IPE Global Employee Reviews

Found 18 reviews matching the search See all 20 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bad work life balance
Assistant (Former Employee) –  DelhiApril 1, 2019
The perks are good but work culture is bad. Employees have bad work life balance. Employees leave office after 9pm everyday. Recruitment through personal bias and reference only.
Pros
Good salary. Good perks.
Cons
Long hours everyday. 10-12 hours job everyday
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Space for Opportunities, Challenges and Innovations
Director, Indira Gandhi (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaOctober 6, 2018
IPE Global is an organization anybody would be interested to continue. I had worked for around three years, however, due to immediate openings of same field in the organization, I could not continue. This may be considered as an area of concern.
Pros
Team work
Cons
Contractual jobs
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience of supervision and quality control as a site supervisor
Site Supervisor (Current Employee) –  Mandi, Himachal PradeshSeptember 24, 2018
the job culture is very nice, the communication in the firm is strong and the urban development as well as historical conservation projects are too interesting to get a great field experience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very bad company they can shut their any unit anytime with no basis
Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 19, 2018
Don't value resources.Close down office unit with no reason.

No proper process maintained.

Seniors busy with personal lives.

No proper work culture.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nm
Team leader (Former Employee) –  panchkulaMay 9, 2018
Job culture is to be improved in Panchkula, Overall support fro management was good, Spend a good time there and will try to work with IPE leave due to Family reason left the job
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Learning Environment
Research Intern - Impact Investment Fund (Former Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 28, 2018
> Acknowledgement of your hard work
> On ground implementation
> Good learning
> Small efficient teams
> Friendly environment
> Transparent management
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
job culture is good
Field Monitor (Current Employee) –  Katihar, BiharSeptember 9, 2017
i worked here as field monitor under national polio surveillance project WHO. our job is here that monitoring and technical assistance to block level.
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Experience
Data Entry Operator (DEO) (Former Employee) –  Balangir H O, OrissaJuly 30, 2017
I loved working with IPE Global Ltd. I got an experience of working with a team, with pressure. We all worked together and it was my first time job in an organisation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and learning, bit of productive
cosultant training (Former Employee) –  Patna, BiharFebruary 14, 2017
I is enjoyable to work here, people are supportive and free working environment, I learnt about developing reports proposals and planning for development. It was hard to convince the company about the long term objective of a development initiative since it is a commercial company which is different than social development.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with Goverment
Previously acted as a Program Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 6, 2016
Worked in three districts of Andhra pradesh
implanted communicable diseases related programs and coordinated with different health care professions
Pros
Additional allowance
Cons
official hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work on Data entry & computer operate
Data Entry Operator (Former Employee) –  Balangir, OrissaJuly 27, 2016
I have a Job experience with 9 block coordinators & 1 District coordinator. I have 3 years experience in Data entry & collection of data from block coordinators.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place to work
HR ASSISTANT (Former Employee) –  Bhubaneshwar, OrissaJuly 8, 2016
learned a lot regarding hr related queries includes planning,staffing,selection,recruitment.
management is quite good and coprative.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Data Manager (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiMay 5, 2016
A very Good Experience working here. there are lots of projects in the field of Education ,Health and Urban Sectors . There is lot to learn here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Cultured Work place
Sub-Regional Administrative Assistant (Current Employee) –  Darbhanga, BiharMarch 29, 2016
I have wonderful experience with his company. Their Officials are so nice to solve the problem, especially HR & Finance department. I am always thankful to them that they always help me in Recruiting process, invoicing etc.

They have good work culture and also they all are very cool in work. Listen the problems carefully and give their full support to resolve those problems.

I never want to leave from here, but every one needs growth in professional & personal life. So, I am willing to change.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to start
Analyst (Current Employee) –  DelhiMarch 27, 2016
Important to identify right project and management team you want to work with.
Interesting projects
Poor career path/progression for young employees
Pros
Easy hours, small team
Cons
working saturdays, limited career progression
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Need Job
Post- Data Collection Coordinator (Former Employee) –  OdishaJuly 9, 2015
Trust not what inspires other members of society to choose a career. A career is wonderful, but you can’t curl up with it on a cold night. When one door of happiness closes, another opens, but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one that has been opened for us.Happiness is an attitude. We either make ourselves miserable, or happy and strong. The amount of work is the same.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Block Mobilization Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Khairabad sitapur uttar pradeshOctober 4, 2014
This project from more learning
* Mobilization
* Govt & Partners between good coordination
* Good
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 3Report

See more IPE Global reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IPE Global. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 20 reviews
58
46
34
21
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.7Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.6Culture