Jeeves Consumer Services Pvt Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all is good
CRM Executive & Technical support (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraJuly 25, 2018
All Staff is helpful and also management. Is very late night work we a e done over there and the salary increment is so slow and that way we change over job and I also chandlge may job .
Pros
No
Cons
Yes
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Culture
Warehouse Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiApril 25, 2018
Here Jeeves, Everybody can work with their Level, Jeeves Management is Very Helpful especially HR Team is Great. In Jeeves my role as Warehouse Manager where i Need to Interact with Client regarding their Inventory.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great workplace
Team Leader- Service delivery (Current Employee) –  Panaji, GoaMarch 9, 2018
One of best the service providers in India. As they caters the associated clients, same time the company takes care of each employee.

Management values the fedddback received from the feild and implements the same for betterment of the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Customer Relationship Executive (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 2, 2017
I had been worked at Jeeves Consumer Services full-time (More than a year)
Pros
Good culture, Lot to learn, Family atmospere
Cons
Fast changing plans & service industry
Advice to Management
Pros
Good culture, Lot to learn, Family atmospere
Cons
Advice to Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Service was the best part
Product Specialist (IT) (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJune 20, 2017
This company was into sales and technical support to other retail giants, this company was really good interms of management, work culture etc. This company always appreciate to employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Area Manager for Andhra Pradesh and Telangana (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 26, 2016
All the team very nice in the company and specially my reporting manger is very engorging and supportive

all time i wish if i get the job in this company once again..
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoy the work
Call Co-ordinator (Current Employee) –  bangaloreApril 22, 2014
i belive in hard work,i had started my working carrier with Jeeves consumer service i had learned so munch from this company
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over All we can A good Company
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAFebruary 20, 2014
Over All we can A good Company,
Company MD is a really good & Very Heavy Knowledgeable Person,
Need to work on HR point of view,
Friendly Nature in Work Place
Very Good Team to Work Along with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive & fun work place
Manager B2C/ Area manager for Mumbai (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MHJanuary 1, 2014
There is a lot of learning experiece I had got in this organizaion regarding small appliance.

Also I had got the good experience to handle the PAN india account for single brand..etc.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Providing multibrand service all over india
Senior Executive customer service (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APNovember 25, 2013
Toshiba given target to complete the call in 4 hours of installation.I procured man power and completed the task in time.
Maintaing Number of brands.
Management supported very well.
Every body coordinated in completing the given task.
We never felt hard even if work for more then 12 hours
Once we received indias number one branch in closing the calls(TAT) and our director asked to celebrate with the branch employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working place
ACCOUNTS EXECUTIVE (Former Employee) –  Chennai, TamilnaduFebruary 21, 2013
Employees claim voucher processed, and employee salary process.
Collection Amount report preparing and arrange for deposit to bank.
Banks Statement maintenance. All payment updated and maintenance in Google spreadsheet and excel sheet.
Petrol conveyance given to technician for km based.
Employees daily attendance maintenance.
Petty cash handling.
Stores Work:
Tatasky spares handling in stores, stock maintenance
Spares issued to engineers for call based.
Stock report maintenance in excel sheet and tatasky online software.
Every month stock audit physically and system wise.
Engineers stools checking work order checking.
Defective spares maintenance and every two days once Defective spares send to Tata sky office.
Vendor Invoice, technician work order, spares issued details files
Maintenance in excel sheet and manual sheets.
Purchase order raised to Tata sky.
Working in excel and tata sky online software.
Stock reduces and stock issued in online software.
Defective spares collected from all our branches and send to vendor.
Employee Petrol allowances report checked and payment giving to
Employees.
BRS handling. Cheque and payment details entered in Oracle.
Pros
no free lunch
Cons
13 hrs working time
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Jeeves Consumer Services Pvt Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.3
Based on 12 reviews
55
45
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Salary/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
3.9Culture