JLL Employee Reviews

Found 361 reviews matching the search See all 2,268 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nothing much
Facility Executive at JLL (Former Employee) –  GujaratSeptember 2, 2019
Nothing much about work culture n job security is very less.
But a part from salary it was done on perfect time but u will not get apprisel in time so thata the main problem.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most unprofessional company in India.
AVP Procurement (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaAugust 24, 2019
I worked with JLL for more than 2 years but it was a blunder to join JLL. They show them the the most ethical company but actually it is opposite. They ruined my career after having more than 23 years of experience before joining JLL. There is no job security and hire and fire is very high. Please don't suggest any one to join JLL.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very supportive seniors and managers.A very professional HR team.And overall fantastic company to work with.
Facility Executive (Former Employee) –  Mahindra and MahindraAugust 23, 2019
A very fun loving orientation programme where complete rules and ethics, goals etc. are explained.I learned to be more confident and try to reach higher goals and recognise our own hidden potential.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Feedback
Facilities Account Director (Former Employee) –  IndiaAugust 22, 2019
The organisation gives equal opportunities to all employees to prove ourselves. Several platform available for development skills and excellent employee engagement programs which motivates employees to excel in career.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Protective Work Place
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraAugust 18, 2019
Good Work Place. workplace culture is good.
good management team.
and good office environment.
I have really enjoyed working for this company.
the culture of this companyis gerat and everyone with was amazing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Facility Manager- Technical (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalAugust 18, 2019
Good management policy and workplace culture is fine. Various scopes for skill development for self knowledge and consistent approach to grow day by day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Transport Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 17, 2019
Good to work with them and nice experience and had good time. Guidance from the seniors are very good. Expectations are set during our routine and explained
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Food & Beverage-Sr.Executive (CRC & ASV sites) (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 17, 2019
Nice place to work , management support is well and good , but there should be consideration on the employees requirement and needs work life balance and the employees needs to be taken into consideration
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Platform for learing and develeoping new skills
Asst. facilities Manager (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaAugust 5, 2019
Good place to work at a management level.
Helps in developing your skills sets .
Good supportive management.
Follows Good standard ethics at work place.
As a whole good company to work .
Pros
Follows Good standard ethics at work place.
Cons
Does not support on work life balance and hard to survive post client contract ends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive but no work satisfection
Facility Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJuly 21, 2019
productive but no scope of experiment my own opinion.totally depend upon boss opinion.There is no time schedule as well as holiday schedule.There is no productive opinion from boss.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place
Associate, Technology Services (Former Employee) –  Aurangabad, MaharashtraJuly 20, 2019
Awesome place to work. Loved working here. Great place to interact with colleagues and discuss with them openly about tasks and deadlines which needs to be followed by every employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Authentic work place
Campus Lead - HCL Campus (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJune 23, 2019
A great place to work.
The best ethical company globally.
Good Learning and development culture.
Employee friendly.
Good percentage of employee retention.
Pros
Good work couture
Cons
Nothing major
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to growth yourself
Facility Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 27, 2019
1.Good place to work
2.Joined in Facility Management in Dec-2017
3. Learned new things in this field
4. They will conduct CIWG (Continuous Improvement Work Group)
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun at work
Assistant Manager/Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 19, 2019
We use to celebrate all national holidays and cultural events at JLL. Good place to work and start your career. I will recommend others also to apply for jobs in JLL
Was this review helpful?Yes 21NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fruitful service
Worked as Asst. Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduApril 22, 2019
I had been with JLL as a asst property manager more over site work at embassy residency perumbakkam. Fulfilled the client requirements and the customers appropriately. The coordination between client contractors sub contractors and the customers remain systematic and helped to achieve the set goal.

Regards

Jawahar
Pros
No idea
Cons
No comments
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Perfect place to learn and grow with system and processes
General Manager Shopping Mall (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 13, 2019
A great place to learn and grow. They help you grow as person and as a professional supporting & training you with the best practices of trade (system and processes) to succeed.

I have strengthen my competencies working at JLL managing various assignments and my time spent as a GM associated with all the teams have been such a valuable part of my career journey. I carry the things I’ve learned here with me to my next adventure, and I’ll always look back on this experience with a lot of fondness.

Great place to work with perfect culture and work balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Valuable experience working in a fast paced office environment
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratApril 3, 2019
Valuable experience working in a fast paced office environment. I was given the opportunity to meet with clients and give them presentations and warehouse tours.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice work culture
Facility Executive (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaMarch 29, 2019
It purely depends on which client site you are , accordingly you will have benefits.

Overall its good company to work for.Fixed working hours,no overtime allowed.Good in terms of medical insurance and leaves
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to work for
Internship (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMarch 26, 2019
I had an amazing summer working as an intern for this company. Had to work long hours but the energy was just amazing. Management is great and supportive of one's career growth.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Leading global organisation
Director Communications (Advisor) (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMarch 19, 2019
The work at JLL India offers me a global role. Aligned with the rest of the world, I continue to lead the content and communications strategy in the country.
Pros
Global ideology, openness and transparency in communications
Cons
Caters to real estate sector
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at JLL. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,268 reviews
5769
4757
3433
2151
1158

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture