IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No workplace to work,no process
Area Sales Manager- Emerging Corporate (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 18, 2018
First bank in my life who are unprofessional no loving or process no ethics to work here no standard place to work very bad organisation to associated with.
Pros
salary benefits
Cons
No work culture
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Culture of the bank is highly professional
Regional Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalJune 17, 2018
During my 24 years of service I got 6 promotion and in 2003 became the second best employee of the organisation pan india. This proves that the bank has a well defined human resource department in place and equal opportunity prevails. Dedicated,hard working and honest employee will get the award and reward.
Pros
Bank is developing with its people and policy
Cons
No time limit till one completes the job asigned
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I currently work in Indusind Bank. Good experience in Indusind bank
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Jaipur, RajasthanJune 14, 2018
Indusind bank is good product leading and some unique products are there and good working life. Indusind bank in customer satisfaction is important think.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great role, learning about both servicing and product
Client Engagement Manger (Current Employee) –  Kharghar, MaharashtraJune 14, 2018
Started with new job role as client engagement in industry. Good profile with lots of leanings. Learn banking operations as well as x sell product knowledge.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Too much preeure and too much learning
3.Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaJune 6, 2018
More customer centric and best in the country.
Lots of learning and excellent in customer service.
Good platform to be recognize and shine
Any one will pick u if u r associated with icici
Pros
Recognition
Cons
Less salary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment
AQM (Current Employee) –  Visakhapatnam, Andhra PradeshJune 5, 2018
Fun workplace with professionalism with good environment good management good place to learn many things in professions national bank with lot of achievements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing organisation
Branch Monitoring Unit (Current Employee) –  ChandigarhMay 30, 2018
The organisation is growing and with new talent coming in the organisation is all set to achieve the desired level of growth . It will be the number one organisation .
Pros
Good boss and good system support
Cons
Conservative approach
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience with Banking sector
Acquisition Manager (Former Employee) –  Jharkhand IndiaMay 21, 2018
I had a great experience working with one of the leading bank. This is first experience with Core Banking work and as the management was good so got chance to learn a lot in short period of time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mast
Aquisition Manager (Current Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaMay 15, 2018
No increment in salary and no permotion,no growth expect it is a very good org for a start a carrer.i have learn lots of thinks here.thank u very much
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it was great working
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Uttar PradeshMay 14, 2018
it was great working with indusind bank. but management people are harassing females, this is my request to feedback team please escalate this to concern team.
Pros
non
Cons
non
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Sales for current and savings account
Associate Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraMay 8, 2018
I have managed my job through my expertise in sales for opening account of customers with insurances. In which I personally met with customers in office or outside as per their convenience, and provide full professional support for banking transactions.
Pros
good job
Cons
worry about late hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to learn and explore
CM - Risk Analytics - Unsecured lending (Current Employee) –  Andheri, MaharashtraMay 5, 2018
Extremly good place to learn new things, have co-operative and helpful managers to led and guide. Have explored myself lot in various senarios. Got an oppurtunity gowth consistantly in my career.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Kolkata, West BengalMay 1, 2018
Good to.work.so.many things to learn and also indentify new customer there are lots of scope to learn the corporate work life and culture too.And Management of the company is also very good towards its employees and all.
Pros
Good
Cons
Prolonged working hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai IndiaMay 1, 2018
Make space for teams to share ideas, brainstorm and achieve more together. More than just a collaboration tool, Workplace by Facebook connects everyone to familiar features and their favorite business tools.
Pros
sports activity
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good environment and genuine place to work at
Chief Manager (Acquisitions) (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiMay 1, 2018
The organization has everything good in terms of work environment and employee satisfaction. Expect a little bit more comfort in terms of appraisals.

My case is a little bit different as I am.working in an independent channel and not in any branches. So this gives me access to work freely and explore myself in a mich better way.

If the only thing missing i.e less money, I get, then there can't be a better place to work than Indusind Bank.
Pros
Genuine and honest environment
Cons
No free lunches
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My first organization
Marketing Officer (Former Employee) –  INApril 29, 2018
Indusind is my Job place where I started my carrier . They are a leading PVT back with good working ethics and customer satisfaction. Very much glad that I got a chance to work with them
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  bharuchApril 28, 2018
Experience of Indusind bank taught me about how to tackle my problems by my own. It was a fully reliable and productive workplace.Its very fast paced and can be a good learning ground for freshers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Banking operations
Chief Manager (Current Employee) –  Chandigarh, ChandigarhApril 16, 2018
Management and support functions are good
Knowledge about banking operations.
Working environment is good
Enjoyable part of the job is responsibility
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place culture
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Nalgonda, TelanganaApril 8, 2018
very friendly management,always supports employees and provide good in time customer service this company having very good name in market.i really happy to work in this company but because of my future asistment i would like to moving an other company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Manager Customer Service Operations - CM Grade (Former Employee) –  Bengaluru, KarnatakaApril 7, 2018
One of the fastest growing private Banks in India. Good growth opportunities and led by a very good management. A good company to work for and have on your resume.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,068 reviews
5304
4378
3285
266
135

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture