Integra Micro Systems Pvt. Ltd Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work with good learning opportunities
Quality Manager (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaAugust 2, 2017
Good work environment, and culture.
Empowered to make decisions.
Approachable management.
The leadership team is highly technical and hands-on.
Should have leveraged the IT boom.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to learn and implement
Management Trainee (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJuly 24, 2017
I feel proud to say that I was the part of an Integra family. such a beautiful working environment, Nice guidance, feels good to work with those people. The way of training and giving an opportunity to implement our ideas on field, everything was good.
Pros
Freedom
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first break and hence very dear to me
Officer HRD (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaApril 11, 2017
Learnt to work in a corporate set up. Joined as a fresher, grew up the ranks, learnt a great deal about HR as a function. Got ample opportunities to explore, learn and perfect my skills
Pros
Great boss and management
Cons
nothing really. Happy in their space
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good for beginners
Senior Software Engineer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KarnatakaJanuary 6, 2017
good place to work
technology wise very good
management is also very good
salary and bonus benefits is average
good work life balance and friendly staff
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and healthy work place
Currently as Asst. Manager - Testing (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 10, 2015
Very good place to work with homely environment. Very good place to learn new things and feel like a college during initial days training.
Very good recognition on the good work and achievement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first job
Officer -HR (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KANovember 2, 2015
The longest period of my career. This company formed my career. In the beginning I was in the front desk and later got a promotion to the HR dept which helped shape my career in the HR Dept. Very supportive Managers and Directors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to increase learning curve
Information Developer (Former Employee) –  Bangalore, KAJune 20, 2015
This is a good place to increase learning curve. However the management is old and company policies need to be reviewed to be made more employee friendly.

Work-life balance is missing here.
Pros
Tremendous learning
Cons
Long working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to Learn And Gives You Opportunity to Grow
Partner and Business Development Manager (Current Employee) –  KAJune 18, 2015
Management over the years and have built a very niche market segment. Very Innovative and ambitious.

The team would stand by when ever there is a crisis and work towards solving a problem without too many concerns.

Great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There is no recognition for employees either in terms of Monetary benefits or fringe benefits. Pay outs are poor.
Senior Executive-Business Development (Current Employee) –  Bangalore, KAApril 7, 2015
1. Client management, Cold calls , meeting the clients for demos and presentations. Preparing technical documents and proposals
2. Learned to prepare technical documents and proposals, pre - sales etc.
Management is not proper.
3.Co workers are good, that is the only comforting aspect.
4. Hardest part is when we do all the hard work and we get nothing in return.
5. Preparing technical documents and proposals.
Pros
Job security
Cons
A very long list.................................
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Asst. Manager - Sales, Integra Micro Systems Pvt Ltd.
Asst. Manager - Sales (Former Employee) –  MumbaiDecember 16, 2013
Integra Micro system has started their operations in 1983 from Bangalore mainly in to banking and finance related software solutions as well as in to storage solutions & high end Hardware solutions.

Worked Diversified from Imaging Center Head (Document Storage & Retrieval System Solutions) to Business Development Manager (Distribution) for Products like Fujitsu High-end ADF Scanners, Canon High-end ADF Scanners, Avision High-end ADF Scanners, Yamaha CD Writers, Pioneer DVD Writers & DVD-ROMs, ATI High-End Graphics Cards & Solutions, Tekram SCSI Cards and Many more;

Received the “employee of the year” (in sales) Yr.2002-2003.
• Business Development
• Channel Sales
• Software Solutions
• Turnkey base solutions
• System Administration
• Office Admin & Management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Customer Support Engineer
Sr.Customer Support Engineer (Current Employee) –  Hyderabad, APNovember 15, 2013
Need to attend onsite calls to troubleshoot the document scanners, IBM servers, Desktops, Laptops, IP cameras etc
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place
Group Leader (Former Employee) –  BangaloreAugust 6, 2013
Was working with Integra in India and had great exposure to learn many things on the project
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
application developer
application developer (Former Employee) –  bangaloreAugust 9, 2012
learned many thing from my co-workers, learnt .net very well.all the six months i enjoyed by completing my internship successfully.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integra Micro Systems Pvt. Ltd. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 14 reviews
54
45
34
21
10

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.1Salary/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
3.8Culture

Integra Micro Systems Pvt. Ltd Reviews by Location