JUSTDIAL Employee Reviews

Found 629 reviews matching the search See all 637 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good platform
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  indiaFebruary 18, 2019
I worked at JustDial full-time

Pros

A lot of things to learn with a good work Environment

Cons

Very hectic when it comes to going live with a project
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Deputy Manager - IT Operations, (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 6, 2019
Justdial is my first company and i worked their for more than 11+ years. All staffs and Managers are friendly. It was wonderful experience for me to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bed company
Sales (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratFebruary 6, 2019
This company want earn only money. Not helpfull for employees and customer. Big target for employee and
very costly packages sell in different prices. This Bad company pls don't use just dial. I believe in Indian company but it's worst company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Tele Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 30, 2019
just dial is a brand but working in just dial is not so easy.
have to deal with many customers with lot of pressure.
but there is a good healthy environment to work and there are good bosses.
hardest part of job is customer handling and their objections
i enjoy festivals just dial celebrates.
Pros
good healthy environment to work
Cons
too much pressure
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Justdial is MNC company they have good market image customer are satisfied their services they easily take business through Justdial ltd
Certified Internet Consultant (CIC) (Former Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJanuary 7, 2019
My Experience in Justdial was very excellent it's just because of my Manager and my TL . They are supported me when I felt demoralised and my market experience are too good person are giving me warm welcome and some are roughly said no I don,t want justdial plan.
Pros
Big Bang day towin Gifts
Cons
Conveniences charges are too much low
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My learning platform
Customer Support Executive {CSE} (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 7, 2019
It is the place where i had corporate sector experience, i was new to these field got all the information and grabbed the opportunities what ever i get. also learned about the corporate politics. thank justdial.
Cons
45 min
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Marketing Industry
IT Executive (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJanuary 3, 2019
Its one of the leading company in India, and it had good network infrastructure to learn all the elements of TCP/IP. Work pressure always occurs, otherwise its also in good list.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging workplace and supportive teams.
CUSTOMER SERVICE EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 2, 2019
Challenging work, happy to help out customer to solve there queries and always learning something new coz of different type of customer were calling. Understanding their needs and helping them out.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun on the floor when we achevieng targets
Tele - Marketing Executive (Current Employee) –  coimbatoreDecember 29, 2018
it was good experience to work with justdial company, as i got much knowledge about different buisness, it requires to explore the whole market , covering each and every area . it requires to talk with every buisness people and i enjoyed that job on every 7 date of every month i got salary and on 15th every month incentive so money always with employee
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome job with unique brand
Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanNovember 27, 2018
Justdial is an uniqueplatfarm to present yur brand.that unique no. Make more unique to make deal with clint .i enjoye that job on every 7 date of every month i got salary .nd on 15th every month incentive so money alwayes with employe.
Pros
Last date of month closeing
Cons
Adjestable working in without hactic
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A best Home tutor
Tutor (Former Employee) –  RaipurNovember 14, 2018
Guru Education Hub is an institute provide home tutor and enhance quality education for future generation.Our aim is to introduce smart education with ethical value.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice place to work and for freshers it is good place to start up with
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratNovember 11, 2018
good place to get experience and start up career as company overall culture is quite good they support at each and every level. freshers can get knowledge from market by meeting all the diffrent types of businessman
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment to work
Telemarketing (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 10, 2018
Good atmosphere N good management, I join just dial in 2004 as an iron, then I was shifted to database, after that to marketing as business development officer, I left just dial in 2015 because of my health issue then I again join just dial in 2018 as telemarketing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
• Coordinates with Technical support team and Designers in handling issues.
Customer Care Executive (CCE) (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshNovember 4, 2018
• Responsible for attending all clients calls.
• Coordinates with Technical support team and Designers in handling issues.
• Provides customer support and handles the queries of clients.
• Follow-up and track on customer enquiries.
• Maintains record of all enquiries & related details in Computer Systems.
• Provides all Back-office support tasks like sending and receiving mails.
Pros
No
Cons
no
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
By doing the job your market knowledge will be increased
CIC (Former Employee) –  Bijapur, KarnatakaNovember 2, 2018
It was good experience to work with just dial company, as i got much knowledge about different businesses, it requires to explore the whole market, covering each and every area. It requires to talk with every business people.
Pros
It gives you market knowledge
Cons
No DA, Ta
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Inspirational work place
Sales & Marketing Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 29, 2018
It's also a very friendly working place as per the work timings and the business if we do the business they will care us if not that's it you are gone.
Pros
Yes we have
Cons
For thee business to do
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was great working with Just Dial and under their supervision i learnt a lot.
Marketing (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshOctober 29, 2018
Work culture
Salary and incentives.
Services

Also they encouraged to work in almost all technology.
I went to various places in order to do marketing for this organisation and made a good place for myself.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
safe workplace
TME (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad Amraiwadi, GujaratOctober 26, 2018
I have really good experience of justdial company. I was worked there as a TME. I was learned there a good communication skills and a good leadership. All employes and managers celebrated all the festivals with together , that was my enjoyable part of the job.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work
Database Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 12, 2018
As Just Dial being my first job it was totally a new challenge for me. Learnt a lot about corporate mannerisms. Its because of Just Dial i m standing where i am.
Pros
General shift.
Cons
Nothing as such
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad experience
Certified Internet Consultant (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraOctober 8, 2018
I do not support justdial. The company is losing its name and reputation in the market and soon people will ostracise it from the market. I had a very bad experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report