Johnson & Johnson

Johnson & Johnson Employee Reviews

Found 302 reviews matching the search See all 5,027 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall good place to work with.Nice experience
Machine Operator (Former Employee) –  Mulund, Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 12, 2020
Work place is good.Working hours are also suitable.Salary is also very good as compare to other jobs I erlier joined.Overall good place to work with.Nice experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job nice environment
Sales Executive Assistant (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 28, 2020
Well I don't wanna share my personal experience I had in this company please don't force me to say I am not going to share here atleast I worked there and I got paid for that..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun Workplace
Internship (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 26, 2020
Great place to work and learn. Not very fast-paced but a lot of learning to be acquired to actually sustain there. Was a fun and enriching experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace with great ethics
Workforce Administration Lead for J&J India (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 19, 2020
J&J is one of the best employer in India. It has been known for its credo, value & ethics not only in India but Globally.

Once worked in J&J would always be preferred to called them as Johnsonian.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good and nce
Procurement data analyst (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 12, 2020
Johnson & Johnson is an American multinational corporation founded in 1886 that develops medical devices, pharmaceutical and consumer packaged goods aaa
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Training Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJanuary 6, 2020
Good to work here but need promotion. Johnson and Johnson is a great company to work for and all the system and process are well aligned. It all supports employees.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent work atmosphere , great leader To show us path to achieve our goals s to guide, can experiment newer ideas
Zonal Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaDecember 22, 2019
Excellent company to work and build up your carrier ,was fortunate enough to be a part of J&J, would definitely recommend my friends to join the great organization, if given me a chance would love to work again for great organization
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unproductive & boring workplace
Graduate Apprentice Trainee (Current Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraDecember 16, 2019
Long hours - 10 hours (sometimes 12 - 16 hours), stress-fully job, no work-life balance
Unproductive & boring workplace
No job-security, advancement or promotion
Poor management
Pros
None
Cons
Long hours, stress-fully job, no work-life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  HYDERABADDecember 10, 2019
Like the work culture
Informative
Collaborative
Knowledge sharing
Caring
Employee benefits
Enjoyable
Valuable
Carrier enhancement
Opportunity giving
Challenging
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Take marketing knowledge
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Dibrugarh, AssamDecember 9, 2019
Good Company i ever worked in my life, but i am not full company under taking.I am third party payroll (Offroll).
Otherwise companys investment excellent
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place
Medical Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduDecember 8, 2019
Value for people
driven growth
workplace culture
the most enjoyable part is collaboration
mnc work culture
people growth
teamwork across division
customer satisfaction
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Database Delivery multiple geographies
Senior Manager ( Service Delivery) ( cognizsnt (Former Employee) –  BangaloreDecember 6, 2019
Joined cognizant at Johonson and Johnson account.

it was a complete new experience handling all DBA engagement.

Able to increase the profitability from 11% to 29% by repurposing the resources in the new billable engagements.

Left shifting the resources to increase profitbility.

Built excellent customer relationship resulting in contract renewal and addditional business to cognizant.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
SIT Tester (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 4, 2019
The team was really supportive in both the personal and professional aspects. The workplace environment was super cool and never really felt stressed about the work that was assigned to me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's been a Great Time
Distrct Account Manager (Johnson & Johnson) (Current Employee) –  Siliguri, West BengalDecember 2, 2019
Great Organization to Grow, personal development, growth oriented, Carrier Opportunity, Great Work Culture, Employee Centric,
It's been around 2 years I have experienced which I have mentioned above.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is very good learning environment
SUPPLY CHAIN ANALYST (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraNovember 29, 2019
Employee has provided a very good work culture with work life balance. The leadership staff is very encouraging and supportive.
Very friendly environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Impressed work with Johnson
Administrator (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalNovember 19, 2019
Johnson n Johnson company protect baby , also adults female problems also they like to do something new always into their company brand related, we are so impressed to do work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Store manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 4, 2019
Good experience . Learn Inventory management skills and material management skills good work culture. Good opportunity for freasher to excel in their skills.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work with a greater stability
Group Product Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraOctober 19, 2019
A process-driven Credo principled company. Clear definition of roles and responsibilities and helping peers and managers. Career advancement opportunities for those who deserve and has the passion to take higher responsibilities
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Won't recommend to anyone
Packaging Development Associate (Former Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaOctober 15, 2019
Not a good company. They have very bad work ethics. Will make you work for extended hours. They don't pay well. The job they promise and what the actually make you do is worth less
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Regional Account Manager (Current Employee) –  PunjabOctober 13, 2019
Good company to work for who dont have ambitious to grow. Good brand to work. Lot of Benefits.
You can earn a lots if you meet your targets.
Work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Johnson & Johnson. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 5,027 reviews
52,503
41,633
3626
2148
1117

Ratings by category

4.1Work/Life Balance
4.1Salary/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.1Culture