Invesco

Invesco Employee Reviews

Found 74 reviews matching the search See all 365 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
PORTFOLIO ADMINISTRATOR (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaFebruary 20, 2020
One can easily take out time for the family. by no time you are over pressured. Good compensation, nice culture and Adapting people. Go for it and you will feel it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Portfolio administrator 2 (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJanuary 1, 2020
Excellent place to work. No stress on employees.management is good. Proper identification of hardwork and performance based appraisal. Work is properly divided.
Pros
Peaceful work atmosphere
Cons
Cab facility not available.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very open and colloborative work culture
Its a very good organization to work. The company tries to embrace new technologies from time to time. The technology plays a key role in facilitating product sales and development
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 19, 2019
Invesco is a good company to work with. I joined Invesco as a fresher, worked as a software engineer for 3 years and business Analyst for 2 years.I learned a lot while I work there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and helpful management
Sr. Engineer I, Infra Run (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, IndiaOctober 30, 2019
There is lot of scope to learn new technologies and adept them. A typical day in the Infrastructure team does have Backups. Storage and Troubleshooting unix related issues.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Chill work place
Portfolio Administrator (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 21, 2019
This was my first company and I hardly had any work load or learnt any new things which add to my work-burden or skill enhancement. But in personal front i learnt many things
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Portfolio Administrator II (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 3, 2019
I have worked at Invesco full-time for more than 3 years and 8 months. It is a great company to work with Invesco. They offer good benefits and great learning opportunities. You can maintain good work-life balance.
Pros
Salary, Perks, Culture many more
Cons
I have not find any
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company to Work with!
Advanced Engineer (Current Employee) –  HyderabadAugust 22, 2019
I have been working at Invesco full-time

Pros

Awesome work culture and best to learn
Salary and basic facilities, so many initiatives to keep employees engaged

Cons

Not many onsite opportunities or travels.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Work
Team Leader- Separately Managed Accounts (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaAugust 7, 2019
Working at Invesco would be a great opportunity. Work life balance is very good. People can learn lot of things. Great place to work by an women. Management will give you an opportunity to explore new things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with a very good job culture and provides work life Balance
Fund Tax Accountant II (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaMarch 20, 2019
Company is very good at understanding the needs of the employees and managers are very supportive. Provides a good work life balance and cool place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall Good place to work
Portfolio Administrator (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 24, 2018
Invesco is good company to work, especially for women, however the issue is with the management & the processes they have, growth & learning opportunity is adequate.
Pros
Free snacks
Cons
No Cab facility
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaDecember 1, 2018
I joined Invesco as a fresher and had a wonderful learning experience. People are so amazing and ready to help. Invesco is an employee friendly organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work with equal opurtunities
Process Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaNovember 19, 2018
Overall good place to work
Achive goals and motivated balance work life
Knowledge sharing among team memebers
Knowledge team memebers sharing among team
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The Best Company I have ever worked in my experience
Decision Scientist & SN Developer (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaOctober 30, 2018
We usually work for 8 hours a day with very good work life balance. The environment to work and co workers are very supportive. That is the place where I learnt and started my career with the IT industry.
Pros
best Hikes and Free lunches
Cons
Scope can be better for Juniors
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Organization with emphasis on Work Life Balance
Role- Senior Business Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 23, 2018
One of such organizations which sets achievable targets and encourages employees to set ambitious targets and mentors to achieve them.
With fintech evolution and automation as the buzz word, Invesco has launched programme for employees to upskill.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Invesco has great culture
Trainee (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 18, 2018
Management is very good. Company lacks dynamic and energetic employees. Its fun to work at Invesco. Very Encouraging and understanding management. Great company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Focus Driven Company
PowerBI Developer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaSeptember 8, 2018
1.Fun to Work
2.Work Life Balance
3.Management is very focused
4.Good place to work
5. Working on a single Technology
6.Colleagues

Overall i can rate it 3.5
Pros
Bonus and Benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
asProcess Associate (Former Employee) –  Hyderabad, Andhra PradeshJuly 1, 2018
It was a very busy schedule and the management was not supportive.

As a fresher I got to learn about the Ethics and the morals at work.

Enjoyed a lot there and made Friends.
Pros
Cab Facility
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work life balance
Investment Analyst (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJuly 1, 2018
Excellent company for a work life balance. But most of the company is having back end operations and skills of people are not much worthy. But the working culture is excellent. Complete transparency and management is easily approachable.
Pros
Wrok life balance, good work culture, gender equality
Cons
Back end operations, low skill work, average salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place
Senior Legal Specialist - US Retail - From (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, TelanganaJune 8, 2018
Great place to work with great working atmosphere and good team spirit to work with. Employer and employee relationship is very good. I really enjoy working in this ambience.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report