JLL Employee Reviews

Found 335 reviews matching the search See all 1,979 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JLL is a worst management MNC in India
Accountant (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 11, 2019
JLL office environment is very poor. H.R department not caring employees. No work burden but crucket politics in this company will give you mental turture.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun to work here
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 9, 2019
Team Huddle
Way to represent data
Managerial skill
People are helpful
limited scope of work
Proper decision making and work life balance is maintained.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Completed contract client site
Facility Executive (Current Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanDecember 18, 2018
Jll and c&w both lead companies of facility and maintenance.
Both company provide annually baneficial bonus and appreciate.
Annually increased salary appraisal bases.
Pros
No
Cons
Average
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Technical Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiDecember 10, 2018
Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated or JLL is an American professional services (Multi National Company). Excellent place to work, supportive, cooperative, team work, Training and programs Enjoy and love to work with JLL experts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Being part of this prestigious organisation has given the right opportunity and learnings for career growth
Account Director at Ericsson (Current Employee) –  GurgaonNovember 30, 2018
I have been working with the organisation for last 2 years plus and it is an ocean of opportunity and learnings for any person to be associated with.
Right to equality and career growth
Recognising within the organisation and acknowledge team
Cohesive work culture
Work life at times does waiver but an overall fast growing people and technology organisation
Pros
Employee Friendly
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not great
Intern Supply Chain Management (Former Employee) –  Sambah, Jammu and KashmirNovember 19, 2018
No work culture, low wages , slow growth, poor management , job security is fine , no amenities, no satisfaction , no job satisfaction, less learning .
Pros
Job security is fine
Cons
No work culture, no scope, no salary, no management, low salary hikes, no job satisfaction, lesser opportunities
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity
Assistance Manager - IFM (Transport Lead) (Current Employee) –  BangaloreNovember 19, 2018
1. One point of contact for all transport requirements
2. Plan and Manage Staff Transport Services.
3. Training for reporting staff / Drivers
4. Generate weekly / Monthly MIS reports for Management.
5. Always have control on Spent against Planned AOP.
6. Very Good work culture - Treat every one equally.
7. The Most enjoyable are team outings
8. The hardest part to ensure cab are to ensure on time arrivals and employee satisfaction.
Pros
Free Lunch / Transport / Breakfast
Cons
Flexible working hours depending on your work and commitment
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JLL is a good workplace
Senior Analyst (Current Employee) –  gurugramNovember 14, 2018
Friendly environment
Workplace is spacious
Recreation room for relaxation
Pros
general shift timinng
Cons
work load
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contractual Job
Accounts Coordinator at Chennai - From (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduOctober 23, 2018
According to me is work profile is good. Work environment is not good, i was hardly around only 6 months over there. office equipment's is not enough.
Pros
Work profile is good
Cons
To be more comfortable place for all employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun place to work
Talent Acquisition Executive (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaOctober 16, 2018
> Typical Day starts with discussion with HM on the desired requirement
> Each and every day has new learning. Dealing with new resources in the market it would enhance my knowledge.
> Building a good relationship with the Management will lead to good growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sr Executive (Current Employee) –  GurgaonOctober 7, 2018
good place to work, lot of learning opportunities, work life balance, new opportunities and growth possibilities, overall a nice place to work and develop
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
While am working with JLL got to know many things and developed my skills and enhanced my knowledge.
Senior Manager Facilities, Deloitte Hyderabad (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 3, 2018
I learned managerial skills while working with JLL.

Workplace culture is positive.

Man management and manpower retention is the hardest part I guess.

Problem solving.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good nice
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka or ChennaiSeptember 24, 2018
I had good experience In my life for this kind of review because of your questions I like one of company now I am working in Wipro i am handling your accounts
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work
Senior Executive soft services (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 20, 2018
Jll is a fantastic place to work . Awesome benefits and casual work culture. Great work environment. Jll provides a good medical benifits too. Overall i would say this is a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Motivational
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 10, 2018
I have learned from JLL how to coordinate with contractors, Time management,ethics & manner.

also i have learned to manage time, technically sounded.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 10, 2018
Very good and professional company. Great work culture as well as job security is there. Long term employees are more and more.
Great place to work and company hold it's position regularly on top globally in the field of real estate Consultant and facility management.
Pros
Good clients and facility
Cons
Salary growth is little slow but Security of the job is there
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Facilities Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 6, 2018
Good company to start your career in facilities management sector and culture is very nice and help full team with well experience top management team for supporting and leading to you for next level
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place
Executive -Technical (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 12, 2018
very effective work place , very good company, Job security is more very good. it is very learning and competitive society for work in JLL.
I am Happy with work culture of JLL.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jll
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 5, 2018
Awesome company with good working culture, good leave benefits and compensation leaves
learnt more knowledge and good team support
well mannered management
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oracle DBA
Sr. Oracle Database Administrator at Hyranks (Former Employee) –  TirupatiAugust 3, 2018
Actually, Hyranks is my payroll. Hyranks and JLL have given me good start to my DBA career.

Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated or JLL is an American professional services and investment management company specializing in real estate. Since March 2014 it has officially marketed itself under the abbreviation "JLL".
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report