INVERTIS UNIVERSITY

INVERTIS UNIVERSITY Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Work place
Marketing Manager (Former Employee) –  IndiaJanuary 17, 2020
Invertis University is a wonderful private university. With challenging tasks everyday, one can push his or her limits and sharpen the skills.
The work environment is very vibrant and safe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Well constructed ,Good Discipline and Qualified faculty to help..You should come and join Invertis University !!
Public Relations Officer (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshDecember 4, 2019
Most exciting thing about University is the Quality placement. I did my Engineering in Mechanics and MBA in Human Resource from Invertis University, the college placement cell is the best. Almost all of my friends are placed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Study Culture & Positive attitude Education, Industry
Lab Assistant (Current Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshAugust 4, 2019
Invertis University is best education Industry of the world. Here culture is with Positive Attitude. I am proud to be the part of Invertis University (here i learn more)
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work and study
SEO Executive (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshMay 14, 2019
The infrastructure of college is outstanding and very good in the Rohilkhand region. There are labs for students to perform practicals. The whole campus is Wi-Fi enabled.
Pros
The college is really good for students to get exposure to real world.
Cons
long working hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic pathetic pathetic
Assistant Professor (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshJanuary 3, 2018
1 minute late in class 15 days salary will get deducted
2 minutes late in campus half day salary will get deducted
No annual increments
Salary never on time
Pro VC can any time come and sit in your class to see what and how a teacher teaches and insults the teacher in class itself
Daily meetings
Overall a worst place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Experience
Professor (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, IndiaNovember 30, 2017
Invertis University is a good platform to enhance the abilities of students. Students attend their classes very sincerely. Management promote extra curricular activities in its premises. I appreciate the efforts of Invertis Management.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pathetic place to work in.
Head of the Department (Former Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshOctober 30, 2017
This is the place where you will feel like a prisoner. When you enter the premises, you will not be able to go out even 2 minutes before 5 pm. And if you have some emergency, you will have to get your salary deducted. Destructive environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The rule here is work hard and party harder.
HR Generalist (Current Employee) –  Bareilly, Uttar PradeshJuly 6, 2017
This is my first job here at Invertis University and I have learned a lot here, as now I want to learn and explore more so I am in search of a new job. And I am ready to work with full hard work and commitment.
Pros
Fun Activities
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard work place
LAB INSTRUCTOR (Current Employee) –  Bareilly, UPJanuary 12, 2015
I had worked very hard with my it professional at here and management is also happy with my work.My co-workers are also hard workers and i have learnt a lot from them.My hardest part of job is to look over the systems of whole admin block.And the enjoying part of my job is my i.t department.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at INVERTIS UNIVERSITY. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
54
43
30
20
13

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
2.7Salary/Benefits
3.3Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.3Culture

INVERTIS UNIVERSITY Reviews by Location