JLL Employee Reviews

Found 403 reviews matching the search See all 2,550 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
JLL is very good company
Customer Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraFebruary 26, 2020
I just missing JLL. It's very good company to work. Management also good for customer relationship executive. But salary package as offered you have to fight for getting the same.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Contractor (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduFebruary 20, 2020
It's a good company with valuable thoughts it's a good company for employers growth and it is a worlds best PMC company with more comfort zone creating for employers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Site Engineer-Projects (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 20, 2020
Well Established company with reputed fame and market value. Work Environment is quite good and competitive with excellence team work and professional ethic
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to Work, but the compensation provided is not equally calculated
Assistant Manager (Technical) (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaFebruary 13, 2020
Good company to Work, but the compensation provided is not equally calculated, other than goo work culture and i had a great growth in terms of my career development.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work
Senior Analyst (Team Lead) (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 27, 2020
Worst Management. No one supportive.No learning. office environment is also negative. It's spoil your if you trust your management. Also spoil your future
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Property Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 27, 2020
Good company. Professional in Services. Salary will credit on or before time. Internal opportunities available. Opportunities for self growth and improvements. Professional training available.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company I worked in till now
Assistant manger (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 24, 2020
Good company
International standards
Good experience working with such a reputed organisation and I have do interest in working with it in the coming future
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good organisation to work for. Attrition rate very high
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJanuary 21, 2020
Not a good organisation to work for. Attrition rate very high. One man show, if managers are happy u get promotion otherwise not. No value for hardwork
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I fell great to work in JLL
Shift Engineer (Current Employee) –  Mumbai Central, Mumbai, MaharashtraJanuary 20, 2020
Aim to be associated with a progressive organization that has scope to utilize my knowledge, skill and involve as a part of the team that dynamically work towards the growth of the organization so as I could prove myself
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive work culture
Shift Engineer (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratJanuary 15, 2020
It feels Nice to work in JLL (Jones Lang LaSalle) .
Salary paid time to time before the month ending.
Supportive culture, Trainings of improvement etc .
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fine
Help Desk Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 9, 2020
All are fine. It was a great experience working over there. Client side I got more support to work over there. Working peoples are very responsive and respectful behaving.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Better place to work
ASSISTANT MANAGER- TALENT ACQUISITION (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 2, 2020
Amazing place to work. JLL won award Better place to work multiple times.
amazing management team in India and Globally.
Great learnings in my tenure
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Definitely NOT recommended
Regional Procurement Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaJanuary 2, 2020
Definitely NOT recommended for those who want to advance in their career. There are zero opportunities if you are on a client location.
They hide things before offering employment offer and are not at all helpful when in need.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The best place to freshers to learn and develop there skills in ethics
Senior Executive - ETS transport MIS & Operation (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 30, 2019
The best place to improve yours skills in your job profiles, good team work
best place to develop your profile.
Good team member with better understanding of functional and technical aspects, excellent interpersonal skills and a team player.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiDecember 28, 2019
Great place to work with good opportunities to work on different projects and technologies.
People are friendly and the atmosphere is cool.
Will reccomend to others
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good management is required
Executive Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaDecember 26, 2019
i have learnt few things like how to manage the environment of the workplace .There i was working on Accenture's site and i have learnt how to manage things at Accenture's workplace.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interview
Purchase Executive, MIS Executive (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2019
I am working with jll from the last two years.overall experience is good.I learn about the corporates working style. HR, colleagues &Managers are all supportive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good benefits, infrastructure is good
Sr. Creative Designer (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 10, 2019
good environment
Good culture
Good benefits from company
Huge infrastructure
Relax and chilled office
work pressure is lot
time varies for our lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great MNC to work with and learn new things
Facilities Manager (Current Employee) –  Noida, Uttar PradeshDecember 9, 2019
Though its a fast pace work but fun-filled and always get help from your peers. Great place to advance your career, learn new things. Truly an awesome experience overall.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rajesab
Electrical maintenance (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 6, 2019
I want job because I'm in very problem
But I need job very urgent and I was struggling for every day in Bangalore but I was coming from very poor family
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report