Jio Employee Reviews in Hyderabad, Telangana

Found 35 reviews matching the search See all 1,169 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not satisfactory
Quality ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 13, 2019
Lots of Work under pressure which can be done without exerting the pressure. Salary is not comensurate with work extracted by the Management. There is lot of bossism in the organisation.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to learn
Internship (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 6, 2019
I have done my internship at Reliance jio for the 3 months there i have ahandled 12 different postions for the recruitment me and my team (5 members) have closed 1200 positions just in a month i have learned the corporate skills and how productive edoes employee works and how to retain the employee in the organization at the ned i have been awarded as the "STAR PERFORMER" in the intern batch
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company that looks after it's staff and it is heading in the right direction by putting strong focus.
GIS and Fibre ENGINEER (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 22, 2019
Work life balance. Management and leadership genuinely care about your development, health, personal wellbeing and providing opportunity to for career progression.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
handle sales with team, ensure 100 % prodcutivity .handling team management.
Handle the Corportae clients for Sim activations. (Former Employee) –  Kawadiguda,Hyderabad.July 1, 2019
Overall its a good company.i have learns lots of things in this company.done the work with all the team to complete the target vs achievement. I had given my best in this company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
Spare Parts In-charge (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 4, 2019
No growth as per career.
We have perform every month and there is no hikes timely and no assurance on it

Office timings are good but we have to stretch time
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is good
Executive (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMay 3, 2019
It is secur for the job holders good communication as per request so benefit on reliance jio not communication with more language some high speed of jio
Pros
No
Cons
Short hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its wonderfull culture
Assistant Manager In Reliance SMSL (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 27, 2019
I learned so much better things & skills .
Memorable journey.
Good culture.
Good management.
Employee care .
Fun at work.
Good support.
Target as per scope.
Pros
Employee care
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They now only how to use people
Dss (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 10, 2018
Lot of pressure from backend, they only talk about Targets and long hours of working they dont talk about increments of salary and position. Management is so selfish
Pros
No lunch no fuel amount no any other allowance
Cons
Long hours of working and no week offs
Was this review helpful?Yes 36No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
lte exp is good
senir manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 20, 2018
lte,volte,technology exp is nice.6 days working.working on sites,scft,scvt.Jcp tool ,reports monitoring.working on traffic of each cell.planning new sites acording traffic demands.
Pros
none
Cons
6 days week working
Was this review helpful?Yes 58No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is lucky to get job in jio
call centre (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 20, 2018
I do hard work and develop the company.Not only in india but in I develop the company and more users in another country like USA,UK and another developed country's.
Pros
I take my lunch from home
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 72No 9Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive but failed at HR services
Prime Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 2, 2018
The vision of JIO is good
Good in standards.
HR people not working at their standards
Some negative things are happening related to employees attendance and salary benefits.
Work life balance satisfactory.
Pros
Team work
Cons
No proper system
Was this review helpful?Yes 56No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
jio tech park specilist
Team Lead (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaJuly 1, 2018
work is very good becuse its a crazy project
accoring to the management they are very poor no increments from last 2years salery benifts will approve time to time my hardest partis to we have to generate leads we have to close no support wull be given by csm are manaher little politcs will
Was this review helpful?Yes 57No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice sale experience
The most enjoyable and hard work part of the job.
Good job experience in sales.
Maintaining the correct time punchuvality.
Maintaining the good altitude.
Pros
Free allows
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 41No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and joyful enjoyable
PRM ( Platinum Relationship Manager) (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 12, 2018
we are enjoying and working . Reaching target and proving my self every month is that shows... .team support and team handling.happy with reliance Jio
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great learning experience with Fun
Head - Acquisitions and Recharge (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaApril 11, 2018
I was part of jio since inception, great learning experience, Very much excited on the day to day activities on new launches, head on with competition,

I take care of channel development and management which is very critical and life line for the organization,
Pros
Great company to learn new things
Cons
Work life balance
Was this review helpful?Yes 45No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Engineering Intern
Engineering Intern (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 1, 2018
Didn't have to experience a lot of a typical office behaviour. I was at the site where most of the testing was happening. I didn't get a lot of hands-on experience as an intern. I did learn a lot technically and understood the basic work that any communications company deals with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hyderabad
Sales Executive (Marketing) (Former Employee) –  HyderabadDecember 26, 2017
Have to do marketing ta sale the mobiles and all electronic items have to sale in the stores and have to bring the orders also for the perchasing of the eletronic items
Pros
Yes
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work
Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 28, 2017
This is the best organisation i worked. Skope of learning is more. We will get full support from team and boss. Customer service was good. We can enjoy our work
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company.
Warehouse Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad-Deccan, TelanganaNovember 7, 2017
I have 8 year experience in warehouse logistics company. Before I worked in AGILITY logistics company in Kuwait.Please do needful as soon as possible.
Pros
Job
Cons
Full time
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
RF Drive Test Engineer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 21, 2017
Enjoyed in work, but travelling daily is risk.Paying of salaries is on exact time.Coming future is only for Telecom industry.After getting 5G services into the market, nobody will stops the crazy on telecom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 25No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,169 reviews
5403
4415
3245
257
149

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture