JAY BHARAT MARUTI Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lots of learning activity
Tool Design Engineer and Simulator (Current Employee) –  Gurugram, HaryanaSeptember 20, 2017
JBM is one of largest sheet metal stamping industries. In JBM I worked and as tool design engineer currently I am working all activity related to sheet metal. In. Jbm lots of scope to learn how to make sheet metal parts. Many software available and good environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and good learning place
Executive Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 5, 2017
Good company for learning and development in initial stage of career. Provide good opportunity for on job training and provide freedom of work. Specialise in a particular field with overall development of a person.
Pros
Good learning opportunity
Cons
Less salary with long working hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
At Mahalunge
Executive ( Supply Chain Mgmt. - Dispatch) (Former Employee) –  Chakan, MHJanuary 5, 2015
My working days not for typical days . i m more than learn in dispatch Activities . Company Management is very good . this company is my working staff is my best friends . i m Working 1 years 6 Month only
Pros
Free Canteen
Cons
Eight Hrs
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Trainee Engineer (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 10, 2017
Good and productive firm.Knowledgeable space work on the plant with experienced engineers.Also latest machines are set into the plant.
Pros
Free lunches
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun workplace
Human resource management (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaNovember 4, 2016
I have learned alot about jaybharat maruti as this company helped me in learning how to tackle with the problems and how to make a good and productive human resource.This company teaches about how to coordinate with the workers and get the work done effectively and efficiently.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
no salary for interns
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working experience , talented team members
SENIOR MANAGER ENGINEERING & NPD (Former Employee) –  GURGAON , HARYANAApril 4, 2013
Could gave set the benchmarks in domain and got recognized professionaly and personaly
more than 70 products developed & 40+ re engineered
learning organisation
prosperous company
Pros
learning organisation prosperous company great core values
Cons
low salaries poor employee retention policies talent search efforts across the group not so good
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good to learn .
Robotic & Production Engg. (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRJune 6, 2015
First day of Week.
How to handle critical situation in production.
co-worker are very co-operative.
enjoyable part of the job is to celebrate the birthday of every employs in company with all staff.
Pros
free lunch
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good place to learning and honing your skills.
Production Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRApril 10, 2014
Typical day at work is usually very busy.
I have learnt a lot about latest tools and technology and managing resources.
Management is excellent and so are the co-workers.
Hardest part of the job is keeping yourself updated.
Most enjoyale part of the job is learning about the latest technology.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun At Work
Sr Executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HRApril 24, 2014
---Day With Customer Complain
--- Sheet Metal process
---Management was coporative
--- Co worker are very corporative
---To manage customer complain
-- To visit Suppliers
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at JAY BHARAT MARUTI. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 10 reviews
53
45
31
21
10

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.7Culture

JAY BHARAT MARUTI Reviews by Location