JLL Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
While am working with JLL got to know many things and developed my skills and enhanced my knowledge.
Senior Manager Facilities, Deloitte Hyderabad (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 3, 2018
I learned managerial skills while working with JLL.

Workplace culture is positive.

Man management and manpower retention is the hardest part I guess.

Problem solving.
Pros
Nil
Cons
Nil
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good nice
Operation Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka or ChennaiSeptember 24, 2018
I had good experience In my life for this kind of review because of your questions I like one of company now I am working in Wipro i am handling your accounts
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work
Senior Executive soft services (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 20, 2018
Jll is a fantastic place to work . Awesome benefits and casual work culture. Great work environment. Jll provides a good medical benifits too. Overall i would say this is a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & Motivational
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 10, 2018
I have learned from JLL how to coordinate with contractors, Time management,ethics & manner.

also i have learned to manage time, technically sounded.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaSeptember 10, 2018
Very good and professional company. Great work culture as well as job security is there. Long term employees are more and more.
Great place to work and company hold it's position regularly on top globally in the field of real estate Consultant and facility management.
Pros
Good clients and facility
Cons
Salary growth is little slow but Security of the job is there
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good experience
Facilities Executive (Former Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshSeptember 6, 2018
Good company to start your career in facilities management sector and culture is very nice and help full team with well experience top management team for supporting and leading to you for next level
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very good place
Executive -Technical (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 12, 2018
very effective work place , very good company, Job security is more very good. it is very learning and competitive society for work in JLL.
I am Happy with work culture of JLL.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jll
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 5, 2018
Awesome company with good working culture, good leave benefits and compensation leaves
learnt more knowledge and good team support
well mannered management
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Oracle DBA
Sr. Oracle Database Administrator at Hyranks (Former Employee) –  TirupatiAugust 3, 2018
Actually, Hyranks is my payroll. Hyranks and JLL have given me good start to my DBA career.

Jones Lang LaSalle Incorporated or JLL is an American professional services and investment management company specializing in real estate. Since March 2014 it has officially marketed itself under the abbreviation "JLL".
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IFM - Executive (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJuly 30, 2018
One of the best IFM company, I had seen my growth in the company, learning each areas of work, which made me expertise. would be happy to work with them again, if I get the opportunity.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's a very good company in providing good executives to MNCS'
IFM (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 16, 2018
It is a good company and it's being improved company in this propations and I have never seen such as this company in my life though I proud of my job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Short Summary
Senior Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 30, 2018
• Proficiency at grasping new concepts quickly and utilising it in a productive manner.
• An effective communicator with good interpersonal & relationship building skills.
• Well versed with financial control, reconciliation in an account payable & receivable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working with JLL
Facilities Executive (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaJune 17, 2018
Wonderful work place and awesome work culture. A complete corporate structure made us perform with out failures.

Client's are also global leaders and it is always proud feeling to work with.
Pros
Team, Benefits, Work culture
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent team support
Duty Manager (Former Employee) –  ACCENTURE B-7June 17, 2018
Good reporting system
Learned many things related work
Good management
Excellent work culture
cafeteria operation
working with team
Excellent team support
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Senior Executive (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJune 4, 2018
A excellent place to put you capabilities into practice Great environment to excel as a individual.Overall i had a wonderful career and well sportive team.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 5Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Learning
Key Client Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 4, 2018
Superb Work Culture and passion to teach beginners all the skills they require.
Teaches you how to be organized, how to manage clients seamlessly and wish the best for clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good organization, process oriented & good supportive team
Technical Engineer-IFM (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 4, 2018
I have started IFM carrier in this company and which gave me lot of experience and learned process and policy in facility management. Client based industry operation
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn and grow
Manager - Business Development, Markets (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, IndiaMay 24, 2018
Demanding culture.
Lots of opportunities to learn.
Full of politics.
Great with pay.
Will love to be part of the team again.
Leadership is how leadership should be.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best work with JLL
Assistant Manager - Facilities, deputed (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 9, 2018
Its Great to work with JLL,I was placed at Client Office Microsoft,
JLL provides In House Development Training in all category of Engineering & Soft service Skills,Personal Development to their employees.we were getting free Lunch from client.
Cons
yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work with Fun
Analyst (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiApril 25, 2018
We enjoy work with personal life balance.
Management is supportive.
Good environment to work.
we stretch as per the business requirement.
Every Friday is a fun day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 4Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at JLL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,869 reviews
5636
4632
3366
2119
1116

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture