Jubilant FoodWorks Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 27 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is no work culture and zero work life balance and everything is in messed form
Food Safety (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshJuly 17, 2019
The company is well established group with good turnover but work culture over here sucks. There is no work life balance and overload of work. Attrition is very high here.
Pros
Good leave policy, medical policies
Cons
No work life balance biased management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
no work life balance
Floor Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaOctober 2, 2018
no work life balance forget that you have any personal life.
lot of pressure.
all depend if the store manager is good that the work flow is smooth....
Pros
only insurance
Cons
long hours no respect
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
protective and funwork place for everyone
CSR (Former Employee) –  trichyNovember 8, 2017
Fun place to work and to give opportunity for employees growth. This company encourage employees to achieve our targets for example to give incentives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I am very enjoying my job with dominos
Platinum T Ace (Current Employee) –  Palakkad district, KeralaAugust 10, 2017
This is Temperory job @ dominos i would like to work in airline industry.But I like dominos experienceOver all dominos is nice & i am enjoyingmy job dominos life.Then the management is also good.
Pros
Free medicals
Cons
9 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshAugust 2, 2017
Great learning experience but no work-life balance. Management is not really employee friendly though. The salary is fine but increments are bad. But good performances are well acknowledged.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Senior Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  KolkataJuly 7, 2017
It's good to be part of the organization..very friendly people and helpful..I would recommend everyone.growth and it has very good career making programs..
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very motivated
Trainer (Current Employee) –  Siliguri, West BengalMay 4, 2017
I like this company and I recommend to other people for work this company.Hard work and good mentality is very important and it's very much there in company.
Pros
Own lunches
Cons
Sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good part time salary but time counsuming job
SDP (Current Employee) –  soul space arena mallApril 19, 2017
well a timeless job you need to work extra even if your part time
well all uneducated managers will command you good team members hard part is the time flexibility
Pros
salary
Cons
time felxiblity
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is great place to work on I love my job
Trainner (Current Employee) –  Dehradun uttrakgandMarch 16, 2017
Jubilant food works is a great place to work on ..I love my job always leading from the front very productive as a crew trainer. It has a very good growth path .
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was good to work with,
Operations (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 25, 2017
learning are always there, loved to be there got chance to learn more and new things. the culture was so good non partial seniors were always motivational.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a good company
Salesman (Current Employee) –  Dabolim, GoaFebruary 23, 2017
Salary is good on time i get salary there is no issue about salary
managers behaviour is polite towards us ,there is cordination among workers . over all i like to work in this field.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Restaurant Management
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraFebruary 17, 2017
As an Assistant Manager my responsibility is Restaurant Management like supervision on manpower, administration, sales of restaurant, cash handling, indenting etc.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work and responsibility
senior guest delight executive (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJanuary 24, 2017
I am getting a platform where i can do multiple work at a time as well as understand about responsibility with proper communication which will build a team for flexible at work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
virar rastaurant
Guest Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 2, 2016
Dominos is good place to work there is good fun activity for employees good CDP I am always enjoy to work in dominos it's like family all employees help me like friends
Pros
yes
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Assistant Manager - Operations (Current Employee) –  Pimpri, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2016
Good organization having some opportunities to make carrier In this company.Its difficult to work when there are no employees. And fun part is to handle that pressure at times of work
Pros
No
Cons
Sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Loving Environment
Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Faridabad, HaryanaAugust 20, 2016
I work in fun loving environment with the hard working team and motivational senior management. Most loved part of my team is that we all are emotionally connected.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great company for female employees
Account Executive (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMay 2, 2016
I very happy for that i am working in jubilant Food works ltd.i got healthy environment and good support from everyone.
I got many chance for grooming my self.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team work
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Noida, UPSeptember 3, 2015
My review for this company very good learn with good team work , best atmosphere , costumer justifying , handle concern, then we do good sale give us better incentive for sale ..
Pros
Example:INCENTIVE
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good palce to work but it can be better
Assistant Guest Delight Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHApril 4, 2015
Learned the qualities of people management. handling various guest and fullfilling their needs with their requirements handling guest concerns and satisfaction to the concerned guest
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 8Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was fun working sometimes especially in door hangings
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  mohali,bhatindaFebruary 16, 2015
learned many new things,professionally and personally
had good professional relationship with co-workers
door hanging was most enjoyable part of the job
Pros
free lunches on some days, employee discounts
Cons
long working hours, very less leaves though in emergencies
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 6Report