Jio Employee Reviews

Found 1,055 reviews matching the search See all 1,078 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic management, Heavy Politics
MOBILITY SALES LEAD (Former Employee) –  Andhra PradeshSeptember 8, 2019
Not an ethical organization.
No time for family and personnel.
Unnecessary work pressure.
Unethical way of work, people will force you for wrong practices.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Shared good experience
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  India, MangaloreSeptember 8, 2019
It was wonderful working for jio. Learning new things and improving skills was another most important.i was handling much work with pressure, that made me to do work easy later.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not good culture
Sales & Service (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 7, 2019
Need management involvement, Need working hours time implement, Need Job security is very very nessaary to improve asap. Not good culture, No cooperation to employee. Just employee is labour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to work.
Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 6, 2019
A good place to work. Provides great work culture. Though work load is more but procidewa good blend among every one. All senior people are quite experienced and updated.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Lead - Business Planning & Analytics (Former Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2019
1. A typical day at work is busy
2. Software/internet security skills are scope for learning
3. Good management
4. Lively workplace
5. Risk assessment is hardest part of the job
6. Manager work is most enjoyable part of the job
Pros
Salary/Benefits
Cons
Job Security/Advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Premium Relationship Manager (Former Employee) –  BhubaneswarSeptember 2, 2019
Very good experience.very good work culture. Nice environments. Very nice work life balance. Superb training sessions. Superb salary structure. Superb support from TL.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Service Engineer (Former Employee) –  Jorhat, AssamSeptember 2, 2019
A typicall daay at work, i have learnt many more things at jio, management is also good overalll, work place is so nice and all have positive attitude,
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hardworking
Retail Relationship officer (Former Employee) –  Mahbubnagar, TelanganaAugust 31, 2019
Company will take more advantage of employee ,it sucks blood of the employee , I have worked from morning 6 am to 10 pm in night ,and I have given my more achievements to the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is good but can't expect hike in Reliance
Loss Prevention Manager (Current Employee) –  Kolar, KarnatakaAugust 31, 2019
Company culture is good, work area and training process is well. But so many process happens in Vc or concall.. If we set good team our work will go smoothly..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment for work.
Fiber Planning Engineer (Current Employee) –  MaharashtraAugust 30, 2019
Good Management and working environment.
All facility available for employees.
Good for family person.
Office fun and gaming available.
Flexible working hours good for employees.
Pros
Good for life long.
Cons
Not found
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Salary was good as compared to other companies.. Facilities provided to employees and tranies were good..work atmosphere was good.working in split
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Best tech towers mohaliAugust 30, 2019
A typical day at work was Not that stressed
How to sell products.
Management was good
Very open and helpful
Working in shifts
Training time was the most enjoyable part of the job...
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace is lttle fun with lots of energy
Jio ftth manager (Current Employee) –  Rourkela, OrissaAugust 29, 2019
Very good company jio company and i love toh work here. Bitne along wdh that wnna go for a Better oppertunity. And i will do my work Very Senseouly and carefully.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The place is simply about exploitation of employees and no work life balance and the thing matters the most in this company is how long you are there
Deputy General Manager (Former Employee) –  RanchiAugust 29, 2019
As any family business, the office is run around one single person in charge. You are either in his circle or you are no body. Communication between management and staff is zero. With most of the decisions being made in Mumbai, the workers in this office have almost no power.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work with
Senior DSS (Current Employee) –  Ranchi, JharkhandAugust 28, 2019
Good company to work with can get good experience helpfull seniors co-operative seniors management and good enviroment to work hardest part was as it was startup company but with help of seniors it was very easy to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales Driven n
DGM Marketing (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhAugust 28, 2019
The organisation has made me learn the Sales an marketing skills ad to deal with retailers and see the on ground working more closely. The organisation is sales driven
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Connectivity digital sales specialist
Connectivity Sales Specialist (Former Employee) –  Belgaum, KarnatakaAugust 28, 2019
Reliance Jio company I'm working as a promoter some staff issues I'm left this company. Location in belguam city we are very much effort in this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Taget
Relationship Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduAugust 27, 2019
Join jio never quit gain knowledge implement and get success.how to win is your smart work make you happy never demotivated if failed to achieve target win try surely hit it
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Network Engineer (Former Employee) –  Ghansoli, Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 27, 2019
Work Place is Good
Well maintained
One of The Reputed Telecom Company
Campus is Good
Working Environment is Good
Far From my Home So bit Hectic to Reach the Office Daily
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very effective and coperative People working there
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 27, 2019
when i Joined reliance jio, i just came from different company and its tough for any people in new company for showing your strength & value, but in reliance jio , there in nothing need to worry, the colleague is good and every people is helping together
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not Bad but not Good For Future
Assistant Manager (FTTH Manager U) Uttarakhand (Current Employee) –  UttarakhandAugust 27, 2019
I feel good environment but growth and job safety not good. Working culture Good work timing also good. I enjoy my job with Reliance and overall good company but not secure for job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,078 reviews
5376
4387
3223
253
139

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.6Salary/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture