Kaar Technologies Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Average Company
Senior Consultant in SAP ABAP Workflow (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 26, 2017
Work culture not so good. Flexibility . Management process is not good. Not process oriented by people oriented, but good onsite opportunity is a glamour of this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive work place
SAP PM Consultant (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 14, 2017
working culture is good and friendly collegues and work learning is little bit difficult and from day one the pressure will going to start so please check with this company and join
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work Live Balance is Awesome
HR Intern (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduMarch 4, 2017
The Management really take care of our work life Balance. The'll see to that we work with clear mind and in a peaceful, fun-filled atmosphere. They allow us to work relax.
Pros
Pantry, Fun Place(Table tennis, Carrom), Great Support from our immediate managers and also top Management
Cons
Nothing much
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No process, no transparency no plans, no security
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 10, 2016
You cannot understand what's going on inside the company. At the end of the month, one cannot be sure whether one will receive full salary or not. Pay cuts are a norm. Variable pay will not be paid at all. Everything is in a mess and it's better to get out of this company asap.
Pros
Free Tea
Cons
At every point, one will only feel cheated in terms of role, compensation and benefits, learning and training etc etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Absolutely wrong place for any Sr. SAP functional consultant
Sr. Sap consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 6, 2016
Cheap and unethical with salary.
Most managers are techie grown into manager, hence absolutely zero skill of managing.
Being a CMM 3 company it doesnt follow standard practices of CMM certified IT organisations...especially with emoloyee salary.
Onsite salary is remitted almost end of next month and offshore salary always at the of first week of every month.
Onsite salary - they will always try to cut the negotitated salary (during joining) by some policy or excuse.

The worst IT company I have worked at, so far in my 12 years career as a sap consultant!
Pros
Good for sap techies (freshers & juniors)
Cons
Absolutely wrong choice for senior sap functional consultants
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Associate Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 23, 2016
Kaar Technologies is a very good company for a starter to learn. I have learnt what is SAP from the very scratch and still learning. Day to day life is smooth Kaar Technologies
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Managerial Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNSeptember 1, 2015
Consultant were getting a chance to play all the roles and prove themself. Getting onsite and offshore work culture frequently.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Good Company for Konwledge Hunters
Consultant (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNApril 26, 2015
About Kaar Technologies, I have been associated with this company for the past 6 months and in the mean time I have been exposed to various platforms of SAP.

This company has given me enough confidence with which I started working independently.
Pros
You will be exposed to various platforms of your work
Cons
You will be asked to deliver the result in a very short time
Was this review helpful?YesNo 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
SAP Security Consultant (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TNDecember 8, 2014
execellent place to work and staff the meaning of delivering the results in timely manner
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Learn
Project Manager Delivery (Current Employee) –  Chennai, TNNovember 5, 2014
Professional place to works,
Career growth assured, People friendly.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Kaar Technologies reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Kaar Technologies. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.2
Based on 13 reviews
52
45
32
22
12

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.8Salary/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.0Culture

Kaar Technologies Reviews by Location