IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Found 1,140 reviews matching the search See all 1,155 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growth is higher
MT BDM (Current Employee) –  Ahmedabad, GujaratApril 21, 2019
I basically found that if you want to work in bank then IndusInd bank is good to start. The culture is not so good if you don't work according to them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I will give a good job preference
Client account executive (Current Employee) –  New Delhi, DelhiApril 12, 2019
Good job it feels great and a good company. I worked for 3 year and I feel so good and the environment was very good of the colleagues. It feels to be good here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Teller, Associate Service Delivery Manager (Former Employee) –  Bandra, Mumbai, MaharashtraApril 8, 2019
The process here is cumbersome but if understood correctly it can be manageable. Many of times when we need something some or the other staff will be there to guide. It is not possible for me to review unless I find another company to compare with. Thanks for reading.
Pros
Freshers are welcome, can gain much more knowledge than other banks outside.
Cons
Lethargic, no pay for overtime in front desk, long hours work, no centralization of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Cooperative managment
AREA SALES MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraApril 8, 2019
I worked as a Area sales manager in branch banking. My line manager always pushed me hard for better prospects. Good Working environment of the company. People are very honest to there responsiblity they help each other. I learned lots of things in this organization. It was great experience for me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No
Aqusition Manager (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaApril 3, 2019
There is no fun space or programs in this company.pressure of work very high and there is no working period. If your target is not achieved you have to work extra then the office hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER (Current Employee) –  Karad, MaharashtraMarch 19, 2019
Good company to work with need to improve on growth programs for employèes
No internal job role change between various channels Also less salary hike . All good oherwise
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Workplace
Bussiness Development Manager (Current Employee) –  Anand, GujaratMarch 15, 2019
In a banking the target is very heavy for any field working person and if we can not do this type of work than it is very not good for situation for us
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning experience
Marketing Officer (Current Employee) –  GujaratMarch 11, 2019
- fix working hours.
- we can talk and discuss problems we are getting in market directly to manager and top management.
- we can not enjoy festival holidays because those are the days we can get maximum business.
-
Cons
No festival holidays
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Thanks I got opportunity to work with INDUSIND Bank
Deputy Manager (Current Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraMarch 8, 2019
Good friendly environment to work.... helpful management and leaders....don't need to worry about day is going to be.. work and enjoy yourself... shifts are no problem...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Prodective
Branch Manager (Current Employee) –  Bundi, RajasthanMarch 4, 2019
Not to say anything because I have joined recently.
But this bank product is so good.
Nice work place
Easy process
Banking is very slow compare to other Banks.
No updated shoftware.
Pros
Free luances
Cons
Late hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Agressive environment
Select Relationship Manager in Retail Banking (Current Employee) –  VadodaraMarch 3, 2019
Very good culture. Salary is good. There is no ESOP benefits,there is not staffs home loans. Bank has to start long service award also. Growth is good
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive sales and marketing
Business Development Executive (Current Employee) –  ChennaiFebruary 27, 2019
Full of sales and marketing..only our duty is to do savings account,current account,religare health care for the whole month by doing cold calls for whole month.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I like my work place.
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  IndiaFebruary 27, 2019
I like to work in Indus Ind bank.The atmosphere was very nice.All my co- workers are very friendly to me. My branch head was Co operative. He always help me where ever I am in trouble. After all they will take care of me when ever I sit for overtime.
Pros
There are often free lunches, snacks and treats..family trips etc
Cons
Limited leave schedule.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working atmosphere
currently in the capacity of Teller (Current Employee) –  Lucknow, Uttar PradeshFebruary 27, 2019
Indusind bank is one of the best bank to start the banking carrier so one who want to start doing job in bank you can look also for this bank and this bank has a very good working atmosphere
Pros
Monthly meeting are held at very good venue
Cons
It is only dpend on your work
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun environment
Customer Service Manager (Current Employee) –  Moradabad, Uttar PradeshFebruary 23, 2019
Working with Indusind Bank is fun especially operations part.
Work culture is employee friendly and the managers are cooperative and helpful in nature.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and work place
Chief Manager (Former Employee) –  indiaFebruary 11, 2019
Good Organisation led by good management, My role was to see the team management, business target achievements, new process implementations, team mentoring
Pros
good opportunity
Cons
more of insurance
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good bank to work with.
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  OdishaFebruary 9, 2019
Very good bank to work with. I was a PAN India top performer in the bank. Achieved break even point within 10 months of time of the new branch launched. The bank was good and environment was really good. All the senior management people were very cooperative and good.
Pros
No
Cons
No
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good hike for freshers
Assistant Manager- Service Delivery (Former Employee) –  Gurgaon, HaryanaFebruary 5, 2019
It was good experience working there. got to know about kind of people working there. how tera mera is going there.
Not happy with HR, HR don't have power to do right things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
na
Associate Manager (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 29, 2019
company is good to work. learned about credit cards. good management. general culture. no hard -part in job. team outing is enjoyable in indusind bank pvt l
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  MumbaiJanuary 28, 2019
I am working there casa like current account and saving account. Indusind bank management also very good. work culture also very good.lot of learned also indusind bank
Pros
no
Cons
8 hours
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,155 reviews
5333
4405
3306
272
139

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture