Jio Employee Reviews

Found 1,303 reviews matching the search See all 1,327 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
culture at Jio
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  TelanganaFebruary 24, 2020
Daily activities lead us a push and we were did it and enjoyed in work locations.

Weekend dhamaka activities very much impressive and given a josh on the team to gear up the sales.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Compamy is good
Store Manager in BIG C Mobiles (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 23, 2020
All you have do is sales target target target this is what they will ask so people who are going to the sales side in reliance think once and step in
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked as Network Operation Engineer
NOC Engineer (Former Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 23, 2020
Good for those people's who are starts their career in this networking field. Then this the best place to encourage your thoughts, idea, knowledge and skills
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Understanding the customer mindset
Activation Officer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 23, 2020
Learned things about what happening in Selling gadgets and products and wayof describing customer probelm and solving easily .Need to be patient and respect to customer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Everything was good but salary didn't comes on time insentive were not given in the 6mothns
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  Hinganghat, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2020
There was a problem in the job that has no perfect timing.... the work starts at 10am and ends at 8 pm or 9 sometimes.the working hours was 8hrs...we didn't had time to look after over personal life...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace, friendly
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Rajsamand, RajasthanFebruary 22, 2020
Reliance jio is in presence and future of providing largest network platform of networking and communication. Jio is providing the good and unbreakable internet and calling. I have started my job as a network engineer. There are friendly management team and they also helpful for employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture
Area Loss Prevention Manager (Current Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraFebruary 22, 2020
Every now and then their policy changes, no one takes any action on the escalations raised. Lots of travelling in almost every job profile. Customer service is very poor
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No satisfaction during job period
Mw Network Quality Engineer (Former Employee) –  Jalandhar, PunjabFebruary 21, 2020
Good management but not any job security..huge and good experience during working. Seniors is good response..and take stick action when any employee give irresponsible behaviour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was good experience with jio.
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  Meerut, Uttar PradeshFebruary 21, 2020
I have worked 3.5 year successfully with jio. It was my fantastic experience.
I would like to suggest for job with jio because it's a good plateform for job security.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Project engineer (Current Employee) –  Nashik, MaharashtraFebruary 21, 2020
I m working currently in Reliance jio infocomm ltd ,here is a good culture for working and also better future . Reliance jio infocomm ltd is a leading organization in Telecom sector
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Medium rated company
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalFebruary 20, 2020
If you ask me, I am not satisfie here as a employee. In business part you will not get any weekend, Holiday etc. We have been working here with stress.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice job work place cluture
Date Entry Operator (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiFebruary 20, 2020
Nice job work cluture and nice behaviour and nice person for company and time to time salary and must important login perfect time and logot time is perfect
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Satisfied
Automation & Operation Officer at DNOC (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 19, 2020
I work in reliance jio as a console officer and according to me it's a very good company for peoples those are working in this .They give salary on time and the atmosphere of company is good.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Network Planning engineer/ Assistant manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiFebruary 18, 2020
Jio brings digital revolution in India telecom market . Its has good campus and funloving enviornment. workculture is helpful to grow but salary structure is not good for new comer.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pressure
I worked in this company for 2 years as a salesperson and its worst company to work with. Join this company only if you dont have any other option and you're going to die because you don't have money.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good to go
Asst. Manager - On boarding Lead CSD (Operational) (Former Employee) –  Shegaon, MaharashtraFebruary 18, 2020
Work load
Typical days work
Data maintenance & hourly reporting
Careless Management
Policy set
Office culture Cross Functional facings multiple issues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i have always a fear about job secuiry as i am in contractual off roll job, salary and other benifits is very poor
fibre executive engineer (Current Employee) –  Guwahati, AssamFebruary 18, 2020
good to work in jio, nice people, i have learned the corporate culture, management, workplace culture is not good, the hardest part is my job is manage evrything by own,
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Work Place
Field Sales Officer (Former Employee) –  Kadi, GujaratFebruary 17, 2020
A Good Work in this job
Staff is fully cool behavior
Activities after weekend
Week of is also available there
Job location is good
All retailers behavior is good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not bad
Jio point lead (Current Employee) –  ThoothukudiFebruary 16, 2020
If guys working in home town ,they will manage otherwise work life not able to balance . Conveyance structure very worst. Good environment to work , even ur birthday you will forget and working for the company.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary growth is not that great, but is one of the best places from learning prospective
Network Planning Engineer (Former Employee) –  India, Navi MumbaiFebruary 14, 2020
My working in Reliance Jio was really great, as I had learned a lot of new things there which helped in all round development of my career and personality
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,327 reviews
5463
4456
3284
268
156

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture