Jio Employee Reviews for Customer Service Representative

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 1,153 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Jio
They said during interview will prohide on payrol but didnt provide working nature will be in office it will br 80% official and 20% sales entirwly were in feild like dogs for sales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shared good experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  India, MangaloreSeptember 8, 2019
It was wonderful working for jio. Learning new things and improving skills was another most important.i was handling much work with pressure, that made me to do work easy later.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No increment in jio
Customer Service Associate (Current Employee) –  Kashipur, UttarakhandJuly 7, 2019
I am looking for Customer Handling but no increment and No progress for future. No Promotion and H R Policy was not good. Employees not satisfied this organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working here is the best time to learn and best place to educate your professional career and to improve your experience .
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhSeptember 20, 2018
I am working at Reliance Jio Infocomm full-time (More than a year)
Pros
Really a very good platform for freshers and people who have keen interest in learning things from basic.
Cons
You have to follow up with every other team to get your workdone. Things have to be managed on your own even if its not your department who has to look after it
Was this review helpful?Yes 68No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Place
Customer Service Associate (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabSeptember 11, 2018
Here i learned how to take inbound calls.
How to handle multiple clients.
Responsible for providing results to end users.
Telecommunication Process.
Pros
Friendly Environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 37No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Operation Manager
Customer Service (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshApril 3, 2018
As per my experience no any life security and life balance for work level and management are not good all are no happy and friendly culture.Only for Brand and no good salary and better opportunity for growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 60No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good with some difficult task for other department
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Pali, RajasthanFebruary 4, 2018
At present we have our difficult days
I learn that company need all rounder man who do every thing which is there departmental work or not
With all I do my all work
Work culture good at my place
A hardest part of this job that you have always a risk that come in behind every time but its a common thing which have in every job
I do my departmental work with very grate full and its enjoyable every time.
Was this review helpful?Yes 30No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmoshpere
CSR (Customer Service Representative) (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 3, 2017
Nice place to work and processes was way simple then any other telecommunications industry. Mine experience with hii was good.love that place but due to some reason I have leave it
Was this review helpful?Yes 18NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn as well as Earn
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 8, 2017
1.typical day at work
My day starts in office at 10' o clock
2.how to do thoroughly scrutinize the client's documents and not to avoid the bureacacy.
3.Jio has a sound and good management where they help the us when we are stuck at something and motivates us to work harder.
workplace culture is excellent where the employee work as a team and keep their ego aside and work together to achieve the targets
Pros
Free lunch and Snacks daily
Cons
lack of coordination and control between the mangers
Was this review helpful?Yes 29NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Role value matrix
DGM Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratApril 28, 2017
Role value matrix could have been better and appropriate support to be extended by HR and officials. Professional approach in dealing with employees can make this organization better.
Pros
Salary
Cons
Culture and Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
if you want promotion then they need more internal experience.
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabMarch 13, 2017
Good place to work but they promote very late.Other Facilities are good enough .cab facility is good . the enviorment is better.but you cant grow yourself there in very less time .
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Head Project Management at Jio
Customer Service Strategy (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2016
Head Project Management at Jio

Immense exposure in set up of Reliance Jio 4G

Responsible for:
- Programme Management
- Customer Services
- Digital Wallet Operations
- Contact Center
Was this review helpful?Yes 58No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Customer Service Executive (Current Employee) –  Raipur, ChhattisgarhSeptember 1, 2016
good working environment but very busy and hard working schedule i have learned much coworker is very friendly management is employee caring
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraMay 6, 2016
I learned how to deal with the customers,giving service etc

Management was not so good

Hardest part is to handle the irate customers.
Pros
None
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Jio reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,153 reviews
5400
4411
3240
256
146

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture