IndusInd Bank

IndusInd Bank Employee Reviews

Found 1,283 reviews matching the search See all 1,302 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice Bank to Work
Customer Service Manager (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraJanuary 17, 2020
Challenging atmosphere with great technical backup,
Training is good, nice bank to work with, can make lots of customers, promotion of products is nice
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to learn banking
Mis executive (Former Employee) –  T Nagar, Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 16, 2020
Had spent about five years as a regional and zonal MIS coordinator. Such a good company yes! I learn more but when we comparing from other company the salary is too low. Rest everything is well and good...
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work culture not define
Operation manager (Current Employee) –  Delhi, DelhiJanuary 15, 2020
As competitive other bank with same role and designation, they are getting salary too low as per work exp. Multiple reporting and no one help during any problems
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great time .
date and handling the profile of Teller (Former Employee) –  Phagwara, PunjabJanuary 15, 2020
I have great job experiences with Indusind bank. I am enjoy that time very well. The all colleagues are like a family and they are friendly Nature employees.
I am handling the profile of Teller.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Retail Distribution
State Head (Current Employee) –  DelhiJanuary 12, 2020
The enviornment is very competitive and lot of learning in terms of retail business execution on daily basis and how to achieve profitability and effeciency.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job
Business Development Executive (Former Employee) –  Coimbatore, Tamil NaduJanuary 9, 2020
Good Banking experience given by a IndusInd bank, awesome skills and development.good Salary and Perfect for Business developers.good teamwork and great leaders.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful Working environment
Client Account Executive(Operations) (Former Employee) –  New delhiJanuary 8, 2020
Managers are not at all supportive, they are egoistic will always let you down for each and everything.
I was worked for more than 3 years but at the time of my notice period, my manager defamed me along with the super boss.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I have learned many banking products
Relationship Manager (RM) (Current Employee) –  Chennai, Tamil NaduJanuary 5, 2020
Overall working experience is Good and experienced to learn many Banking products.
Marketing Strategy formulation & development
 Brand Management
 Data Analysis & Interpretation
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Experience
Branch Acquisition Manager (Current Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraJanuary 5, 2020
Indusind bank work culture is stressful. But, i learned new things in that organization. Eg. Branch Handling, presentation skills, lead generation etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good workplace, work life balance
Credit Analyst (Former Employee) –  Jhandewalan, Delhi, DelhiJanuary 4, 2020
Overall good .have a very good experience .great time..cooperative seniors ...jobb satisfaction...very helpful Hr ...easy to complete tat with the help of staff.
Pros
Good environment
Cons
Little bit long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Review
Grade of AVP in Transaction Banking Group (Current Employee) –  Bhopal, Madhya PradeshJanuary 2, 2020
Excellent
Secured
New Age Bank
Quality of work
Highly Professional
Innovative ideas
Excellent work culture
Balanced work day life
Good payer
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked 3 Years and 5 Months with Indusind Bank
Manager Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Pune IndiaDecember 29, 2019
Indusind Bank is one of the leading bank in India with strong branch presence .Bank is growing at a very fast pace with simultaneous growth of employees as well.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learn lot of process
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  COIMBATORE INDIADecember 29, 2019
Excellent working atmosphere
Workplace is good
I enjoyed for workng with indusind bank ,managers supporing to me and teach lot of things about product
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As per my capabilities I have potential to work but the working method of externals with whom we are connected throw technology it takes too much time
Service delivery manager (SDM) (Current Employee) –  Vadodara, GujaratDecember 25, 2019
The work environment we have to create but the culture which is there it occur hinderense.. Work should be done quickly backhand staff who handle technical problems it's too bad...and bcs of that customer suffers alot at the end we lost our customer and reputation in the market.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
IT Support Executive in SMS and Email Banking (Current Employee) –  Chakala , MumbaiDecember 23, 2019
Good environment , helping teammates.
Its good to work here for experience banking lifecycle to learn .
Youll understand the banking domain while working here.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Na
Associate Manager (Former Employee) –  Mumbai, MaharashtraDecember 23, 2019
Friendly working environment
No stress, management is good
Managers are cooperative,
Improving knowledge about banking
Systems are very easy to use
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning and Competitive
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Pune, MaharashtraDecember 22, 2019
Highly competitive work environment, Dont expect work life balance, Good for people who are keen to make career in banking sector and freshers. The conduct product training. However they should emphasize more on product training.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
cashier
cashier (Former Employee) –  noidaDecember 22, 2019
transaction processing
all thing about the banking
management is veruy good
work culture is also very good
no hard part for me
every day ws the enjoyable part to work with the indusind bank ltd
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work place good
Deputy Manager (Former Employee) –  Vijayawada, Andhra PradeshDecember 17, 2019
good interaction with all colleges. work sharing at peak times was also good. monitoring of work minded people. environment was good. work management was likely good.
Pros
at peak times provided lunch, dinner
Cons
at peak times work was so embarrassing.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Salary/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
6yrs experience in that bank
Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Nagpur, MaharashtraDecember 15, 2019
Good working with my first choice to get back into your browser the following link for your time today or tomorrow morning at least one of my favorite part of my life..
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at IndusInd Bank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 1,302 reviews
5375
4452
3348
281
146

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.3Salary/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture