Invesco Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 15 reviews matching the search See all 326 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Focus Driven Company
PowerBI Developer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 8, 2018
1.Fun to Work
2.Work Life Balance
3.Management is very focused
4.Good place to work
5. Working on a single Technology
6.Colleagues

Overall i can rate it 3.5
Pros
Bonus and Benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Investment Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 1, 2018
Excellent company for a work life balance. But most of the company is having back end operations and skills of people are not much worthy. But the working culture is excellent. Complete transparency and management is easily approachable.
Pros
Wrok life balance, good work culture, gender equality
Cons
Back end operations, low skill work, average salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Senior Associate US Asset Management (Current Employee) –  hyderbad, TelanganaMarch 21, 2018
Employee centric and strong leadership. Best place to work and enjoy the work life balance. Best HR practices and truly captiv in nature. Very fair in performance management and evaluation.
Pros
Free transportation snacks good insurance limit
Cons
Need to focus on education at work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
SQL/DBA Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 15, 2018
invesco has a great working hours and amazing management team.
I enjoyed working at Invesco and advanced quite rapidly within the firm. It was the most enjoyable and rewarding job for 2 years of my career.
Pros
Flexible hours, paid parking and free coffee and beverages.
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to work - Liked work life balance.
Adv, Risk & Controls Analyst (Former Employee) –  HyderabadAugust 21, 2017
work place culture is good.
Management support for every success.
facilities for employees are good.
work life balance is awesome.
salary hikes meets employees expectations.
Pros
Free Sanks, other facilities like gym & drinks.
Cons
None to say at this moment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work
Operational Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshApril 14, 2017
It's really great time that has been spending last 6 years with full learning opportunities. I have worked for 2 different investment operations. thank you
Pros
good at team building
Cons
Long hours working
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Assistant Manager - Accounts Receivable (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshNovember 20, 2016
Genpact develop an individual at a greater level, provides lot of skill development trainings. However it is not a good company in terms of compensation.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to be at.
Strategic Sourcing Manager (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshDecember 9, 2015
Fun place to be at Invesco.
Salary & Benefits are good.
Job culture is good.
Work life balance is good.
Good amount of onsite travel.
Company is growing at much faster rate.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 10Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My worklife at Invesco
Senior Proxy Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJuly 26, 2014
I am very pleased to be part of Invesco as it has given me many opportunities which helped me to prove myself in my areas of strengths. Management focuses mainly on employee development.
Pros
Oppurtunities
Cons
Compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun at work place
Senior Process associate - Operations (Current Employee) –  HyderabadMarch 10, 2014
Learned much things in Invesco with the help of management.
Pros
Free transport
Cons
Night shifts
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Place to work
Sr. Performance & Analytics Analyst - GPMR (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, APNovember 20, 2013
I learned more about Performance measurement and attribution. the management was different from anything I've seen before, and it was a good job to have. It taught me things that I never would think about knowing.

Great company to work for. fast forward thinking.
Pros
We used to get free evening snacks
Cons
Not necessary to wok long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 6Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A formal and yet easy workplace.
Senior Architecture Specialist (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APOctober 5, 2013
A typical day at work:
Flexible working hours as long as tasks are finished on time, I usually do tasks such as review projects, build tools that help in documenting the architectural landscape, meet with IT Leaders provide strategy based on a high level view of the landscape.

What I learnt:
I learnt EA on the technical side of things, I understood the value of professional relationships and the nuances of leading a team

The hardest part of the job:
is to convince the leadership to push harder to protect the Enterprise Architecture team, to ensure that the senior leadership takes EA more seriously and to show them the benefits

The most enjoyable part of the job:
Working with one of the smartest guys in the company, interacting with the leadership, understanding their business vision and learning.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Business/Functional Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APJune 13, 2013
Great experience
Good team
Good facilities
Invesco cares
Invesco plays
Toastmasters
Pros
Free snacks and good allowances
Cons
Slow growth
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
ststem administrator (Current Employee) –  hyd,a.pJune 9, 2012
system engineer
handle the login issues
handle the internet connection problems
Pros
free lunche
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report

See more Invesco reviews

You may want to try: