Jio Employee Reviews

Found 1,200 reviews matching the search See all 1,221 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
working style
Assistant Manager - Operations (Former Employee) –  Madurai, Tamil NaduDecember 15, 2019
* monthly 30days work
* In field,enjoy to aquar the customer and slove their problem
* I love that job
* my colleague are easy mingle and to share our work experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Workplace culture
JC FTTH MANAGER B&C (Current Employee) –  Shahabad, HaryanaDecember 13, 2019
Most of the employees are not satisfied by the culture. It's an average company to show you big dreams but reality is very different from dreams. Overall rating is average.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Sales Executive Officer (Current Employee) –  Sonarpur, West BengalDecember 13, 2019
I am work in Jio. It is very good company.But huge pressure ahead. Salary is not good. I requierd highest payout. So please found a job. I glad to you
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work Space
Competitive, more opportunities are there to bring out inner talent. Productive work place. Nice Campus to work. Great environment. Right place to learn about new technologies.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productivity are good
DIGITAL REPAIR SPECIALIST (Former Employee) –  Barauni, BiharDecember 12, 2019
Work exprience was good
Culture of jio industries was good but under workplace some staff have no manner.I learned every thing.
Management was good.
In the evennning enjoy and fun
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work environment is good. Support of senior member,
Manager (Current Employee) –  Navi Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 12, 2019
Lot of learning tasks.
Good working environment.
Employee and their family programs
Flexi timing for work.
Support of higher management.
Lot of test labs for network poc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience with jio, enjoyable, learning journey with reliance.
Jio Point Manager (Former Employee) –  Sagar, Madhya PradeshDecember 12, 2019
Great experience with jio, enjoyable, ability of team management and achieve the goals.
Company environment or culture are decent.
And great opportunity provide for own devolopment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working place
Reliance jio provide best experience to customer and doing very fast growing business in pan India , i am glad to work with reliance and proud as part of him
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I m working here as a On Boarding Lead
On boarding lead (Current Employee) –  Korba, ChhattisgarhDecember 11, 2019
Good company, Good people, good environment as friendly, much presser on work, many things to learn here, but issue in career path, growth salary increament
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good learning experience
Jio Centre Manager (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 10, 2019
It was a good learning experience working with Reliance Jio Infocomm Ltd. Got the experience of handling different functions apart from sales. I learn multi tasking, managing teams of different functions, working at the ground level before launching the biggest start up of India, recruiting manpower for different roles at the Jio Centre etc.

The working hours were obviously longer and had to work on weekends as it was a start up and activities were planned to acquire customers during weekends and holidays.

The management induced lot of energy when any new product or plan was launched.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
overall good
gigafiber associate (Former Employee) –  Junagadh, GujaratDecember 10, 2019
my started a company is all over all good i have find a new job i have say to this company is overall good but management is bed you have off roll then very bed and at this time lunch project in jio fiber but not implemented on migraation
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
DEPUTY EXECUTIVE (Current Employee) –  HaryanaDecember 9, 2019
Good for my life

My best company
Same as I need company
Basic Knowledge of computer.
All Type Art Work , Painting Sketching ,Art &Crafts

Hang BBC hub. H
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't include confidential of company matters
Activation Executive (Former Employee) –  Sattenapalle, Andhra PradeshDecember 9, 2019
It's easy work to do any one. Sim activation is a small work and it means the jio sim has activation process takes time is an half an hour. Who want jio sim should provide some documents.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyed Working with Jio
Jio point manager (Former Employee) –  Karjat, MaharashtraDecember 9, 2019
The working starts at 10:00 am in the morning basically the working hours area 10 to 6.
I have learned many things how the sales person or sales executive should interact with the customers
Basically my work place was field work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work
Jio center manager (Current Employee) –  Erode Collectorate, Tamil NaduDecember 8, 2019
Good company to work. Future is very good. Salary and perks is well for all employees. Have good branch officies across the countries. Very low work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Network Engineer (Current Employee) –  Patna, BiharDecember 7, 2019
Great comp,Good atmosphere,Good platform for learn and develop own skills.
Customer services delivery is on priority for me and my colleague. I want to satisfy own boss and customer and he can enjoy with error free network.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Owssam Experience
Deputy Executive (Area Manager) (Former Employee) –  Kaithal, HaryanaDecember 7, 2019
Lost of gaining the knowledge and experience about other departments and also faithful and helpfully staff and become entire as a family member are their.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Planing
Planing (Current Employee) –  Muzaffarpur, BiharDecember 6, 2019
If you’re looking for a job and wondering what it’s like to work at a prospective company, you should take advantage of all the places online where you can hear from employees leaving user reviews of their workplaces. Gone are the days when you only heard a one-way message
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun at work
Sr.Executive (4G Telecom Project) (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratDecember 5, 2019
The company as a great work strategy and a supportive work environment. During my work period at the company, I have enhanced my skills, and I got the most valuable experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work life balance
Asst. Manager, HR (Current Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaDecember 4, 2019
Worst company to work with , no work life balance, employees are not treated good, 12 hours of working.
Dependent on NHQ for everything
6 days to of working for area and only 5 days of working to NHQ
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 1,221 reviews
5425
4430
3255
260
151

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.5Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.5Culture