people where to invest with my knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Karvy is a financial services company headquartered in Hyderabad, India. Headquartered in Hyderabad, it offers a range of financial services including
Non voice process in Flipkart (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 21, 2019
Good level for learning many thing on a single floor and a kind management which will make your patience level up .
You can upgrade your convincing and communication skill over here.This is one of the best in Equity Broking Industry to work with.
Learning
Grooming
Development
Best Work Culture
Friendly Environment
Professional Growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning platform
Lead management (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 5, 2019
A good level for learning many thing on a single floor and a kind management which will make your patience level up .
You can upgrade your convincing and communication skill over here
Pros
Salary protection
Cons
Extended hours.., work pressure
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Zonal Business Head (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 5, 2019
This is one of the best in Equity Broking Industry to work with.
Learning
Grooming
Development
Best Work Culture
Friendly Environment
Professional Growth
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Karvy Stock Broking Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 284 reviews
574
4109
369
223
19

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture