Johnson & Johnson Employee Reviews

Found 278 reviews matching the search See all 4,533 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job was accurate and up-to my choice
Administrative (Former Employee) –  Kirti Nagar, Delhi, DelhiAugust 23, 2019
Job was according to my choice... I was head of sales team cumming admin officer. All the attendance, leave appreciation work done by me only moreover I look after there sales target also
Pros
Very comfortable according to time schedule
Cons
Have to attend parties at late evening hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
One of the best Company to work for
Area Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 13, 2019
J@J India was the amazing place to work which allowed us the freedom to work and do our job creatively and at the same time gave us lot of opportunity to be successful. I learned a lot in this Company with some stubborn sales individuals. Management ensured that your skills and abilities were utilized to full potential and achieve targets month after month .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Medical Representative (Former Employee) –  Bhavnagar, GujaratJuly 26, 2019
I was working as medical representative in "Medi Trance care"division Johnson & Johnson private limited. in a
Johnson and Johnson is well established compnay that offers a quilty product range.
It manages it`s staff very well, I feel proud and connected a team member.
If given a chance I will surely work under this brand name.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work , very transparent Working culture, great management, Great CREDO
Sr. Sales & Scientific Engagement Leader (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshJuly 3, 2019
Friendly environment and good work culture.
Salary don't attract
No professional development ,slow growth, for a position u have to remain for long
I love to travel so I have joined this job.
Pros
Friendly environment to work, great work culture
Cons
Lack of resource, inputs & slow professional growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Opinion
Medical Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Jammu, Jammu and KashmirJune 19, 2019
Keep improving your work ethics and keep focusing on sale factor.
If your sale growth is good then you are safe.

SO keep advancing on sale factor to show your efforts.
Pros
Good learning
Cons
some days Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Management
Internship (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 18, 2019
Kind and helping. Learnt a lot, Good work culture. Good Salary and work life balance. tension free environment. Good Lunch was provided daily and expense was cleared weekly
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work atmosphere....but less chance of Growth.
Trainee Associate (Former Employee) –  Baddi, Himachal PradeshJune 10, 2019
Its a very good organization to work....but less appraisal. Good environment to work. Good management. Good training to be given to the trainees. Good to work there.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work
TECHNICAL OFFICER - REGULATORY AFFAIRS (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 17, 2019
A peaceful place to work, learnt many new things about quality and regulatory aspect in Medical devices. Little stress but overall a place to be in.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working and Discipline company
Johnson Buds (Former Employee) –  At UsgaonMay 14, 2019
It was good company ...we learn Discipline in company.. In that company I had completed my training only in 15 days ... production of buds and napkins ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I can't review much since I have not worked much in this company.
Intern (Former Employee) –  mumbaiMay 10, 2019
I liked the environment and surrounding of this place. The workplace was very beautiful and well maintained. There's also a garden in the neighbourhood for hanging around.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Policy wise dem good company
Pilot sales riprasentativ (Former Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshMay 8, 2019
My working for johnson &Johnson 7year with one pramotion and good company for employees ,lower level company policy some issue so I want rdssm level company some change policy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Multinational brand
Territory Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  GujaratMay 4, 2019
The best platform to start with for learning & chance of implementation. Hard work is appreciated & also chances to improve yourself with a lot supportive people around. very good friendly working environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work, good work life balance
Zonal account Manager Ethicon Sales (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, PunjabApril 20, 2019
CREDO of the company keeps you going the right way .
its scientific selling is the most looked after by HCP'S.
The quality of the products speaks itself.
Pros
employee friendly
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good team work
Sr Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  indiaApril 10, 2019
An effective communicator with excellent relationship building & interpersonal skills. Strong analytical, problem solving & organizational abilities. Possess a flexible & detail oriented attitude.
Pros
good work culture
Cons
Work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a great company to work for. I had great opportunity to learnand develop my self.
Quality Systems Manager (Former Employee) –  MaharashtraMarch 30, 2019
Overall a great place to work. I believe that right fit at the top management would help the company to improve it's customer services further. Operations guys are right fit for operations and quality folks for quality function and not vice versa.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work place
QlikView Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 25, 2019
Good work environment.
Team work plays major role in getting things don faster.
Scope of learning new things is high because there is a chance to support other teams.
So n ice place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Senior Network Analyst (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshMarch 12, 2019
Johnson & Johnson is an American multinational medical devices, pharmaceutical and consumer packaged goods manufacturing company founded in 1886. Its common stock is a component of the Dow Jones Industrial Average and the company is ranked No. 37 on the 2018 Fortune 500 list of the largest United States corporations by total revenue.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good & Friendly Environment
Regional Coordinator to RBM-North India (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 5, 2019
Company has Good and friendly environment for employees. Managements are very cooperative. 5 Day working & very less work load for in office executives.
I will rate this Company 5 star as per my experience.
Pros
Credo based Environment
Cons
Off-roll
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working nature and ambience is good
Customer Care & Product Management Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshFebruary 24, 2019
its always good for any fresher who is starting the carrier with this company , especially when you want to learn about the market. good working environment .
Pros
free lunches
Cons
month end long houres for couple of days
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to grow and learn
Asst. Brand Manager- Stayfree(Secondment) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 8, 2019
You get to be part of some of the best marketing work. Great support from your bosses and team. Best of all you make friends for life. Extremely professional in their way of handling things and very process oriented
Pros
good work place environment, alot of learning work shops organised for employees
Cons
very process oriented which can lead to delays
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Johnson & Johnson. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 4,533 reviews
52,244
41,490
3569
2130
1100

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.1Culture