Intelenet Global Services Employee Reviews

Found 928 reviews matching the search See all 1,102 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Team handling skills
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Agra, Uttar PradeshSeptember 17, 2019
Team management team handling skills i can work in any environment and most important i have confidence so i can manage the team attrition shrinkage aht
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Team Leader (Operation) (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalSeptember 16, 2019
I have worked there for almost 6 years and hsving great experience overall and great place to improve yourself and your skills. All the employees having fun and all the management team works very hard to improve the business.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
NO comments
Equifax Verification Services - Senior Consultant (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraSeptember 16, 2019
1. Contract based job
2. Work culture was good
3. team support was good
4. Management was supportive
5. Flexible shift timings
6. Heavy call flow was the bad part.
7. Improper resource management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok to be work
Customer Support Executive (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 13, 2019
Good environment but stressful. Little bit competitive. Salary not up to the level.............
Ok to be work there for the persons to startup their careers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job satisfaction
Relationship Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaSeptember 9, 2019
No such growth is there , even there is frequent changes in managerial policies which effect the employees. Where ever job pressure is nominal, talking about salary part salary growth is stagnant.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Customer support executive (Former Employee) –  Indore, Madhya PradeshSeptember 8, 2019
Good environment and employee staff . good back office work but salary is bit low...overall is best. All are supporting and takes care of ur emotion and appreciate your work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internet Global Services company - Great place to work
Team Leader in BPO Banking Operation (Former Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduSeptember 5, 2019
A great place to work, where we learn, enhance our skills.
We can have enough Opportunity to prove our talents.
Enjoy my job during my working days in office
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Back office Executive (Former Employee) –  Thane, MaharashtraSeptember 4, 2019
Good place to work on with limited growth in knowledge and salary.Everyone on the production floor are very helpful and kind to solve your queries .Thanks
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a good company
CSA (Former Employee) –  Bangalore,HebbalAugust 28, 2019
This is a good company,Worked as 1 year 2 Months in Intelenet Global Service Private Limited. I worked as a Debt Recover Agent & Online Customer Acquisition System (DRA-Business Developer).
Responsible for the entire gamut of operation and business development activities for customers loan query and collection.
Coordinate with all customers regarding repayment of loan taken from SBI bank.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun work place
Senior Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 26, 2019
Employee Centric, Good work environment and growth opportunities as well as approachable HR and management.
Fun activities at work, rewards and recognition for competitive targets.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was very good to work there with friendly environment.
Advisor (Former Employee) –  Mohali, PunjabAugust 24, 2019
It was very good experience to work with intelnet. I worked 5 days a week and 8 hours a day . All the team managers , brach managers and team mambers were very good. I learned alot of things there like team work , communication skills also enhanced and overall personality development.
Pros
Very friendly environment
Cons
No cons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Call Centre Agent (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanAugust 22, 2019
Good Experience , Good knowledge, Good Company, bad management, Good workplace culture , the hardest part of job, a topical day at work, but good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun workplace, having tv room
done job in coustmer care (Former Employee) –  ChandigarhAugust 18, 2019
on typical work day we attend about 140 to 150 calls
i learned about time management, teamwork, work in pressure
i enjoyed when i don't know from which part of India will the next call come
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent company
Team Leader (Former Employee) –  Surat, GujaratAugust 13, 2019
Great experience with this company.
Cool environment, helpful employees and total systematic process.
I have worked with this company with almost 1.5 years.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really nice job
Senior Customer Service Executive (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraAugust 10, 2019
Very nice work environment. Work hours fixed. Extra payment for overtime. People and managers amazing. Getting the opportunity to talk to new people from UK and helping them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 30, 2019
Good working environment , places where where the plat form is provided to prove our excellence, Good working place.. Transparency and Liberty , freedom of speech was always to speak with the management, overall can we say that good working place.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All over it's a good company for start of a career
executive (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJuly 26, 2019
All the things were good in this company, talking about environment or incentive structure, less pressure, food and all the seniors and managers over there were good.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Seller Support Executive (Former Employee) –  BangaloreJuly 26, 2019
This company is very good and you can learn many things from it. Employees are friendly and work environment is also friendly. you can enjoy working here.
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Long hours with short break time
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun workplace
Customer Service Executive/ Subject Matter Expert (Former Employee) –  Bhayandar, MaharashtraJuly 24, 2019
Inspite of Domestic process, lot of professionalism in work, rewards and recognition on regular basis. Satisfactory salary package, overall good experience.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace
Senior CSE (Former Employee) –  Ambattur, Chennai, Tamil NaduJuly 22, 2019
This company has a good work culture and environment. You get lot of opportunities on the way. You can learn alot of things in this company and upgrade yourself for your better future.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Intelenet Global Services. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,102 reviews
5331
4381
3271
254
165

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.2Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.6Culture